Pak has a bright future,few politicians & businessmen don't want stable Pakistan:- Cameroon Munter

This is an article from India Today and was published in May 2014, so where is the baby?

And I don't remember this happening.

Pakistani newspapers are agog

PS: Buddy next time I see you mocking Indian media during your debate with some Indian poster, you will find me supporting the Indian poster.
Do what you want paper clinging from Pakistani news paper and about baby no more in this world his papa pressure the girl to abort the child.

Paid Comment :stop:
Kitne Paisay melay hn tjhe?
Jitney bhi miley thy harch ho gay poccho kahan ....pochu pocchu

OK. On topic. Of course there will be business men who will seek their profits and security over the integrity and security of pakistan. Every country has those business men. The politicians are without a doubt the likes of altaf and of course PPP who are currently destroying sindh just like they destroyed Pakistan in their tenure.

I doubt he meant nawaz Sharif. The sharifs are rulers and they know that by developing Pakistan they will actually be able to rule Pakistan for a long time. Albeit they are making money from it as well through corruption but I don't think he meant N ..

As for Imran khans personal life. I don't give two shits to what his personal life is and if he is still a playboy. I don't give a damn about that in any politicians. The only things I care about is are they honest? Do they care about the country? Are they competent enough to run the country? Are they idealistic and up to par? Are they willing to even call war on their strategic assets and their own ethnicity if it means the protection and security of the entire Pakistan country ?? Stuff like that which effects me.

Dude, what is wrong with you, stop going off topic and derailing a thread for no reason. Delete your previous comments, stop derailing a thread, mods will ban you. When an Indian does it, you protest, when you do it it's alright!?
kinldy mention which posts are off topic so that i can delete

I saw it, hence the reason for telling him to delete such comments. Has derailed the whole thread.
Thanks bro.
I don't know what kind of person he is, First he made a filthy comment aur uper se "Shikayat"

Thanks bro.
I don't know what kind of person he is, First he made a filthy comment aur uper se "Shikayat"
App tu boht sharif hien see what you post me...
@WAJsal
I have deleted my post.

App tu boht sharif hien see what you post me...
@WAJsal
I have deleted my post.
and this is your extreme low kisi ko TUJHE keh ke bulana, u already showed your manners. Even you quoted twice above mentioned Iqwalay zryen. What type of person you are. i know.

When did he supported TTP ? stop being so f*** stupid. Pakistan Afghanistan and USA are in talk with Taliban now do they support taliban ? What IK start stop bombing own ppl ( own ppl who are caught between firing line ) . Talk to all groups some will stop fighting and others wount. With the help of locals we could take back control of places were terrorists are hiding.

And plz do share with us video ur press release where IK said he support TTP ?

I guess you need to read the history between 2007 and 2012.

I am afraid for the blindness and stupidity prevailing over the common sense of Imranistan.

Really?

How come no one calls Nawaz who has large palaces and BUSINESS in other countries called investment?

For me an agent would ensure he has a place to hide if founded a fall back pla..Nawaz has Saudi and it has been shown he gets PALACE treatment...Should we call him Saudi agent? and what about his ministers (both federal and provincial) coming up with fake degrees (mr education minister twice in 2013 he was found with fake degree but still managed to get a ticket to sit in parliament...Democracy or autocracy) or being disqualified?

And what label do you present the master Zardari anything who has siphoned openly money to swiss accounts?

May I correct you ignorant on this point! I even opened a thread which no one dared to open their mouths in!

Shahzad Akbar fights for Pakistan's drone victims

Kindly do read how IK got in with the drone topic and WHY!

Why quote my post to digress from the topic of the debate?

Let me paste quote here of my own:

Given his pro-TTP statement in the recent past shouldn't be undermined. It is wise to keep an eye on him just to be safe. I still don't trust him given his anti-development tactics, his pro-TTP tactics, civil-war tactics and goes on.

He wanted to be a PM at any cost so he started it with supporting Talibans. He thought other than Army, talibans are the one who if implements sharia in Pakistan by hook or by crook could make him PM. What a delisional fella.

I don't know about that, but Dharna protest has indeed exposed his intention crystal clear which might be possible as per your opinion.

Imran Khan was strictly pro-TTP through thick and thin, and even on COAS meeting, not only he lied or got confused during that meeting too. According to Imran Khan, General Kiyani said the mission has 40% chance of succeeding.

Few days later, General Kiyani rubbished the claim and corrected the statement which he meant to say, "If the mission is legalized, it will eradicate at least 40% of terrorism". To be fair, this is better than nothing.

Zarb-e-Azb was delayed because the pressure was put on PMLN to give peace one more chance due to popularity of Imran Khan back then. It only took few more attacks that forced the nation to urge PMLN and Pakistan army for the mission against Talibans. Even then, Imran Khan was against the mission, but once the mission is launched, he had no choice but to support the mission.

During Azadi march, he did say that Gullu Butt should be transferred to TTP where they will do the justice for punishment. It was clear that means the law should be left to TTP to execute in accordingly. So, the indirect support was still there.

Before Azadi march, according to some tv analyst, Imran Khan promised to hold peaceful protest and not to cross Red Zone. But history suggests otherwise, in other words, Imran Khan lied or got confused again.

How hard it is for all educated people to understand that Nawaz Shareef is a failure. How many of you have seen him defending his country on any international forum? How long we have to live like miserables in front of the whole word? I can't believe that after knowing Shareef Zardari tag drama, millions of us are still willing to support his lame behind.