The Declining Credibility of the Pakistan Army: A Wake-Up Call for Change

Conqueror

If a credible poll were conducted in Pakistan, the support for the Pakistan Army would now be less than 20%. There is an 86% popularity of PTI in Pakistan, which holds Pakistan Army generals and ill-reputed leaders responsible for overthrowing Imran Khan and the PTI Government. This is widely known, documented, and believed by the public.

Now, after openly supporting Nawaz and the PMLN leaders, and protecting them from due judicial prosecution, as well as suppressing PTI workers and political leaders at all levels, there is a thought that elections will be manipulated to make Nawaz Sharif the next Prime Minister of Pakistan.

However, they fail to realize the consequences that come from the people of Pakistan when a top national institution loses its credibility and respect.

The Pakistan Army will receive a backlash from the people of Pakistan that they never imagined, once the political process is rigged and more evidence of their involvement surfaces. The Army is currently trying to control the fallout from 9th May, but they will be faced with countless similar incidents in the future.

Whether you give PTI their rightful representation in parliament now or in the next election, you will have to give the people what they want. But one wonders, is the current hatred and disapproval of the Pakistan Army among the people not enough for your course correction?

• Is the current destruction of the economy by PMLN not enough?
  • Is the current national security challenge not enough?
  • Is the current global isolation of Pakistan not enough?
  • And now, you want to create even more opposition, anger, and rage among the people of Pakistan on top of everything?
Just think about what you are playing with, and what you're inviting upon yourself and this country next.
---

By Conqueror, 15 Nov, 2023
Before elections are held and army has corrected itself.

If you insert day-to-day politics inside the Army it's the surest recipe for a catastrophic disaster for a nation. It's the worst thing you can do to the morale, discipline, fighting capability etc. of an army. Six centuries of the mighty Ottoman Empire was lost in six years of military rule (Sultan Abdul Hamid was deposed by a Young Turks military junta in 1909, and they joined WW1 on the loser's side in 1914: all by the Zionist designs). A half of Pak got lost, thanks to the hard-drinking, womanizer, corrupt and inept ex-British colonial officers (basically NCOs).....

A bad government is better than no government....

The worst civilian govt is better than the best miliary-ruled government....

Martial law means no law....

If a credible poll were conducted in Pakistan, the support for the Pakistan Army would now be less than 20%. There is an 86% popularity of PTI in Pakistan, which holds Pakistan Army generals and ill-reputed leaders responsible for overthrowing Imran Khan and the PTI Government. This is widely known, documented, and believed by the public.

Now, after openly supporting Nawaz and the PMLN leaders, and protecting them from due judicial prosecution, as well as suppressing PTI workers and political leaders at all levels, there is a thought that elections will be manipulated to make Nawaz Sharif the next Prime Minister of Pakistan.

However, they fail to realize the consequences that come from the people of Pakistan when a top national institution loses its credibility and respect.

The Pakistan Army will receive a backlash from the people of Pakistan that they never imagined, once the political process is rigged and more evidence of their involvement surfaces. The Army is currently trying to control the fallout from 9th May, but they will be faced with countless similar incidents in the future.

Whether you give PTI their rightful representation in parliament now or in the next election, you will have to give the people what they want. But one wonders, is the current hatred and disapproval of the Pakistan Army among the people not enough for your course correction?

• And now, you want to create even more opposition, anger, and rage among the people of Pakistan on top of everything?
Just think about what you are playing with, and what you're inviting upon yourself and this country next.
---

It's not going to happen until Gaza is absorbed into Israel. These puppets were installed to stop any support for the Palestinian people from Pakistan.

Duffers forgot that this was the past and probably the way things are that's what's future gonna be.

When this time will return
The difference will be that you would have enemies inside and outside and you made your morale helpers into your enemies too.. everyone becomes full of hate towards you duffer generals...
Someone should mention that's
While Pakistani courts are sleeping
International criminal court is about to wake up...
Jernails will find it very hard to park the wealth and move to Europe....
View attachment 1014856

Hypothetical scenario.... Can someone answer....
What if Pakistan Awam and neighbours ind afg Iran find out that NaPak army was providing 155mm shells to Israel to be used on Gaza for killing Palestinians kids and women....
What you think will happen to Pakistan Army? Just curious.... Any thoughts...
One have to look from all angles ..

Now that prophecy of Attock river turning red with blood make sense ...
Because shah namait ullah wali mentioned kings of hind..
Right now there are 2 kings of hind...
One Modi
2nd that mindset that brought NAWAZ sharif back and believe on app bhi alo gohst kahtay hain hum bhi... Meaning same people.
3rd those who look to Zionism to be their path of life but reside in the land of hind (Pak,ind,bang,,)
The khorsani army definitely is not DHA army that we know for sure but now.
Traitors type will never find place under Mahdi's banner
And last Khorsani army is either ten thousand or 40 thousand... Pakistan DHA army is 380000... So doesn't fit the prophecy.
Just in case this war is the doomsday war...
So if Mahdi comes tomorrow we know NaPak army ain't the one.
SO SUPPORTING THIS ARMY AS A MUSLIM DOESN'T MAKE SENSE..
AND IF YOU WANT US TO SUPPORT IT BECAUSE THEY ARE PAK ARMY AND DOING GOOD JOB? WELL WE DISAGREE... EVERY PAKISTANI IS NOT FEELJNG FREEDOM.. IT FEELS LIKE ONE IS LIVING UNDER MODI BUT MICH MORE LIKE LOOSERS WITH LOSSER CRICKET TEAM.
LOOSER ECONOMY
LOOSER ARMY
LOOSER POLITICIANS
LOOSER FOREIGN POLICY
LOOSER DOMESTIC PR
PLEASE FOR ALMIGHTY SAKE ONE SHOULD EXPLAIN WHY I SHOULD SUPPORT THIS DHA PROJECT AND PRAY FOR THEIR WELL BEING AND SAFTEY ... WHY SHOULD ANY PAKISTAN SHOW THEM LOVE?

Future Scenario
Elections are held after cleaning the PTI House of all turncoats.

PTI wins clear Majority.

Pak army starts leaking stories that all the drama from removing of Imran Khan till bringing him back was infact well planned.

All go home happy

Strategic conundrum for India.

Do we make a play for Kashmir now while Pk fauj is demoralized and the awam hates them, Or will that risk flipping the hatred for Pk fauj by the awam into phull sapport against us gangus ?

Hmm

Or maybe we take ajk,GB by defeating Pk fauj militarily...

And the awam will hate them even More !

Such a scenario will pave the way for reunification too.

We Love you More than China loves Taiwan.

---

The issue is really down to governance.

Putin ‘s setup is authoritarian like Pakistan but he is dictator who knows what he is doing .. unlike Pakistan’s dictatorship which doesn’t seem to have a clue with what it is doing

2+ years and nothing to show for in the form of development.

A half of Pak got lost, thanks to the hard-drinking, womanizer, corrupt and inept ex-British colonial officers (basically NCOs)
An NCO is a non commissioned officer. They’re different from a the regular officer. And as someone who has worked with the British military and seen and worked with their officer class and enlisted, now it makes sense why the Pakistan army officer corps behave the way it does. The officers in the English military are like gods to the enlisted. The enlisted are basically expendable.

The U.S. army operates in the exact opposite, the enlisted, specifically the NCOs are widely considered the “backbone” of the army. Officers typically leave the day to day to the NCOs and NCOs perform at a higher rate. A US army PLT SGT would do the same work as an CPT in the Pakistani army.

Just want to provide my personal experience.

Napak army and haramkhoor Generals.

Pakistan Fauj Generals Murdabad!

Pakistan is a failed banana republic of Faujistan!

An NCO is a non commissioned officer. They’re different from a the regular officer. And as someone who has worked with the British military and seen and worked with their officer class and enlisted, now it makes sense why the Pakistan army officer corps behave the way it does. The officers in the English military are like gods to the enlisted. The enlisted are basically expendable.

The U.S. army operates in the exact opposite, the enlisted, specifically the NCOs are widely considered the “backbone” of the army. Officers typically leave the day to day to the NCOs and NCOs perform at a higher rate. A US army PLT SGT would do the same work as an CPT in the Pakistani army.

Just want to provide my personal experience.
this culture is a remnant of the colonial era, where the elite class generally supplied the manpower for the officer cadre, and the peasant were drafted as soldiers.

BIG DADDY of NaPak fauj is coming ...
This time around no Youthias are available to hide behind you NaPak jernails .....
Is he talking about American politicians as well as NAPAK FAUJ. Sounds like he is killing 2 birds with one stone ,..
Inshallah first hit is gonna be your financials .. we have learned too how to hurt you jernails..
First we will strip of your money
Then your prestige
Then you will hunted down like dogs from every corner of the planet... Mother sellers jernail of NaPak fauj.

Napak army and haramkhoor Generals.

Pakistan Fauj Generals Murdabad!

Pakistan is a failed banana republic of Faujistan!
there needs to be internal putch... then we wil see these dogs lined up and executed. Only from within they can do it.

Pak army is just another highly corrupt institution trying to own and milk its way to ownership.

1700063242495.png