Pak-China Rail Link News

Why am i not surprised? Its in indian nature, they won't fight you unless both your hands and feet are tied!

India's concern are absolutely well grounded and 100% correct. Kashmir under pakistan's control is a disputed territory and pakistan should not exploit it for benefit as they call it azad. Also, its not good on part of china when they want good relations with India.

so its ok if india builds dams in indian occupied Kashmir (disputed territory)? But Pak and China can't build rail link?

You indians are big disgusting sick minded hypocrites! That's all i have to say!

India can do nothing. "Counter measures" would result in war. Through all of India's crying they must have realized -- war = mutually assured destruction.

whats today in IOK ??????/ is Pakistan there? your gov close mobile service handover cites to army black out all over and curfew is imposed .now when you enjoy net there is no mobile service thousands protests even kids stone Indian army there.look last few days and decide who occupy and who give them freedom.

last few days images

kashmir_0610.jpg

KashmirProtests2.preview.jpg

indian-occupied-kashmir.jpg

Kashmir-protest-460_789963c.jpg

kashmirprotests2-preview.jpg

lady is also terarrst?

the concern from India is not surprising...they are aware that these concerns wont stop them from constructing the link, but putting it forward is tranperancy,the reason why India objects to the project might seem silly to Pakistani members cause they have their own theories and beliefs and India has its own for the disputed Kashmir.

India clearly states a countermeasure for this project,if it is taken forward..that does not mean India wil take it to the UN (as some mebers say).Now that countermeasure can be anything which might be objectionable by pakistan or China in future.In no way it means India is worried or scared as people trying to portray here...india is capable enough to counter any threat(if any) posed by this railway link .

what will be the Indian counter measure???

thats a tough question frankly and I dont have a clear answer for that....but IMO ,it might be a set up objectionable by either pakistan or China (if we try to understand the seriousness of objection posed by India and the direct talk of a countermeasure in the article above).

someone above also said countermeasure wil lead to war...:P

whats today in IOK ??????/ is Pakistan there? your gov close mobile service handover cites to army black out all over and curfew is imposed .now when you enjoy net there is no mobile service thousands protests even kids stone Indian army there.look last few days and decide who occupy and who give them freedom.

last few days images

indian-occupied-kashmir.jpg

Kashmir-protest-460_789963c.jpg

kashmirprotests2-preview.jpg

lady is also terarrst?

off topic Imran Bhai..take it to Kashmir war section and ask the same question...you might get the answer.everything has its other side..discussing it here will derail it completely :pop:

hum boly to offtopic aik to yahaan bolny ki azadi bhi nhi. ok sir jee i am sorry:D

Because these areas are integral part of India as per pact with Maharaja of Kashmir.
The Kashmir issue is about the aspirations of the people of Kashmir. It is a disputed territory.

Read our official stance:- Kashmir - Pakistan Mission to UN

And also people of Kashmir wants it.

Joke. Have you read this :- BBC News - 'First' Kashmir survey produces 'startling' results

1. We openly says it as our integral part but Pakistan says it azad and even appointed a separate prime minister for it.

Azad Kashmir is territory we gained and however we deal with it, is our concern not yours.

2. We don't invite foreign money and investment in Kashmir as Pakistan do it with china.

No foreign investment in Kashmir? Are projects not funded by any IFIs or DFIs? Does no foreign company invest in the region?

3. We are not exploiting Kashmir but investing for Kashmiri people on the other hand Pakistan is, as the electricity will be used by the elite Punjab not Kashmir.

Yeah, serving the Kashmiri people by killing them daily. What a true service.

That's Why our Elders have Said this Proverb,,,,,,,, " Baghl May Churi aur Muh say Ram Ram" (A Knife In Arm Pit and Saying Ram Ram From Mouth)