Pak anthem reverberates in KU campus

Yes im sure... although the story of "breaking into the armory" is just BS as it gets... but im not surprised... considering ur bs claims abt story telling women,ISI pigeons n camels,protestors being paid by ISI... etc.

'BS' like your claims of Koran desecration?

Yaraane jaha kehte hay Kashmir hay jannat

Jannat kisi kafir ko mili hay na milegi

All hail the kashmiri.even after more than 60 decades of attrocites.

Tabhi to tumhe nahi mili aur na kabhi milegi.
We kafirs :lol: will go there every year for vacations and u can't do nothing about it

Yeah so the 6 dead people n 42 injured all faked it to get shot?

DO NOT put words in my mouth, I have written in, what is, plain and simple English. If you have difficulty understanding , seek remedial help, but don't ask me stupid questions!!

Lol... dont make "stupid claims"...

Do tell, which of my claims is a 'stupid claim'.

How about everything you claim about IOK... the news of desecration is all over the internet... just like other attrocities commited by ur indian occupational .....

How about everything you claim about IOK... the news of desecration is all over the internet... just like other attrocities of indian occupational .....

Something being all over internet does not make it true.

And we all saw the proof you presented for the supposed desecration...didn't we ?When asked for evidence, you further embarrassed yourself by presenting doctored photos.

"If you tell a big enough lie and tell it frequently enough, it will be believed." seem to be the motto of you propagandist.

Something being all over internet does not make it true.

And we all saw the proof you presented for the supposed desecration...didn't we ?When asked for evidence, you further embarrassed yourself by presenting doctored photos.

"If you tell a big enough lie and tell it frequently enough, it will be believed." seem to be the motto of you propagandist.

Kid... when a billion sources quote somethings...as for propoganda.... dnt embarass yourself.. we know how low ur kind can go... accusing rape victims of ISI paid story tellers n what not... here:

‘They fired in all directions’
By AFZAL SOFI/DANISH ZARGAR
Published: Fri, 19 July 2013 10:54 PM
SRINAGAR: Nazir Ahmad of Gool, Ramban, working with railway construction company AFCON, received pellet injury in his waist in the Ramban incident. He was brought to SMHS Hospital here where he spoke to Kashmir Reader.
Here is Nazir’s account of the events.
“On Wednesday night, everyone had left for home after ‘tarawih’ prayers. Four BSF personnel went to the local ‘darsgah’ where one Abdul Lateef was reciting the Qur’an. BSF men asked him to come out. They thrashed Lateef, and then three of them entered with shoes inside the ‘darsgah’ while the fourth one continued to thrash Lateef.
“In the ‘darsgah’, they tore the Qur’an into pieces. After they left, Lateef went up to the road and stopped a truck. He asked the truck driver to stand witness to the desecration, while he himself went to call police. Since the incident happened late in the night, police asked us to go the ‘darsgah’. And when we went there, everything had been desecrated. Pages of the Qur’an were lying scattered. Infuriated, we staged a procession right then. BSF men tried to stop us, but we didn’t listen to them. We called people in the adjoining villages and they came out to join the processions.
“At about 12 am, officials of the district administration including the Tehsildar, DSP and the SHO came to the spot. Many imams also arrived there. And all of them tried to persuade us to end the procession. We dispersed after the imams asked us to suspend the agitation till morning. We went home, but many people stood there throughout the night, burning tyres amid sloganeering.
“After ‘sahur’, we rushed back to the spot. People came in trucks, buses and Sumos. It was a gathering of thousands of people. And we went up to the BSF camp. No BSF personnel was visible outside the camp. As soon as we tried to step inside, BSF opened indiscriminate fire. They fired in all directions. Scores were hit by the bullets.”
Mohammad Ikhlaq Wani, who runs a Khidmat Centre in the area and was attending Nazir in the hospital, said the ‘target firing’ started after officials of the district administration arrived at the camp.
“We first tried to enter the BSF camp, and there was stone pelting and aerial firing from within it which was retaliated with stone throwing by the protesters. At around 7: 30 am, the Deputy Commissioner arrived at the spot, asserting that there was no one inside the camp. Later as we tried to enter the camp again, BSF men started target firing in which dozens were injured,” Wani told Kashmir Reader.
Mohammed Amin Wani, a casual laborer in R&B, Mechanical Division, was on way to duty in the morning when pellets hit him. He was also admitted at the SMHS Hospital with pellet injuries all over his legs, abdomen, chest and face.
Speaking to Kashmir Reader, he said: “They (BSF) men had beaten up a Maulvi sahib and desecrated the holy Qur’an. Perhaps the issue (that provoked BSF) was that we use loudspeakers during ‘tarawih’. Early morning, people gathered outside the camp and started protesting. BSF men were inside the camp, and none of them was visible from the outside. And then they opened fire from inside the camp. Dozens of people were injured in the firing. Most of the injured were rushed to Jammu and a few were shifted to Srinagar.”

http://www.google.com.pk/url?sa=t&r...QcdCkWgcKUv7iCyN5QzxWIQ&bvm=bv.49784469,d.d2k

Kid... when a billion sources quote somethings...as for propoganda.... dnt embarass yourself.. we know how low ur kind can go... accusing rape victims of ISI paid story tellers n what not... here:

‘They fired in all directions’
By AFZAL SOFI/DANISH ZARGAR
Published: Fri, 19 July 2013 10:54 PM

http://www.google.com.pk/url?sa=t&r...QcdCkWgcKUv7iCyN5QzxWIQ&bvm=bv.49784469,d.d2k

If there are a billion sources, then why don't you give one neutral or even reputable source for you claims and not some pro separatist mouthpiece, who have vested interest in spreading propaganda.

Even pictorial evidence will suffice, but not like the doctored pics you presented yesterday.

I ask you,why our media doesn't show such events? :angry:Do you have any idea like this,how much we can use such events as cards in UN?
Few years before,on independence day of Pakistan,I have heard of same scene,but it was also ignored by Pakistani media,such a shame.

If there are a billion sources, then why don't you give one neutral or even reputable source for you claims and not some pro separatist mouthpiece, who have vested interest in spreading propaganda.

Tht paper is published from srinagar city not muzafarabad... :lol:

Even pictorial evidence will suffice, but not like the doctored pics you presented yesterday.

Doctored? seriously... the pics of the murdered proffessor n other people were also fake? you people are so full of ...