Pak anthem reverberates in KU campus

Yaraane jaha kehte hay Kashmir hay jannat

Jannat kisi kafir ko mili hay na milegi

All hail the kashmiri.even after more than 60 decades of attrocites.

:lol: Human right organisation put J&K in better condition then P O K

Well , we can see which one is more peaceful and doesn't have the flag of the opposite country being hoisted or carried in every protest or demonstration , now cant we ?

Better human rights condition ? There are threads on the very same section detailing some of the worst violations of that :azn:

You obviously don't understand, I suggest you read the post again, "whole of Kashmir", that is people and their land. Considering they are the true owners of their land.

Now now... you can't carry the land with you elsewhere.

We cannot allow that now, can we? Otherwise, everyone will take their land around their personal property with them to even different countries around the world.

But yeah, since democracy is for the people, we are giving the free choice to the people who associate and love you. They are free to join you guys any time.

Send over your PIA aircraft here to Delhi while our Home Affairs works to cancel their passports and issue them transfer travel documents.

That way, these people can be happier with whom they want to stay, while we also are relieved of the headache of an identity warfare here.

Soon it will reverberate in whole of Kashmir. InshAllah.

You're not getting it.

We are telling them that they'll get all the Indian government support to migrate to Pakistan.

And you're talking that we're holding them back.

We don't want to go to your 'jannat'.

We simply want to re-settle those people of the land that were kicked out by Arab wannabes due to Secular cowardice.

And we will do that whether you like it or not even if we have to take harsh steps.

Yeah. That's what my friend Rahul says for being proud of Kashmir... he shows solidarity with P0K and says how the state's resources are being plundered causing ecological damage in his state.

"Kaafirs" don't believe in the concept of Jannat, we have swarg, Kashmir Swarg hai aur hamare pass hai. Swarga na kisi mlecha ko prapt hui hai na hogi :omghaha:

People of the Kashmir Valley :pissed:

Go to Pakistan. These BS stunts will make no changes to the Status Quo.

Kashmir is Pakistan hence You see Pakistani flag and anthem despite Indian invasion and the word status quo itself proves that India is an outsider.

:pakistan::pakistan::pakistan::pakistan::pakistan::pakistan:

"Kaafirs" don't believe in the concept of Jannat, we have swarg, Kashmir Swarg hai or hamare pass hai. Swarga na kisi mlecha ko prapt hui hai na hogi :omghaha:

Kashmir swarg ha aur bharat rawan ha. swarg kisi rawan ko prapt hoi ha na ha na ho ge

Its nothing new...Not only in university...some section of valley is always Pro Paksitan...I mean this is a fair amount of assumption...Nothing new I believe..

Kashmir is Pakistan hence You see Pakistani flag and anthem despite Indian invasion and the word status quo itself proves that India is an outsider.

How incapable you are... not able to take it back ??

J&K belongs to India people who dnt like that can leave India.

images

Forunately did gave one "to" you... n now ur a pink princess..

Unfortunately those people died because they fell for hearsay and doctored pictures by propaganda mongers(not unlike you) and tried to attack BSF camp, break into the armory.

BSF unlike CRPF or local police is not there to deal with locals tantrums or take any unjustified abuse.Any potential threat, they shoot first and ask questions later.

Yes im sure... although the story of "breaking into the armory" is just BS as it gets... but im not surprised... considering ur bs claims abt story telling women,ISI pigeons n camels,protestors being paid by ISI... etc.

EXACTLY!

And then you complain they're not free to express, don't have representation, yada yada... :disagree:.

Sure...although they do tend to get "arrested" n never seen later... even in this case .... many were arrested even JKLF leaders like yaseen malik... and ordinary kashmiris..

Do all Pakistani's a favour and dont post more.

Your propaganda was an utter failure...trying to post fake pics on the Koran desecration and it was exposed. I thought lying is not permitted in Islam :lol:

If you have some limited shame left - which you exhort others to show - then you would stop posting and wait for another day when you can start afresh ;)

Sure kiddo.. the innocent .7million tooth fairies in IOK are just there to collect teeth of lil children... n the protests,killings,rapes etc are all fake... n the guy who died are also fake PSd photos...:lol:

People of the Kashmir Valley :pissed:

Go to Pakistan. These BS stunts will make no changes to the Status Quo.