PAF F16-Blk70 possibly coming - TO BE CONFIRMED

We fired 2 AMRAAMs.. And both scored.. 1 Su30mki, 1 Mig21... There dodging story is bullshit.. They never able to find 3rd 4th and 5th Amraams parts until today.. It means they were lying
Or, they also had the "hit"...

Remember, Modi was all but gave up on the current IAF capability!!! He has had his hopes pinned into the Rafaels!!! And, he is now taking to the French to get more...

If there is conflict on Kashmir, USA will back India. So stop living fool's paradise. We are not getting any weapons from USA. USA, Israel and India are status quo powers. Its a natural alliance.

USA NEED US to get out of Afghanistan that's why they offering us with their latest tech and USA can gives us because balancing between IAF/PAF @airmarshal

We need a good diplomatic effort so this allience won't go against Us

Or, they also had the "hit"...

Remember, Modi was all but gave up on the current IAF capability!!! He has had his hopes pinned into the Rafaels!!! And, he is now taking to the French to get more...
India's economy is tanking so I doubt they will go more Rafale will sort another Russian option probably Mig 35 in good numbers to replace Mig 21.

Yeah the part where he bragged 10000 officers could have died did not sound plausible. The remaining audio had some convincing excerpts.

The guy is making a boastful claim and seems semi-technical with tidbits of plausible info and not a 100% accurate technical data.

1- 500+ knots isn't close to 2000kmph. I'd have used a higher knot figure if i wanted to say something was flying close to 2000kph
2- The guy is possibly hinting at more than 2 kills. 2 jets hit earlier at LoC and then more Aircraft hit deep inside, Mirage around Budgam and Mi17. Mi17 has been confirmed as a fratricide by India and no Mirage was hit inside Kashmir, just an Su30 was claimed.
3- 10000 is almost as boastful a figure as the 300 claimed by India/IAF in Balakot.

Bhai itni galdi tu Honda aur Toyota walay bhi gari deliver nai kartya jitni galdi humhain f-16 chyain
The day India gets more than 5 Rafale see how their attitude changes towards us....they are buying time...we need those jets!

India needs to integrate Rafale into their eco system. Their pilots would require time to get acquainted with the machine, we on the other hand are already familiar with F-16. As per the thread owner F-16 should arrive in 2021 if everything goes to plan

Indian pilots are already training for rafale since a few years now. Just like when we sent our pilots to the US. Lets hope we get some more hints about f 16s in comming months.