Ousted Prime Minister Imran Khan Arrested: News and Discussion

Is Martial Law/Emergency a real possibility after IK arrest?

• Yes

Votes: 145 63.6%
  • No

Votes: 83 36.4%

• Total voters
  • Poll closed .
The way these sobs are persecuting PTI sanaullah and maryam , I hope they get paid in kind. As for nawaju in London, hope a b

You are missing the point here, the support base of Imran Khan surpasses the confines of a narrow demographic. It stretches beyond the limitations of specific age groups, encompassing a diverse spectrum of individuals. Imran Khan's appeal knows no boundaries of region, sect, ethnicity, gender, or age. When you make an effort to demonize supporters of Imran Khan, it's like insulting the overwhelming majority of people in Pakistan. By dismissing their perspectives as narrow and uninformed, you are actually trying to undermine the diverse voices and opinions that collectively form the prevailing sentiment of the nation.

It goes the other way too my dear. Being a small student of social science, can you recall when and how name calling technique was injected in Pakistani politics ? You guys cannot even write proper names of political opponents you hate.
Rest of your post is from a fan of a celebrity.

I really hope that the real culprits are dealt according to law. Otherwise, remember how people settled their own personal scores by way of Mukhbari. Had seen a common protestor being booked under terrorism since the Mukhbar-e-Khas had so much grudge whether political or personal. Also, people used same tactics resulting in encounters.

Back around 2005 time, Pakistan army started secret missions in Ajk mountains, they told the locals its Indian agents, everyone were scared and army said we cannot help, so people had guns and they were out looking to find highly trained agents moving in the mountains, walking pass people houses, any sighting of the agents would lead to shooting at them but they disappear quickly without making much noise, they also used lazer signals to communicate with each other.

Then suddenly more panic happened when a some people got murdered, and robberies took place, everyone thought it was the Indian agents but after 2 weeks it was officially announced it was the Pakistan army training and they did not kill, harm or steal, however they did enter empty houses to stay for a few days 🤔 so it was the local people who took advantage and took revenge and stole but blamed it on the Indian agents.
@313ghazi

It a challenge for all Pakistani men to protect their women if they call themselves men.

I’m starting to think no.

The fact Punjab police got away with showing their genitals to women and no one is doing anything about it speaks volumes.

The way these sobs are persecuting PTI sanaullah and maryam , I hope they get paid in kind. As for nawaju in London, hope a brick falls out of the sky and breaks his head open…

So as always these generals are political duffers and this time these generals won't get away and there will be a payback to current officers and here is why
1. Last night Trump is almost clear for presidency because Dhurum almost cleared Trump.
2. Once Trump becomes president which he will because no candidate in republican or democratic party can win against him.
3. He is buddy of Imran khan.
4. The support for Imran khan among US Pakistani citizens is outrageous that can't be outdone by any form of lobbying.
5. These generals and I repeat the message of the overseas American Pakistani to Trump will be very very clear.

Not Pakistan Army but there will be payback and witch hunt for those who supported Bajwa and regime change operation all the way to kidnapping and killing of our families back home.
What you think you will get away?
American lawyers
PAKISTANI American doctors
PAKISTANI American engineers
PAKISTANI American businessmen
PAKISTANI American those who serve in Govt.
All of above will come for you generals and your money. You will be limited to Pakistan. We will wait out until you retire but we will make sure you won't have place outside Pakistan to live. In this day and age it's easy to find.
Once you retire and unable to leave Pakistan because you and your families will be sanctioned to come to west. Then you will be at the mercy of the same Pakistani people who you are killing kidnapping murdering and butchering.
That's a promise 1600 members of American community already made. We will set up funding accounts for all overseas Pakistani and those funds will be used towards our local American politician's so they can come for you.

You make your lists inshallah we are making the lists of black sheep's. Those who have cropputed the pure Pak Amry to what it is today.

We are not doing this for Imran khan
We are doing this because you generals have betrayed Pakistan all those generals and colonels who supported Bajwa regime change.
So here is one deal we give you.
ALL WILL BE FORGIVEN IF
1. BAJWA DIRTY HARRY AND NADEEM ANJAM COURT MARTIALED AND THEN PROSECUTED IN SUPREME COURT FOR THEIR ACTS AGAINST PAKISTAN.
2. HOLD FREE AND FAIR ELECTIONS RESPECTING THE RIGHT OF PAKISTANI PEOPLE.
3. STOP INTERFERENCE IN COURT MATTERS OF ALL KIND.

ALL WILL BE FORGIVEN OR ELSE IT WILL BE A LONG LONG MISERABLE BROKE LIFE THAT YOU WILL BE LOOKING AT.

For Dollar Khore Oath Breakers:

Tum nay her ahad main her nasal say ghadari ki
Tum nay bazaron main akhlon ki khareedari ki

Eint say eitn baja di gayee khudari ki
Khof ko rakh liyay khidmat pay kamadari ki

Aur aj tum mujh say meri jins-e-giran mangtay ho
Half-e-zahono wafadari-e-jan mangtay ho

Jao yah chez kisi madah sira say mango
Taifay walon say dholak ki sada say mango

Mujh say pocho gay to khanjar say ado bolay ga
Gardanain kat bhi do gay to laho bolay ga

Poet: Ahmed Faraz

9th May being overhyped by the establishment and PDM government.

So sick and tired of hearing from officials (both army and PDM) stuff like "May 9 is the blackest day in our history", "Jo dushman na kar saka apnu ne kr diya".

It's like 16 December 1971 never happened because no one ever talks about it. And if army thinks that 9th May 2023 was worse for them than the 16 December 1971 then that tells you what is really important for them. What a joke of a system, what a joke of a state.
Achi bhali qoum ko "che" bana kr rakh diya Hai.

Now Army is forcing people to come out in support of them, Azad Kashmir government today ordered health department to force government doctors and students of the government medical colleges to gather outside in support of Asim Munir.
This is what we are seeing in Lahore and peshawar where government employees and students are forced to visit CC House and Radio station.

Back around 2005 time, Pakistan army started secret missions in Ajk mountains, they told the locals its Indian agents, everyone were scared and army said we cannot help, so people had guns and they were out looking to find highly trained agents moving in the mountains, walking pass people houses, any sighting of the agents would lead to shooting at them but they disappear quickly without making much noise, they also used lazer signals to communicate with each other.

Then suddenly more panic happened when a some people got murdered, and robberies took place, everyone thought it was the Indian agents but after 2 weeks it was officially announced it was the Pakistan army training and they did not kill, harm or steal, however they did enter empty houses to stay for a few days 🤔 so it was the local people who took advantage and took revenge and stole but blamed it on the Indian agents.
@313ghazi
I remember this drama bro!

... Being a small student of social science, can you recall when and how name calling technique was injected in Pakistani politics ? ..

Not sure what you are trying to say here but the history of name-calling in Pakistani politics goes way back, even before the creation of the country. Remember when Mullahs called Quaid-e-Azam "Kafir-e-Azam" and referred to Pakistan as "Paleedistan"? And then there were incidents like Ayub supporters publicly using derogatory terms like "Kuttiya" for Fatima Jinnah. Bhutto's speeches are also well-known for their controversial language. And let's not forget when PMLN started calling their opponents things like "Peeli Taxi" and whatnot. So, if you want me to be more specific, just let me know what exactly you're alluding to

9th May being overhyped by the establishment and PDM government.

So sick and tired of hearing from officials (both army and PDM) stuff like "May 9 is the blackest day in our history", "Jo dushman na kar saka apnu ne kr diya".

It's like 16 December 1971 never happened because no one ever talks about it. And if army thinks that 9th May 2023 was worse for them than the 16 December 1971 then that tells you what is really important for them. What a joke of a system, what a joke of a state.
Achi bhali qoum ko "che" bana kr rakh diya Hai.
we have new Pakistan since previous election any thing before that does not count.

Whether you like him or not, props to IK for this

At this point, with social media and everything, it was a prefect time to start criticising again. Imran Khan has taken it to next level with directly pointing fingers at the people on the top.

PTI supporters currently do not give a flying fu**, if they get kidnapped or not, they’ll still criticise and even bash the army. Establishment is the biggest mafia and the biggest problem facing today.