Pindi Boy
Not her.By releasing videos of custodial torture they want to break Spirit of female protestors
PDM fanboys need to differentiate thieves and crooks from decent people, corrupt army leadership from decent individual ones.. and come back onto the path of Haqq…PTI fanboys need to differentiate between enemy and friend
Not everyone in uniform is enemy. Just like not every civilian is a friend
@RescueRanger dost yeh kia hai. Same thing? Just following order?
Their level is the same as the terrorists!
Last few days of this regime InshaAllah, btw plenty of people with cameras there, all men, none intervened.@RescueRanger dost yeh kia hai. Same thing? Just following order?
Their level is the same as the terrorists!
In that case you will have to wait until the cows come home.. as usual she will disappear like many others, abused, instilled with fear made a nervous wreck and if she is lucky let go.. This is gestapo pakistan police not normal other civilised countries police…First of all, no abuse.
Secondly, this is not the woman shown in attached tweet. Lastly, she was arrested by Police and I don't see ISI bothering so much like that for a protestor as such and torture her like this. I mean c'mon. If this is related to current situation, I bet it can be police force only. However, let's wait for the confirmation and further details. I am not going to support any kind of torture against a simple protestor and that too a woman like that. No way. The blood boils but, I will wait for details. A lot of things on internet cannot be acknowledged right away. It needs verification.
Yaar these are our women. Our blood use to boil when we saw Indians and Israelis doing this.Last few days of this regime InshaAllah, btw plenty of people with cameras there, all men, none intervened.
There you go.
She was released immediately after!First of all, no abuse.
Secondly, this is not the woman shown in attached tweet. Lastly, she was arrested by Police and I don't see ISI bothering so much like that for a protestor as such and torture her like this. I mean c'mon. If this is related to current situation, I bet it can be police force only. However, let's wait for the confirmation and further details. I am not going to support any kind of torture against a simple protestor and that too a woman like that. No way. The blood boils but, I will wait for details. A lot of things on internet cannot be acknowledged right away. It needs verification.