Ousted Prime Minister Imran Khan Arrested: News and Discussion

Is Martial Law/Emergency a real possibility after IK arrest?

• Yes

Votes: 145 63.6%
  • No

Votes: 83 36.4%

• Total voters
  • Poll closed .

Pakistan radio building ablaze and police fire tear gas during Khan protests​

and you are hearing wrong.

by the way indians are having somewhat similar thought but only after he is defeated by them (not sacked)

according to them having a Shia COAS has never worked out well for Pakistan in the past. they say Gen. M. Musa was beaten by them in 65 (he lost Lahore then Indian gave it back), then they beat Gen. Yahya Khan and took E.Pakistan and kept it. they say appointment of this Shia does not auger well for Pakistan he will lose AJK/GB to India and Blochistan to Iran, KPK to afghanistan

PS. why are you using a wrong location flag?

Omg

Forget what Indians are saying why are you even going their for , this is Pakistani military problem crisis they’ve caused it’s nowt to do with religious beliefs, Indian nuts are fixated on Sunnis Shia rubbish

and you are hearing wrong.

by the way indians are having somewhat similar thought but only after he is defeated by them (not sacked)

according to them having a Shia COAS has never worked out well for Pakistan in the past. they say Gen. M. Musa was beaten by them in 65 (he lost Lahore then Indian gave it back), then they beat Gen. Yahya Khan and took E.Pakistan and kept it. they say appointment of this Shia does not auger well for Pakistan he will lose AJK/GB to India and Blochistan to Iran, KPK to afghanistan

PS. why are you using a wrong location flag?

Brother why would you bring Shia Sunni into this? It is irrelevant. By this logic Gen bajwa was bad because of him being a Sunni? It’s because he was bad. Let’s not turn this thread into a war of sectarianism please. What school of thought you adhere to does not matter when your a leader of the institution.

Yar eik to ye Ertagul fans ney sar khaya wa hain. Da Istanbul nah dey, Da Ankara nay dey, da PDF dey Lakka, aya ta pa Urdu, Ingrezi khabarey kawalai shey ?

Speak in English or Urdu brother. We are urdu medium pass here 😂

What language are you typing in, doesn't sound like Urdu or Punjabi? Ye Pakistan mein ho kya raha hei janab.

Brother why would you bring Shia Sunni into this? It is irrelevant. By this logic Gen bajwa was bad because of him being a Sunni? It’s because he was bad. Let’s not turn this thread into a war of sectarianism please. What school of thought you adhere to does not matter when your a leader of the institution.
it was a panel discussion on a bharati channel. I was merely trying a dog-whistle to alert the genuine Pakistanis here about the similarity of views between bharatis and most of PDF (both are united in hatred against Sayyad Asim Munir)

apparently I failed to convey the message. :(

You guys will see the perpetrators getting zaleeled in your lifetimes.

Just wait and watch.
wait kar kar ke yeh is indian meme waali halat ho gayi hai kasam sai
1.jpg

Yes, precisely. PDM waale to pehle duaen kar rhe hn ke martial law lg jaye. Elections bhi na hon aur jaan bhi choot jaye is hakumat se.

For PDM, martial law would be akin to a dream come true, as it would offer them a potential means of salvation. The PDM leadership is essentially in a fight for their own survival. If they were to lose the elections (assuming they are held), it would not only mark the end of their political careers but also expose them to some serious consequences and scrutiny regarding their administrative wrongdoings, particularly those that have transpired recently (still ongoing). Unlike IK who had the support of the people, the PDM has no dependable source to rely on for backing. If, hypothetically speaking, the establishment is unable to prevent the upcoming elections, it will be in a much-weakened state, focused on self-preservation, and the PDM would be left to fend for itself.

it was a panel discussion on a bharati channal. I was merely trying a dogwhistle to alert the genuine Pakistanis here about the similarity of view between bharatis and most of PDF (both united in hatred against Sayyad Asim Munir)

Brother, screw the Bharati POV but I can assure you the majority of PDF and Pakistanis are not against Gen Asim because of his school of thought but because of his policies.