Our Armed Forces Are Fully Ready, Warns Defence Minister After Pakistan Firing: 10 Developments

. . . . .
I will be pretty glad when hopefully later this month Jaitley is relieved of the Defence ministry. His health barely permits running of any ministries, certainly not big ones like Finance & Defence together. We need a full time defence minister & fast, not one who I suspect, will be a regular visitor to the hospital.
And who do you think would be a capable defence minister? That's a million dollar question!

How about Smithi Irani?? :rolleyes1: :lol:

bhai jis tarah tum pakis uska subah sham naam lete ho.. Muje to lagta hai wo atom bomb se bhi badi cheez hai tumhare liye.. :chilli:
Bhai mai tou usey L pai b ni rakhta... her 2 min bad ksi indian nai h uske bare mai new thread start ki hoti hai :cheesy::cheesy::chilli:

Not clear at all. Arun Shouries might have been good but his name doesn't crop up much anymore. Can't think of anyone else who looks a natural shoo-in. However Jaitley needs to be relieved.

Thats the problem BJP facing too.. You need a experience hand in handling defence ministry.. And they dont have experienced hands like Jaswant in the team now.. I would have loved Jaswant to be in foreign ministry and Sushma in defence..

if they were/are ready why didnt they react in the first place ????

sounds a bit stupid......

you get pushed.... fall.....break your bones....then you tie a pillow and show readiness :lol: :lol:

no point of highlighting the violations done....

there have been violations by india too.....India isnt clean either....if you look at the details...its disgusting

You sound a bit stupid. India have been replying all the time during these violations.

is it true that most of the pakistani bunkers near LoC have terrorists in them , like some mujahideen regiment (BAT) ?

Yes it is.

Modi.... LPC...!

LPC??

Pakistanis and Chinese are continuously poking India for a war and India playing this talking game :lol:

Exactly. Because India wants peace and work towards development. Unlike some Islamic radicals.

dude, go do some Maths, you will feel better

how do you "do" maths ?? :yahoo:

Bhai mai tou usey L pai b ni rakhta... her 2 min bad ksi indian nai h uske bare mai new thread start ki hoti hai :cheesy::cheesy::chilli:

kata hua L ho to kaise rakh payega tu :dance3: