Our Armed Forces Are Fully Ready, Warns Defence Minister After Pakistan Firing: 10 Developments

Bhai mai tou usey L pai b ni rakhta... her 2 min bad ksi indian nai h uske bare mai new thread start ki hoti hai :cheesy::cheesy::chilli:
bro he is prime minister of world's largest democracy.. Show some respect.
What if we start insulting your pm like this?
@Chak Bamu is it okay here to insult any country's pm?

Provocation will abound due to the fallout in talks. I suspect that the Pakistani establishment needs the talks to commence more than the Indian establishment. Kashmir is no longer a focus in the world stage. Pakistan realizes that they have no chance of ever acquiring Kashmir using their proxies and any military adventure. The advantage which Pakistan would have been counting on would have been the appointment of the BJP government. Right now there is a government in India which is not reliant on coalitions to govern. They can make their own decisions and binding decisions. If it wasn't for the internal turmoil in Pakistan as to who is the "real government" of Pakistan, there could perhaps be some restraint being imposed on the military. Whilst the civilian establishment is under duress, the military will take full advantage. The purpose for them to do so is hopefully to place enough pressure on India to bring it back to the discussion table. The near future will dictate whether the BJP will relent to this pressure like Congress did in the past or whether it will show them the middle finger like Modi ji promised to do when he was electioneering

If we look at it logically Pakistan really has no need of a confrontation with India. Huge numbers are deployed at the border with Afghanistan fighting Taliban.

I highly doubt Pakistan wants more fighting. It would be better if what you watch on Indian TV with a grain if salt because that stuff is massively sensationalized.