One liners :)

Consider how hard it is to change yourself and you'll understand what little chance you have in trying to change others.” But i saw here an irony.:D

This is a line some roadside romeo used.....I must say it is quite smooth....LOL!!!

"Kya Kare Beauty......Apni toh duty hi aisi hai"

"Bachpan se lekar aaj tak apne sirf 2 hi weak point rahe hain....."Biscuit aur "Dost"....
Buscuit Marie Ke.....aur Dost sab Chut Marie Ke...."

:rofl::rofl:

Give me topic then I will give you.....dot.......dot........dot.......

Sorry, I could not understand what you said here. Please, elaborate it easily.

Bro Skies,

Well regarding topic hmmmm, i will think ,,,

I think it should come naturally for debate. And i appreciate your skill buddy.

Regarding other question, that was a quote which says, that changing people's faith is very difficult thing. And that is not very much concerned with you.

Anywayz we have became very good friends and now i have added you as my friend.

Actually, my job demand high concentration and thats the reason i cant partcipate in many of the topics except some light one.

Take care & best of luck

Anywayz we have became very good friends and now i have added you as my friend.

LOL,

Don’t be so silly and don’t trust me so early,
You can be deceived by me, you can become a donkey!
You’re so nice and I’m so nasty,
Yes, I’m an evil-n-wicked soul, I’m so petty-n-dirty.
But don’t be nervous and don’t worry-
Even we’re not alike, but we’re so tight ally.
And we’ll bring the peace, we’ll bring the glory,
Let your goodness make me a good soul early.

-Skies

Jin bro, do you know that poems are not true always. That is the poets exaggerate when they write to match the rhythms and bring the passions. Actually, poems are not as true always as the passions of poets. Like in the above poem where I wrote that you’re so nice and I’m so nasty just to make the poem beautiful i.e. I know I’m not so nasty, lol.

LOL,

Don’t be so silly and don’t trust me so early,
You can be deceived by me, you can become a donkey!
You’re so nice and I’m so nasty,
Yes, I’m an evil-n-wicked soul, I’m so petty-n-dirty.
But don’t be nervous and don’t worry-
Even we’re not alike, but we’re so tight ally.
And we’ll bring the peace, we’ll bring the glory,
Let your goodness make me a good soul early.

-Skies

Jin bro, do you know that poems are not true always. That is the poets exaggerate when they write to match the rhythms and bring the passions. Actually, poems are not as true always as the passions of poets. Like in the above poem where I wrote that you’re so nice and I’m so nasty just to make the poem beautiful i.e. I know I’m not so nasty, lol.

Bro Skies,

I have not made you donkey then why you have cruel intentions for me now. You are my friend.... brother:D

Is this your own poetry or you have some good relations with your English Lecturer ?:

Anywayz i did not get your dot...... dot......dot...... topic.

Do you want a debate on this? If yes then i dont have much on this.

I suggest another thing to debate instead of poetry coz last time hammy bombarded my poetrty to the extent that he killed my passion to its root.

Give me meaning of this extract from Romeo and Juliet.

Romeo: "See, how she leans her cheek upon her hand!
O, that I were a glove upon that hand,
That I might touch that cheek!"

Romeo: "By love, who first did prompt me to inquire;
He lent me counsel and I lent him eyes.
I am no pilot; yet, wert thou as far
As that vast shore wash'd with the farthest sea,
I would adventure for such merchandise."

Juliet : 'This bud of love, by summer's ripening breath,
May prove a beauteous flower when next we meet.
Good night, good night! as sweet repose and rest
Come to thy heart as that within my breast!"

thanks so much!

"Whenever the balance of the universe is disturbed by external interference from any of its parts, then I reveal Myself as the Power of eternal balancing. For the protection of those who are in harmony, and the rectification of everything disharmonious, I incarnate Myself at every juncture of time."

Lord Krishna

LOL,

@ skies
try your hand on blank verse..no need to exaggerate for rythm yet the impact is profound n modern in structure...just my suggestion..

@ skies
try your hand on blank verse..no need to exaggerate for rhythm yet the impact is profound n modern in structure...just my suggestion..

Once I could not maintain or match the verse in my writing and then I classified that as a lyric instead of poem and searched someone who can use that (at below) lyric for a song.

Discover only you

(Lyric)

Countless times you've came in my mind,

I’m far away without you - alone - long distance.

The first sight to you - sightless me to other things,

And from that day I become so unsteady –n-uncertain. //

Please see,

I can't stop myself-

My each breath runs toward only you,

And my each heart beat calling only you,

Yes really, I haven’t any way to disregard you.

Please say,

Is it love or not?

If it is a love, then make me certain again,

Let clear all the haze and let me go ahead,

Hmm oo, now let me live in the shadow of you.

Please hear,

I'm saying you something,

You've spread all over in my mind,

And time elapsing without you – so dull-n-dire,

Oh ya, it’s hard to breathe without you.

Yes, believe it now-

Now inside me - everywhere is you,

In my conscious-n-subconscious mind,

So come here and let discover only you inside me,

Really, I’m uncertain, I’m so unsure without you.

-Skies
(20-Oct-05)

LoL, I feel so shame and I wonder how stupid and naive I was at my teen.:hitwall:

:rofl::rofl::rofl:

Bro Skies,

I have not made you donkey then why you have cruel intentions for me now. You are my friend.... brother:D

Is this your own poetry or you have some good relations with your English Lecturer ?:rofl:

Anywayz i did not get your dot...... dot......dot...... topic.

Do you want a debate on this? If yes then i dont have much on this.

I suggest another thing to debate instead of poetry coz last time hammy bombarded my poetrty to the extent that he killed my passion to its root.

Give me meaning of this extract from Romeo and Juliet.

Romeo: "See, how she leans her cheek upon her hand!

thanks so much!

Lo! who told you I'm a student of literature?! I'm not a student of Arts and I've no connection to any English teacher either.

And I think a poet is a human and I'm a human too, so why do you think that I copied from someone?

BTW, though I do not understand English literature all most at all but I tried to explain those extracted dialogues for you from whatever I've understood from my little knowledge and most probably I've failed to explain the right meaning.

Romeo: "See, how she lean her cheek upon her hand!

Romeo was thinking/saying that if he could be a glove of Juliet’s hand on which Juliet laid her cheek, then he could have touched Juliet’s cheek. Wow, it’s very romantic!

Can't explain the 1st, 3rd and 5th lines well, sorry.

When Romeo was leaving after meet Juliet then Juliet was saying that: “Look at the bud and wishing that may the bud will become a full grown up beautiful flower when they will meet again by the summer’s hot weather”. Wow what a romantic!

Later Juliet was saying (may be) to Romeo when Romeo was leaving: Good Night. And Juliet was wishing to Romeo that: “May you feel relax and may the rest come towards Romeo’s heart as well as to Juliet's breast (heart). Because Romeo was so impatient for being his love (Juliet) and Juliet also was feeling like Dil Jale, lol.

BTW, in English literature: Thou = You, Thy = Your, Art = Are.

Lo! who told you I'm a student of literature?! I'm not a student of Arts and I've no connection to any English teacher either.

And I think a poet is a human and I'm a human too, so why do you think that I copied from someone?

BTW, though I do not understand English literature all most at all but I tried to explain those extracted dialogues for you from whatever I've understood from my little knowledge and most probably I've failed to explain the right meaning.

My dear buddy, I did not accuse you of copying. Infact it was a hidden praise, and a chance to clear yourself and you you did it aptly.

Though you are not a literature student but you have shown a superb potential in poetry.

I have a little knowledge roots in literature but later on I turned to business related subjects.

Reading your above poem, it seems you have seriously fallen in love

Or just you have fallen in love with the idea of love.:D

I am looking forward to read your more poems and lyrics.

Btw good attempt to read the complicated minds of Romeo and Juliet.

Jana Jan was in my village Parachinar approximately 17 hours ago. We provided her with all the arms she required.

dont mess with her; hell, even i'm afraid of her.

“Of all the wonders that I yet have heard,
It seems to me most strange that men should fear;
Seeing that death, a necessary end,
Will come when it will come.”

Once I could not maintain or match the verse in my writing and then I classified that as a lyric instead of poem and searched someone who can use that (at below) lyric for a song.

Discover only you

(Lyric)

Countless times you've came in my mind,

I’m far away without you - alone - long distance.

The first sight to you - sightless me to other things,

And from that day I become so unsteady –n-uncertain. //

Please see,

I can't stop myself-

My each breath runs toward only you,

And my each heart beat calling only you,

Yes really, I haven’t any way to disregard you.

Please say,

Is it love or not?

If it is a love, then make me certain again,

Let clear all the haze and let me go ahead,

Hmm oo, now let me live in the shadow of you.

Please hear,

I'm saying you something,

You've spread all over in my mind,

And time elapsing without you – so dull-n-dire,

Oh ya, it’s hard to breathe without you.

Yes, believe it now-

Now inside me - everywhere is you,

In my conscious-n-subconscious mind,

So come here and let discover only you inside me,

Really, I’m uncertain, I’m so unsure without you.

-Skies
(20-Oct-05)

may i edit this??