One liners :)

Spring Onion

PDF VETERAN
hey guys we all have been fighting since long over one or other issue.

Lets post some good oneliners here :) just for fun i am sure we find some pearls of wisdom in such one liners

I start it here

"when everything comes in your way, You'r in the wrong lane"

A place for everything and everything in its place

Jana, do you like it :p

"himmat hai to pass ker warna bardasht ker"

"pappu yaar tang na ker"

"driver ki zindagi bhi ajeeb khel hai maut se bach gia tu central jail hai"

but my favourite

pakistan is better than india :D or ondia is better than pakistan :D

find the wisdom your self

If you tell a big enough lie and tell it frequently enough, it will be believed - Adolf Hitler

If you win you need not to explain....But if you lose you should not be there to explain - Adolf Hitler

i have hundreds of quotes written in Urdu script.............. all of them are full of wisdom but i think it is unappropriate to share in this thread

These are few examples:

Attitude is a little thing that makes a big difference - Winston Churchill