Nuclear exchange 'most likely' between Pakistan, India: NYT

So what your saying is -

• the Kashmiri's are not being raped and murdered by a half million Indian occupying force
  • the Kashmiri's are integral part of India
  • that the Kashmiri struggle is just propaganda
  • that the real threat to Pakistan is not India but USA
  • that India is not the evil but USA is. Modi is angel but Trump is a monster.

You go smoke more of whatever intoxicant your on ....
I said quit drugs don't take too much Alchool and liberalism, I haven't said a word about kashmiries and atrocities on them ,@Irfan Baloch @Horus @Oscar

Certainly not you and I take it you don't approve. Right? Which I take as validation seeing your drug addled posts on PDF ......
ENOUGH IS ENOUGH ,I know from where are you and what are you ,dam care about you , you started it , tiered of listing your fairytales and drunk intellect,

Again Nuclear Bluff?

Keep thinking its a bluff. Pakistan will only use nukes to protect its territorial integrity this is not 1971, if you try your adventure this time your kind will be reborn as radioactive dung beetles.

Lol at,nuclear war.
Mutually assured destruction,,,bak bak is easy,,,but yeh sab karne ke liye jo chahiye wo subcontinent me milta nahi.
Let alone MAD,,,,if ppl of the region even had half the guts n some self respect ,they wud have already sorted out kashmir,,more importantly they wud not have been relentlessly invaded n humiliated by foreigners or repeatedly ruled by thm for milleniums.
Yeh nooklia waaa ka churan koi nahi kharidne wala,,,lol:,,@@nd me dum nahi par hum kisi se kum nahi.lolz
You can lol all you want. If our backs are up against the wall faced with a numerically superior enemy intent on our annihilation, you can bet your life we will respond with everything at our disposal.
Have the last couple of weeks taught you nothing?

You can lol all you want. If our backs are up against the wall faced with a numerically superior enemy intent on our annihilation, you can bet your life we will respond with everything at our disposal.
Have the last couple of weeks taught you nothing?
Ofcourse i will lol n chuckle at jokes :D
History shows tht numerically inferior enemies not only had u(n ur north indians brethrens)backed up against the wall,,,,they humiliated,subjugated n forced the so called "genetic diversity" to the region without much of resistance,,,,,not just once but repeatedly n relentlessly.
They effectively annihilated ur ancestors like worms so much so tht a whole mountain range had to be named on the slaughtering(hindukush).
So again,,,batein karoro ki aur dukan pakoro ki.
@swnjo yat aha,,sua

History shows tht numerically inferior enemies not only had u(n ur north indians brethrens)backed up against the wall,,,,they humiliated,subjugated n forced the so called "genetic diversity" to the region without much of resistance,,,,,not just once but repeatedly n relentlessly.
They effectively annihilated ur ancestors like worms so much so tht a whole mountain range had to be named on the slaughtering(hindukush).

This doesn't make you appear stronger.

Pakistan needs to maintain a reasonable amount of cost effective conventional capability - this will give it more leverage in handling an initial Indian attack.
the draw back is that the tit for tat responses can rapidly escalate to a higher lethal response - nuclear exchange. Hence this Miscalculation is what leads to things getting out of control.

For deterrence to work - Pakistan needs to ensure the survivability of its nuclear forces. The Mirved Ababeel ballistic missile and the PN 's Submarine launched cruise missile needs to have an improved range and sophistication to penetrate Indian defences (including India's strategic command).

In addition, many other players may encourage conflict for their own gain, as in the case of countries like Israel etc. Pakistan needs to have at least the following:
4 x submarines (SLBM/SLCM) with over 5000 km range
11 x Silos for ICBM capability with over 10000 km range

The above would become a deterrence against other nuclear powers who are causing issues....For Israel it would be Pakistan's 'Samson Option' i.e if we go down we are taking you with us!

In the future...then nuclear disarmament needs to take place for all nuclear powers.

In addition, more knowledge and awareness need to be given to people across the world vineyards to the horrendous destruction and power of nuclear weapons - this should calm down the war mongering individuals, i.e a REALITY check!

Pakistan needs to maintain a reasonable amount of cost effective conventional capability - this will give it more leverage in handling an initial Indian attack.

GM bio weapons are cost effective. The initial indian strike may not be stoppable. Stand off munitions and missiles can be launched before defenses can react.

Resilience and counter strike are what need to be emphasized. The Kashmir issue will not be resolved by talks or international pressure. The international pressure will be on us to go after JEM.

We have to constantly ask our selves. Can Kashmir be liberated through conventional war? When the answer becomes yes, then we go for it. If it can be seen and shot at, it can be killed, regardless of what the experts say. The Su30 found that out.

@swnjo yat aha,,sua
You be well reminded that we are the spiritual and sometimes direct heirs to the very people who came over the Hindu Kush. The very people who had it in them to conquer the more numerical Hindus, and i don't mean that as a slight on Hindus, it's just a fact.
However, we don't live in the past, we live in the here and now, and the now is that we are a smaller country up against a vastly larger enemy but with, like our ancestors, the wherewithal to punch well above our weight, as demonstrated last week. So you just lol, because there isn't much more you can do in the face of an obstinate enemy that just won't lie down.
By the way, I like to give credit where it's due. I enjoyed your "batein karoro ki aur dukan pakoro ki" jibe, I found it funny or as you would say, I lolled.

You be well reminded that we are the spiritual and sometimes direct heirs to the very people who came over the Hindu Kush. The very people who had it in them to conquer the more numerical Hindus, and i don't mean that as a slight on Hindus, it's just a fact.
However, we don't live in the past, we live in the here and now, and the now is that we are a smaller country up against a vastly larger enemy but with, like our ancestors, the wherewithal to punch well above our weight, as demonstrated last week. So you just lol, because there isn't much more you can do in the face of an obstinate enemy that just won't lie down.
By the way, I like to give credit where it's due. I enjoyed your "batein karoro ki aur dukan pakoro ki" jibe, I found it funny or as you would say, I lolled.
As i said,,,talk is easy.
For me this is all just another episode of the series---kahani bhayyo ki,,season 71,,episode-999999999 title-MADNOOK,, song-Jung se bhi darte hai lekin bari bari bak bak karte hai :D

As i said,,,talk is easy.
For me this is all just another episode of the series---kahani bhayyo ki,,season 71,,episode-999999999 title-MADNOOK,, song-Jung se bhi darte hai lekin bari bari bak bak karte hai :D
Anybody with a brain is afraid of war. And you're right, talk is easy and the ones doing the talking are usually the ones who know they won't be doing the fighting. However, non of this detracts fron the fact that we are the smaller party facing a much larger and aggressive enemy that has never fully accepted our right to exist. For that reason despite our many shortcomings we have always been fully prepared to defend ourselves as we see fit regardless of cost or consequence.
No one should be in any doubt of the lengths we as a nation are prepared to go to ensure our survival.