Nuclear exchange 'most likely' between Pakistan, India: NYT

The exact opposite, actually.

NYT?

Naw.. they are viscerally opposed to us for some unknown reason.

They are one of those who still haven't caught up with all the new strategic relations between US and India.

NYT?

Naw.. they are viscerally opposed to us for some unknown reason.

They are one of those who still haven't caught up with all the new strategic relations between US and India.
In other words, they are telling it as they see it rather than towing US/Indian narrative.

Before any nuclear war pakistan will go bankrupt and a civil war between rich and poor, govt and miltary will happen and pak will denuclearize itself.

it will never happen if it happens we will nuke india
Before any nuclear war pakistan will go bankrupt and a civil war between rich and poor, govt and miltary will happen and pak will denuclearize itself.

I have said it on this forum much before Pulwama happened

There was a CIA foward looking assessment a few years ago that concluded there would most probably be a nuclear exchange between India and Pakistan in the next 50 years.

I don't think India was really series about escalading into full war....this entire incident was for Modi's domestic political gains. But the affair does prove that miscalculation is possible...Indian military thinkers underestimated Pakistan's counter strike ability.

Pakistan needs to up its wmd and conventional counter strike arsenal. In addition to nukes we need biological weapons. India will be the most populace country in the world with very dense cities...the perfect target for a bio weapons strike. Genetic engineering should make biologic weapons even deadlier. India must know if it attacks Pakistan it could be decimated as well. Current Indian military thinkers think India can survive a WMD strike from Pakistan....let's change that thinking.
False Indians fully anticipated air strike. It was all over the channels.

False Indians fully anticipated air strike. It was all over the channels.[/QUOTE]

Imran Khan and DG ISPR said a retaliation was coming. The key words in my comment are "underestimated Pakistan's counter strike ability". I scanned Indian media after the Balakot strike. Most analysts dismissed Pakistan's counter strike capability. They said Indian military was on high alert so Pakistan can do nothing. Did they expect an effective PAF airstrike hours later? An air battle with multiple downed IAF aircraft and pilot captured? Videos/pics of IAF aircraft wreckage and burned up or captured IAF pilots on international media? I don't think so.

The best thing Pakistan has are the neutron bombs.. fitted onto NASR missiles..

We don't want to, and don't need to kill millions of people across the border if we can manage to hit a few thousand soldiers inside Pakistan when Pakistan runs out of conventional ammo..

But, I am in favor of a warning.. open warning to India, conveyed through world powers, that any Indian forces inside Pakistani boundaries will be subjected to tactical bombs.. and if India retaliates with full nuclear, then all hundred bombs should be fired across the border..

Hum tou doobay hain sanam tum ko bhi le doobainge..

What Indians and Modi don't understand, even in conventional war ending in a stalemate, foreign investments will flow out of the country, major industries will be hit, dams will be hit, stock exchanges will be hit, industrial zones will be hit on both sides..

Pakistan has recently started receiving foreign investors, India will lose a lot in case of war..

Hamain khonay ke liey ziada saman hai hi nahi, tou dar kaisa?

The best thing Pakistan has are the neutron bombs.. fitted onto NASR missiles..

We don't want to, and don't need to kills millions of people across the border if we can manage to hit a few thousand soldiers inside Pakistan when Pakistan runs out of conventional ammo..

But, I am in favor of a warning.. open warning to India, conveyed through world powers, that any Indian forces inside Pakistani boundaries will be subjected to tactical bombs.. and if India retaliates with full nuclear, then all hundred bombs should be fired across the border..

Hum tou doobay hain sanam tum ko bhi le doobainge..

Pakistan has had Thermonuclear/H-bomb capability since at least early 2011:

http://isis-online.org/isis-reports...g-nuclear-weapons-time-for-pakistan-to-rever/

We don't require it bro.. A neutron bomb will do wonders.. it doesn't have radiation effects as much as other two types of fission and fusion bombs.. and we are allowed to use them inside our international border.. as many as we like.. after all, it is our own land..

The reality is that the indian army would be cut to pieces before they enter Pakistan territory. indian military high command knows this.

Sure. A bit like how indians killed 350 terrorists in Balakot, shot down Pakistani F-16s and were using the internet 5,000-10,000 years ago.....:lol::

https://www.theatlantic.com/technology/archive/2018/04/india-ancient-internet/558725/