Now Mullah Ji throws his hat into PM Race

No Doubt BJP is having upper hand due to Muzaffrpur Riots, But still you have to consider that Yadav's and Muslims are going 100% with SP and dalit's votes will also go 100% to BSP. So only if Upper caste decides to vote for BJP, they can win maximum seats, but I don't see that as possibility.

I can only say that UP and Bihar have been highly politicised this time for loksabha elections and from experience I can say that upcoming elections are gonna be bloody there.

Modi have already sown seeds of hate and his strategy of muzaffarnagar riots will boomerang, people are not fool that u create riots for votes and they follow.

Don't tell how Mujjafarnagar or even Gujarat riots were started else you will endup having eggs on your secular face.

In 1996,BJP was absent in many other states including Gujarat.

But it have got a magnet called AB Vajpayee :wave:

There are lots of sections, communities or castes that can vote for a brahmin but not for a Teli like Modi. :disagree:

Don't tell how Mujjafarnagar or even Gujarat riots were started else you will endup having eggs on your secular face.

Both have started when Modi was fighting the most important election of his life

a.) Gujarat riots happened at the time when he have became a CM just 6 months ago and he have to face a election.

b.) Muzzafarnagar riots just before 6 months before Lok Sabha elections on his mission to be PM.

But it have got a magnet called AB Vajpayee :wave:

There are lots of sections, communities or castes that can vote for a brahmin but not for a Teli like Modi. :disagree:

Both have started when Modi was fighting the most important election of his life

a.) Gujarat riots happened at the time when he have became a CM just 6 months ago and he have to face a election.

b.) Muzzafarnagar riots just before 6 months before Lok Sabha elections on his mission to be PM.
hahahaha yeh public hai aur ye sab Janti hai. You are one true 'Sickular' face of congress but this time Congress will not even win 70 seats because public is fed of its 'sicularism'.
PS: It were sickulars who started all the riots from start. History is known to all.

Did he ask muslims of Godhra to burn the train ??

Did he ask muslims of Mujjarnagar to go on spree of rapeing hindu girls ??

Ya was Modi was in Mujjafarnagar? Did u see?
Dont spew BS