NEXT PM of PAKISTAN (awami jamhori)

Next PM of pakistan 2023

• 1- Maryum safdar & Nawaz (a.k.a nani)

Votes: 7 6.7%
  • 2- Junaid Safdar & Nawaz (a.k.a atif aslam)

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • 3- Bilawal zardari & Bhutto (a.k.a baby bilawal)

Votes: 5 4.8%
  • 4- Aseefa zardari & bhutto (a.k.a angelia jolie)

Votes: 1 1.0%
  • 5- Mr.Zubair (a.k.a shirtless guy)

Votes: 1 1.0%
  • 6- Hamza shehbaz(a.k.a chamcha)

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • 7- Nawaz sharif (dilon ka Pm)

Votes: 3 2.9%
  • 8-Imran khan(sub sey bara choor & inparh na ihal)

Votes: 87 83.7%

• Total voters
Outcome of feudal/caste system of the region. Those Dakoos were locals, invaders, politicians, power holders (Scholars, DCs, Police, Army), etc. Unless, we know our rights and how to exercise it collectively, we are bound to be ruled by 'power'.

Too small problems and are distraction from the major problems. Just recruit good officers in respective departments, they will do the job. "If you want to change a company, change its HR manager". Policing should be the job of police, not of the administrator.

That is not the way. You cannot bring change by force. Force is needed to control. Change occurs if people believe in your vision. Lethal action is needed though who are 'baghi' like no matter what you do, they will do corruption.
Listen to this wen Iqbal says
"yeh jabro qahar nahi, ishq o masti ha" meaning, power can subdue but not transform. "jabro qahar sa mumkin nahi Jahan bani" one cannot run a government by force/fear.

Bro I handle these corrupt people daily in my hometown and I beg to defer. This is not the same nation who used to love allama Iqbal vision.These are corrupt people and police can't handle anything. You need a force and full violence like frequent machine gun fire on busy streets and banners,like how to behave in new system etc. Banners with the words like open your mouth only for positive things. We have to threaten these people. In new system,population control will be the priority. Two children only otherwise people should be used as a live target in military drills. We should ban all saudi and iranian as well. Go back to your home kids. Pakistan is not your Father's land. I suggest applying uigher version.chinese can be consulted.they are very good when it comes to violence against uighers. Lol

nation ne koiye favor nahi kara. they voted for 30 years to corrupt and after all options exhausted they started look towards imran khan and pti.
Wait..what ..no

nawaz sharif is still loved..PMLN PPPP got more votes than IK

People love our zubair :-)

We cant tolerate punishment for crimes like corruption..all of us were crying foul..we are very weak of heart ..dont punish us
Sorry bro. Military doesn't believe in mercy.if people don't behave, military can teach them and military doesn't think like kind human being. It's time to hammer ourselves for our better future.

good to see women representation.

An Army that has no balls to launch a Offensive conventional operation will do anything radical ? no i doubt it , Our Army and Govt is once again doing the same mistake of repeating BS like we can talk with animals, there is no use and only benefit will go to TTP and their likes, TTP only understand one language, Carpet bomb that entire area.
Well the issue is with policing the area. PA has cleared it multiple times, handed over to the local PD only to have these criminals gain a foothold once again.

Anyhow, the issue is with the system of this country. Representative democracy doesn't work. Dictatorship doesn't work. Need a better system.

Sorry bro. Military doesn't believe in mercy.if people don't behave, military can teach them and military doesn't think like kind human being. It's time to hammer ourselves for our better future.
Military forced to give NRO to all politicians and is therefore the prime reason (after public agreeing to allow corruption/khata hey tu lagata be hey) for corruption(assets beyond mean)
Majority think IK will be back..thats surprising

He won by luck in 2018(due to karachi south punjab and vote bank divide)
Not happening again

Panama Party, Pandora Party, and People’s Party, great set of choices OP. All that’s missing is PDS Party, then the party’s complete.

Out of all these crappy options
A- Bilwal
B- Hamza

Don't you have anyone else? Same names for the last 40 years.

Yeah,
Just declare Nawaz Sharif King and get done with this election drama.
If the same guy and his children have to be made to rulers of the country over and over again then this is no democracy, this is monarchy.
Stupid patwaris.

Imran khan miserable failed blind idiot patwaris specialy stupid woman who dont understand ecnomics democracy hese idiots voted blindly just because he is handsome

He ditched us in that hole where ewe cannot recover ever
Civil war is in the corner due to inflation richer is getting rich every passing day

My biggest disappointment with him is accepting corruption in his own ranks instead of having zero tolerance towards any corrupt person. Buzdar is the prime example. I have seen number of IK interviews where he have been told on his face given proofs but his response was like " lets eat goal gappae's and not talk about it". If a leader can't see things black and white then every thing becomes grey and that's a really shameful thing to happen for Pakistan. Like Bhutto, IK is going to go down in the history books things for Pakistan could have been so different only if?

Yeah,
Just declare Nawaz Sharif King and get done with this election drama.
If the same guy and his children have to be made to rulers of the country over and over again then this is no democracy, this is monarchy.
Stupid patwaris.

Pakistan is suffering from terminal STD (Sexually Transmitted Democracy)
In order to survive we need to replace the entire rotten system
Democracy has failed us Ya Yun kah lain k we have failed democracy

View attachment 782025

View attachment 782027

View attachment 782029
View attachment 782030
View attachment 782031View attachment 782026
View attachment 782032
View attachment 782034
My favourite quotes

بدترین جمہوری حکومت سب سے بہتر ڈکٹیٹر شپ سے اچھی "
"ہوتی ہے

جمہورییت سب سے بڑا بدلہ ہے

اقوال زرداری صاحب
View attachment 782035

I hope all of them get a restless anal syndrome except for IK who is the best thing ever happend to pak.

I am utterly disappointed at Imran Khan, I'd rather have a corrupt Pakistan than a Pakistan where TTP and their Likes were given aam Mafi and let them run the affairs in remote places of Pakistan, I am seeing a much more brutal TTP occupation of FATA areas as they are regrouping fast under the current leadership.
You are merely Hopeless

Military forced to give NRO to all politicians and is therefore the prime reason (after public agreeing to allow corruption/khata hey tu lagata be hey) for corruption(assets beyond mean)
Majority think IK will be back..thats surprising

He won by luck in 2018(due to karachi south punjab and vote bank divide)
Not happening again
I am not against khan or any other political party. I want best man for this country. We have suffered enough. Army had no option but to allow nro. I don't blame army. I have see our soldiers in their own areas and how they live in their own areas. You can clearly see discipline and you can also see clear roads, with no garbage at all.i want same for everyone but this nation will learn the hard way. We are corrupt with no discipline,no objectives and no humanity. It's time for the next army chief to take matters in his own hands.clear vision is necessary. So much dirt on Karachi roads. Time for danda rods missiles and machine guns.i urge army to use machine gun on roads just to scare people. These people are all corrupt with no humanity and no moral.