New low from the neutrals

Next up hafiz whiskey will blame IK for zina during his madrassa days

FB_IMG_1681295929312.jpg

"Neutrals" understand that they are caught between a rock and a hard place. If they allow Imran Khan to return, they will face consequences for their actions. On the other hand, if they try to remove him from the scene through illegal means, they will be in trouble because they lack valid charges against him. As a result, they are desperate and making frantic efforts to resolve the situation.

iss mein naya kia hai,

yeh diesel, noon leak se kab ka sun rahy hain:

yahoodi agent

na jaiz bachi

israel ka agent

india ka agent

idat mein nikah

farah gogi

tosha khana

dehshat gard

Lumberr 1:
Launched Faisal Vawda
Launched Ludhyanvi Kuta

Book written by ex-wife and supported by noon leak

phir bhi imran khan ki maqbooliyat bharrti ja rahi hai roz ba roz

Morons should keep doing this stuff.
People will finally realize the difference between distractions and issues.

And this habbit of our nation of blowing Non Issues out of the proportion may finally be put to rest.

Dogs will bark, Let them Bark

Patwaris have lost all shame. They are completely shameless people. @Riz @Imran Khan @villageidiot @Acetic Acid @alphapak . I am talking about you guys and all the rest of PTI patwaris on this forum.

Have you guys given up you religion as well as your shame? What did you guys lose first ? Your shame or your religion? (I guess shame was first)

Are you guys so ignorant that you can't see the WRONG DEEDS of your leader for what they are? Maybe you like him but does that have to make you guys BLIND?? Maybe the cases are being pursued NOW because of political reasons whereas it was swept under the carpet before but there can be no doubt as to their authenticity!!

The information is nothing new, it was already reported at the TIME!! The fact that this happened has been reported countless times but NEVER been denied or properly rebutted by Mr. Imran Khan! All the people involved have given the exact same narrative. And this is only tip of the iceburg. The whole story of the sordid episode of bushra bibi and imran khan has come out long time ago and there are a lot of other details that all of you PATWARIS have chosen to CLOSE YOUR EYES to.
(Perhaps if i have time, i might detail it here some time)

DON'T YOU GUYS HAVE AN IOTA OF SHAME TO CALL THIS WRONG??? RATHER THAN DEFEND IT??? DON'T YOU GUYS EVEN HAVE A TINY LITTLE BIT OF ISLAMIC GHAIRAT LEFT IN YOU GUYS?

DOES ANY OF THE PTI SUPPORTER DO? If yes then they should speak up!!

Because this isn't about this one case only. There's a long list of connected Items.

Try to have the COURAGE to face the TRUTH and get back some of your EMAAN in this holy month of Ramadan.

All of us need to do this. WE MUST HAVE THE COURAGE AND THE DECENCY TO CALL A WRONG AS WRONG AND A RIGHT AS RIGHT, REGARDLESS OF OUR POLITICAL LEANINGS.

We can criticize this leader or support that leader but at the very least we should be HONEST!

And make sure that our Deen, Emaan, and Nation comes first before any of these personalities/parties!

Meherbani farma Kar ye Randi Rona band Karen . Shukria
کہاوت ہے انسان روز روز دال نہیں کھا سکتا
مگر یہ بھی سچ ہے کہ ساتوں دن گوشت بھی منہ پڑ جاتا ہے.. مگر ھمارے کچھ بھائی دن رات ایک ھی راگ الاپتے الاپتے اب کان بھی پک گئے ہیں.

This just goes to show how suffer they truly are. I get the desperation but to be so far away from the reality to think this somehow will affect Khan’s popularity. These are the idiots who are responsible for our national security.

khan is still not going on the offensive and they are this desperate.

Patwaris have lost all shame. They are completely shameless people. @Riz @Imran Khan @villageidiot @Acetic Acid @alphapak . I am talking about you guys and all the rest of PTI patwaris on this forum.

Have you guys given up you religion as well as your shame? What did you guys lose first ? Your shame or your religion? (I guess shame was first)

Are you guys so ignorant that you can't see the WRONG DEEDS of your leader for what they are? Maybe you like him but does that have to make you guys BLIND?? Maybe the cases are being pursued NOW because of political reasons whereas it was swept under the carpet before but there can be no doubt as to their authenticity!!

The information is nothing new, it was already reported at the TIME!! The fact that this happened has been reported countless times but NEVER been denied or properly rebutted by Mr. Imran Khan! All the people involved have given the exact same narrative. And this is only tip of the iceburg. The whole story of the sordid episode of bushra bibi and imran khan has come out long time ago and there are a lot of other details that all of you PATWARIS have chosen to CLOSE YOUR EYES to.

DON'T YOU GUYS HAVE AN IOTA OF SHAME TO CALL THIS WRONG??? RATHER THAN DEFEND IT??? DON'T YOU GUYS EVEN HAVE A TINY LITTLE BIT OF ISLAMIC GHAIRAT LEFT IN YOU GUYS?

DOES ANY OF THE PTI SUPPORTER DO? If yes then they should speak up!!

Try to have the COURAGE to face the TRUTH and get back some of your EMAAN in this holy month of Ramadan.

All of us need to do this. WE MUST HAVE THE COURAGE AND THE DECENCY TO CALL A WRONG AS WRONG AND A RIGHT AS RIGHT, REGARDLESS OF OUR POLITICAL LEANINGS.

We can criticize this leader or support that leader but at the very least we should be HONEST!

And make sure that our Deen, Emaan, and Nation comes first before any of these personalities/parties!
Lanti insaan , go understand religion before preaching. Go suck on TLP and yahoodi diesel c