Neo with 20,000 posts wow you rock lovely

Spring Onion

PDF VETERAN
Congrats Neo lovely crossing 20,000 posts.

Great achivements.

8ba73fe9ffb2bb8b0100c1e0d0101a44.gif
congrats you.

0e4fc76c67cb10e4bd94fef21b8f6f0c.gif

With Love

Congrats...man:tup:
:cheers:
Q: 20000........humn sara din yah pe hi hote ho kya kuch aur kam dhandha nahi hai?????;)

By the way That lady look really sexy.....

Ok Neo, heres a bit of maths along with a grand proposal....:enjoy:

If you stop posting from today onwards and I maintain my current posting rate of 1.03 / day, I will cross you in 53.5 years...That means I will be 91 by then and..............Ahhhaaaa , forget about that....I am not getting into competition with you..:disagree:

Congrats on surpassing the 20,000 mark...it speaks volumes of your contributions here. I always enjoy reading your posts, respect your moderation and always admire your neutrality even on some burning issues...

Wish you all the best and Happy posting....:partay:....:cheers:

Thank you guys for your kind words, really love sharing time with you all. :cheers:
Specially Jana Ji...:smitten:

20k is merely a number, what really counts is that we're there to promote soft image of our beloved country...build bridges and make new friends...make a difference.

I've dedicated my life to serve my country in any way I can and I'm glad Webby has given me the opportunity to make it happen. :pakistan:

Thank you guys,
I love you all!

dont worry i will post a cute fairy for you when you turn 91 ;)

:D

LOL. :lol:..Thanks Jana

But with my current utterly non-healthy life style , mushkil hee hai kay i will see the prime age but I guess that now I have to live till 91 to receive my fairy...:D

i already say to neo before 4 months i love you noe its mean?;)

Congratulations Neo thats quite an achievement. :toast_sign:

As fo myself I'm on the way to 1/20th of your posting achievements :lol:

Congrats Neo. 20,000 posts is really something. i dont think i've seen anyone on any forum with even half as many posts.

20k is merely a number, what really counts is that we're there to promote soft image of our beloved country...build bridges and make new friends...make a difference.

I've dedicated my life to serve my country in any way I can and I'm glad Webby has given me the opportunity to make it happen. :pakistan:

and you have done a good job too. you really have boosted the image of pakistan in my mind, and i'm sure, in everyone else's as well.