Nawaz Sharif plans to Break up Pakistan ,create ‘Greater Punjab’ in Greater Hindu India, Akhand Bha

Brother It was said the same in 1971 ,
But I leave that upto to you ,Pakistan is last & only Muslim country made in the name of Islam .
Globalist powers & Hindus will never accept a Muslim state, which is made for Islam.

Pakistan was NOT made in the name of Islam, it was created as a Muslim country to protect Muslim rights which were being denied to Muslims under the British Raj.

Don't spread this BS lie.

Pakistan was NOT made in the name of Islam, it was created as a Muslim country to protect Muslim rights which were being denied to Muslims under the British Raj.

Don't spread this BS lie.

Yes when did I say its not ,

It was & is for protection for Muslims & Muslim rights
And what are Muslims rights ?

Muslim Rights = Islamic Rights = Shariyat = Law of Quran

Listen to this Speech ;

Yes when did I say its not ,

It was & is for protection for Muslims & Muslim rights
And what are Muslims rights ?

Muslim Rights = Islamic Rights = Shariyat = Law of Quran

Listen to this Speech ;

A Muslim country is not the same as an Islamic country. Your chutiya mullahs all opposed Pakistan...they called Pakistan as "Najistan" and called Jinnah "Kafir-e-Azam".

Pakistan was never meant to be an Islamic country, it was only meant to be a Muslim country. Learn the difference between the two you moron.

This is called reverse psychology...and my guess is it's India's way of sending a message to Pakistan to back off from the Khalistan movement currently brewing in Indian Punjab. Whoever backs this idea in Punjab will be committing political suicide and quite frankly be screwing Punjab further in case of Pakistan's case. Punjabis in Pakistan have no interest in creating a landlocked country.

A Khalistan however would be in favour of Pakistan, assuming the current Khalistan movement is only concerned about East Punjab, Jammu, Haryana and Himachal Predesh forming the borders of the new "Khalsa Raj". This would have two effects. One, we could deal directly with East Punjab (Khalistan) and secondly, it automatically cuts India off from Jammu & Kashmir.

In the case of Khalistan, having Pakistan as an ally would mean Khalistan would have access to our ports, which I assume would be denied by India. Hence Khalistan as an entity would be viable, only if East Punjab is the prize. If this turns into a "Pan Punjabi" movement, then bothsides will be losers.

India is attempting to turn the "Khalistan movement" into a "Pan Punjabi Movement" for this reason only.

Khalistan is dead and Indian punjab is safe as heaven. Even if CIA gets involved it cant revive khalistan efforts to the levels of 80's due to a simple fact that sikhs of India are one kost patriotic and the chnage in demography. More than 40% of current punjab population is non sikh.

I heard somewhere that Mazhabi Sikhs are loyal but Khalsa are afraid to die so they are keeping schtum. Khalistanis are spread all over EU, UK, Canada and USA et cetera and there is even a rumor I heard that they are planning to form a "Government in Exile",

32509973_2013197012324289_174893795597352960_n.jpg

Nawaz Sharif wants to Break up Pakistan ,create ‘Greater Punjab’

RAW CIA Agent Nawaz Sharif & Sharif Mafia Current Objective :

Step 1 : 5 Gen War-Fare / Hybrid War Fare
View attachment 474049

Step 2 :
Break up of Pakistan , Balkanization of Pakistan ,Merger with Hindu India.

View attachment 474050

Ultimate Mission :

Greater India & Akhand Hindu Bharat (with out 900 Million Muslims)

From ' Iran to Indonesia ' starting with Pakistan

View attachment 474051

View attachment 474052

Their start is to Exterminate Indian Muslims & Kashmiri Muslims in Occupied Jammu & Kashmir

Message from Nawaz Sharif .

Nawaz Sharif wants to Break up Pakistan ,create ‘Greater Punjab’

Haha all this talk of Akhand Bharat is all nonsense. There will never be a Akhant Bharat.

From the facial expressions:
One on the left looks like a humble, shy and retiring, victim of childhood abuse (you feel as if you should help the poor bloke)
One in the middle a sly, devious mugger on hash who'll blame his victims
One on right looks as if he is a gazillionare playboy prince on the bottle

I apologise for any offense caused!

Yeh naya chutia aya hai.... Punjabis are only good for stuffing their face with food (doesn't matter what kind of meat, ghora, ghada, suwar sab chalay ga). You lot even have freaking Nihari in the morning. Hardworking my foot.

70 saal se Punjabi pooray pooray gaon otha ke Karachi ahrahay hein aur bolta hai others are not hardworking or intelligent. Sala Noora duggar

Karachi main jo dhoodh n Shehed ki nehrain hain, wo sb jante hain. Jis city ka infrastructure e nhe, wo Pakistan k most developed province ki baat krte hain. Bhai, kachra to utha lo, fr Punjab k khilaaf bughz nika lena.

Nawaz Sharif favourite shop in India..........:crazy::crazy::crazy:

doctorbhaang.jpg