no idea but i'm sure alpha will give you the details ....... are you planning to join one ?????
@S.U.R.B. your professional opinion is required.
I am going to apply for the heck of it....let's see.... LOLOL
no idea but i'm sure alpha will give you the details ....... are you planning to join one ?????
@S.U.R.B. your professional opinion is required.
Not that believable now is it lol
thats the latest excuse by ugly people, hats off to your creative thinking !!
I am going to apply for the heck of it....let's see.... LOLOL
You'll never get in one, trust me !!!!I am going to apply for the heck of it....let's see.... LOLOL
@ZYXW I have a couple of friends both from UK and USA doing medicine in Pakistan and other countries....and transferring is not too bad as far as they were concerned...King Edwards, Fatima Jinnah, Dawood medical college, Aga Khan (of course well reputed)
o ja paran ho... I m telling you the truth..
Apka lehja toh kuch aur hi keh raha hai
Hmmm...not too sure about the states I know more about UK....In UK even after getting MBBS you have to do this National exam I think it is in 2 sittings and for the life of me I cant recall what it is called...I think you prob have to do a similar thing in USA...but 1 thing for sure Asian docs are best...Not sure if it is all that intense learning, family pressure or the education really is awesome! But yea they are well appreciated at least in UK...and Saudi and other countries...then again American education system is a little different but then again some uncles of my family friends' had Pak degree and are doing very well in USA...Being a coconut is enough social work in itself LOLOL
But do you recommend it?? I hate staying out of the US...but if it is going to save me some time, I might just go for it. But I am concerned about how much value a degree from here would have once I return to the states....
You'll never get in one, trust me !!!!
but you can join a private one.
Jaysi bhi houn ALLAH ki rehmat and karam hai
I dont need to change it am too proud and honoured for that
I look like Baloch Freedom Fighters, long hair, considerable dari mouchain...
OMG tussi balochi ho?!I look like Baloch Freedom Fighters, long hair, considerable dari mouchain...
Yeah I too dont take shower for weeks and say Jaysi bhi houn ALLAH ki rehmat and karam hai I dont need to change !!
Jaysi bhi houn ALLAH ki rehmat and karam hai
I dont need to change it am too proud and honoured for that
Check this out...I dont have the other list as I have never applied for medical lolzzz
List of medical schools in Pakistan - Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia
Hmmm...not too sure about the states I know more about UK....In UK even after getting MBBS you have to do this National exam I think it is in 2 sittings and for the life of me I cant recall what it is called...I think you prob have to do a similar thing in USA...but 1 thing for sure Asian docs are best...Not sure if it is all that intense learning, family pressure or the education really is awesome! But yea they are well appreciated at least in UK...and Saudi and other countries...then again American education system is a little different but then again some uncles of my family friends' had Pak degree and are doing very well in USA...
Well lets see I have kids of family friends in these and all are really smart, have dual natioanlity and some were brought up overseas and fit in well:I came across this yesterday too, but I wasn't sure which ones would best suit me.... ya noe LOL