ok people me off to bed!! good night!!
Sleep well scientist and don't test funny things on poor plants... Instead, import your bhai and test something on him
ok people me off to bed!! good night!!
Because I've know your MOD for more than 6 months & shes my friend !
Well judging by how much I consume, I'm more of a Professional Gator but being able to Bench Press 80+ kgs thrice a week, shadow boxing with 20-40 kg dumbbells & punching the heavy bag keeps the flab off me !
Medium Distance Runner - Cardio is an absolute waste of time; go for strength building instead; you'd still loose weight but without that scrawny look of a marathon runner !
Spooky people at times???? Germany has always been bad
Yeah it's nice outside of New York in my opinion. NYC is just wayyy too crowded now and the city could feel suffocating at time honestly.....wanna go to Europe! I wanted to visit Germany but want to take german before hand....a close of friend of mind is Germen so she brings me back souvenirs everytime she visits.....I'll have to do with that for now haha
Yara, how are you with blades and firearms?
Ayush armstrong and a.rafay is my thanks ki kya bat hai?
A midget !
Abaaii terii aur merii height eik jitniii tou haii !
lol, well I served for 3,5 years. There was a special pressure on me, because I did naughty things in there. And I saw horrible things. You know some special reasons. But there's 2 good and a bad fact;
the bad one; imagine hundreds of men putten in a island without a singe woman,
the good ones, 1- foreign tourists come here at every summer, usually American, British and German chicks. Except for officers, only petty officers can judge you, but sergeants, corporals and privates can not anyway, after all I saw civilian life seems very nerd to me ?
Hola amigos ... dont fear Ali Khan is here!
Yara, how are you with blades and firearms?
Well judging by how much I consume, I'm more of a Professional Gator but being able to Bench Press 80+ kgs thrice a week, shadow boxing with 20-40 kg dumbbells & punching the heavy bag keeps the flab off me !
Medium Distance Runner - Cardio is an absolute waste of time; go for strength building instead; you'd still loose weight but without that scrawny look of a marathon runner !