Naswaristan

Love you kiddo. You are as carzy as my sis. :smitten:

She said something similar to what you just said... and my youngest niece was on facetime, saying "mamooooo .. ghuu ghuuu ghuu .. ooo .. where? ghooo ghoooo bad......" she is 2! :rofl:

aww atleast listen to da baby niece:taz: bad bad bad mamoo:no:

dun ya worry,afta tuesday we r not gunna let u log in here n will not tolerate u more :P

u hav to GO!
smileys-thinking-080140.gif

ill will complete ur niece's n sister's mission!!:pakistan:

dun ya worry,afta tuesday we r not gunna let u log in here n will not tolerate u more :P

u hav to GO!

yaar 1 saal postpone kar detey hai na, kya problem hai.........

we will have Caretaker Arrangement till than just like Pakistan now :D

LOL... imagine my sis is getting really angry, she was supposed to be in Pakistan for only one month, because of me it's her third month there..... :rofl:

Ok ok, I'll go... stop scaring your big bro! :P

u hav to GO!

LOL... imagine my sis is getting really angry, she was supposed to be in Pakistan for only one month, because of me it's her third month there..... :rofl:

Ok ok, I'll go... stop scaring your big bro! :P

oh u havent seem me yet in scary form lol....dun let me go there

.. @arp2041 if any gud u wanna do to Pakistan thn help me sendin BB @Hyperion to pakistan :P

we Pakistanies will forever be thankful to u!! :meeting:

Marshee, angel... how do you like this car (jeepish).... I ordered it for my mum as a gift...will be delivered after one month. :smitten:

I don't know how many of them are there in Islamabad at the moment, however, if you see one, it will be my mum driving it... :D

2013_Mini_Cooper_Countryman_535860.jpg

hahah stop givin him reasons n ideas for further delay :angry:

@Alpha1 faaltu me excite karke let down kar diya, hai kithe ye terah troll jo tujhe specially target karne waala hai?

oh u havent seem me yet in scary form lol....dun let me go there

.. @arp2041 if any gud u wanna do to Pakistan thn help me sendin BB @Hyperion to pakistan :P

we Pakistanies will forever be thankful to u!! :meeting:

Yaar thank de deke 11000+ thanks kara diyey aur kitney Thanks dogey??? :rofl:

Marshee, angel... how do you like this car (jeepish).... I ordered it for my mum as a gift.... :smitten:

I don't know how many of them are there in Islamabad at the moment, however, if you see one, it will be my mum driving it... :D

2013_Mini_Cooper_Countryman_535860.jpg

yes its a nice one,havnt seen it all in Isl/Pindi.....plz choose da same one cuz if ever i c dis car n aunty drivin it,i wudnt wait for a moment n go to her n tell everything u been sayin abt Marriage n all here hhahaa:rofl:

all ur secrets frm here hehehe! lol jk

Yaar thank de deke 11000+ thanks kara diyey aur kitney Thanks dogey??? :rofl:

11000 + 300000 more:meeting:

c da difference:meeting: