KingMamba
i think it has reduced his intellectuality!!
Yaar pehle patana tha aab tho mujhe koi nai bacha saakta.
i think it has reduced his intellectuality!!
oh you are from the port city, i have a special place for folks from there (family reasons). Sorry for the awkward intro, whats up!!!! also do not worry, i can also communicate in roman urdu though I am working on my tenses so bare with me
Its ok they didn't believe in Einsteins intelligence at first either.
Badshah main kabse yaara. Good brother, its been a while how was your trip? Pakistan kah kya halat hai?
am good.hows your prep goin??
thank godAint dead yet...
No that is how you greet non Muslims. Muslims Salamo Alaikum, Walaikum Salam. I know how it is used, you are just using it with the wrong group of people.
Apne munde nou saambalo.
Oh please you are nothing like einstein.......I mean your hair isn't that bad now is it!! LOL
First of all the arabic phrase that you mentioned refers to peace be upon you and I have only seen few people in congregation used that, i am talking about urdu not arabic langue.
Yep im from the port city!
Saying adab is good but looks too old way!! like people of 1900 in sub cont. used to say like that! its actually our good way of saying hello but looks like our newer generation have forgotten that like @KingMamba93!
thnx for givin a grand pa like advice lol
when r ur online exams?
Trip was good - And after 5 years of PPP, asking about halat of Pakistan is not a good Idea but good thing is people are becoming aware of their voting power - that's only good thing PPP has done.
Yep im from the port city!
Saying adab is good but looks too old way!! like people of 1900 in sub cont. used to say like that! its actually our good way of saying hello but looks like our newer generation have forgotten that like @KingMamba93!