Naswar Corner

I'm 22 but I prefer women who are above the BS younger men & women embroil themselves in ! Besides the assumption is that she would have found at least three things :

(a) a purpose in life

(b) a framework to realize that purpose

(c) the knowledge of how fickle 'perception' is

If I can find that in a younger woman, I'm sure they are there, I'd be happy ! But generally such maturity comes with age.

Yeh aaap 'experience' seh bol raheiii hain ? :angel:

Chaloo everyone grab a shovel we need to dig some grave to find such a woman!

(a) a purpose in life

Gals now adays

(a) To either look more beautiful than the neighbor and in the process become the hag of the street!

(b) we have the other choice as well....go materialistic- from buying zillions of shoes and clothes to purchasing the latest fone and yet not know how to use it! :P

(c) Beauty palor, nail salon...and so on :D

I would think thats Punjabi for literally 'Arise Youth' but it probably means 'Rise up for your Rights, for your Destiny & for what your future holds' !

Uth jawana means go wake and vote for the right guy to handle our country with care!! not search for girls in some defense forum!!

Stop trolling your mom then! :D

Kar hee naa leti ban mujhay ban! :P

me trolling her?:what: or she trolling me everywhere i go or wat i do:girl_wacko:

like dis ghost ringing a bell

ghostbell.gif

Neither did I ....I was just shocked at the reaction of the people in Lahore...We were just coming back from a vallima and were in a "house arrest" situation!

Same here in Karachi... me and my mother got caught up... if that damn stone had penetrated through the cars rear window... you wouldn't be seeing me around Naswar corner... I would be in hospital and wake up as another isro2222, if I ever did wake up, that is. :rolleyes:

We actually had to stay at a persons house (I suspect a BB supporter himself) and then at a relatives place. Wedding was postponed around here.

WELCOME TO ARMSTRONG'S SHAADI CORNER*

Here we are searching for a Beautiful & Hot Old lady for our Beloved Armstrong.

Those who find one can contact @Hyperion.

Pls do it fast as we are short of time & patience.

Three important CONDITIONS:

1. Dahej liya nahi, diya jayega.
2. Lady should be a 40 years old virgin.
3. Armstrong will become a Ghar-Jamai.

Note: Apply only when above conditions are acceptable.

*earlier known as naswar corner.

RSVP's to @Aeronaut.

Dude, I can't see you in thread information. Why don't you check your privacy settings?

Yaar us section mein mera naam tumhe nazar araha hai??

Hahahahahah....

Woh typical Shadi wali mai available on NASWAR CORNER!

Chaloo everyone grab a shovel we need to dig some grave to find such a woman!

(a) a purpose in life

Gals now adays

(a) To either look more beautiful than the neighbor and in the process become the hag of the street!

(b) we have the other choice as well....go materialistic- from buying zillions of shoes and clothes to purchasing the latest fone and yet not know how to use it! :P

(c) Beauty palor, nail salon...and so on :D

Don't I know ! :hitwall:

I would hit on you but your moustache is giving me the creeps ! :bad:

Maybe if you were to use a tweezer every once a fortnight, I'd actually ask you out on a date & take you to the finest Michelin Star Restaurant in London ! :agree:

But if you mention your PhD thesis on 'Carrots & Cucumber Fertilizer' even once, I'd tie you to a chair with pop corn stuffed in your mouth, your eyelids forcefully kept open with a pair of clippers with you being forced to watch every episode of East-Enders ever made. :blink:

Abbb dubbbaraa maaat bolnaaa ! :P

Khair jokes aside :

Your Hubby is going to be a very lucky man, meriii behan & I mean it ! :tup:

Uth jawana means go wake and vote for the right guy to handle our country with care!! not search for girls in some defense forum!!

Wish someone had told me that 3-5 years ago when I was wasting all my time to chill.

When PM's and personal profiles and wall messages were in... this site was the best place to pick up girls, better than even those forums that were meant for the purpose of socializing (this was for defence), exchange PM's for some time, then e-mails (good excuse would be 5000 word limit)... from there to MSN messenger, then sharing pictures, webcam and then hopefully meet up... though that depended on the girl. But I can't count the number of girls I befriended in those times. It wasn't the same for each girl but fun times they were. Though that process is very long. If you can find a chick at your college much better.

Then I fell sick and in a period of 6 months lost all contact with each one of them. No kidding! Teaches you ideas such as Nationalism and honor are constant. Women, drugs and alcohol temporary stages in a 18-25 year olds life.