Naswar Corner

3qoxqc.jpg

At least I tried. :smokin:

For someone who's got 4 points of infractions from the word, what the hell is Banniya?

The merchant class of hindus or something, it be getting under Indians skins when you call them that though. :coffee:

You said it yourself, that you were doing some things behind the scenes or something.
I told that guy on same thread dude. If he has problem with Moderation, contact with any MOD.

So is it bad to take a side of a Pakistani against a Pakistani who says you will sell your mother. And all the explanation he is giving that, he meant country or blah blah, you find it more convincing ?

I really don't care whether you respect me or not. Its just an anonymous forum with anonymous posters. :enjoy:

You are free to feel or believe anything. :D

I just like to smoke.

Ab tu Clint Eastwood ban raha hai. You started crying how KRAIT trapped me. :lol:

Chadd yaar. You enjoy your :blah:.

Zero Dark Thirty, here I come. :D

thanks....i had this username long before i got to know its meaning

I should never Google stuff. First time I googled the name of a prawns site my friend mentioned and accidentally pressed Images /facepalm

Now this.. My HISTORY! :(

Ab tu Clint Eastwood ban raha hai. You started crying how KRAIT trapped me. :lol:

Chadd yaar. You enjoy your :blah:.

Zero Dark Thirty, here I come. :D
@KRAIT Y U SO serious?

Okay folks time for me to get back to book editing (if any left) and finding an agent sitting at home in this screwed up little world where even God screws things up. It was a fun week and I met lots of good people for which I am grateful.

I would particularly like to thank @Secur, @Sedqal, @RAZOR MC, @Armstrong, @Chak Bamu @American Pakistani @truthseer and anyone else I may have missed who recently contributed positively in the thread Split discussion: Muhajir identity. I had some responses but can't post them. Other than this would like to thank everyone who participated in my old debates.

I have been writing a paper on ethnic affairs... 3 pages complete but most of the ideas and aspects detailing what will be in there already there. Just need to elaborate now. Sorry for engaging in a topic on which discussion is banned (I didn't know it because i have had dozens of such debates here) but I believe that was the best debate on ethnic identity issues on a Pakistani forum in its history. I wished to play a role in ending the abuse and personal attacks as it is my personal wish to fix things at home. This is the reason I was focusing on posts only on this topic. Part of the reply I was making to truthseer:

How we can say the rest weren't willing to accept our families and the people of Sindh didn't want us when we never tried to respect them and looked at everyone else down our noses?

I will give you a simple example. I adopted Pashtun culture and ways and know rudimentary Pashto-but when speaking people can tell i am not Pashto speaker by birth. When I spoke Pashto to driver in Karachi some months ago... he looked at me totally surprised. He was shocked and goes like "talo pashto razi!!!" (You know Pashto?)... he knew how our families were and had been hearing abuse like "tum pathano key paas aqal toh hoti nahi hai" and things like "jahil insaan, gari roko, ismein car-bomb nahi hai jo tum jakay takra do kahim say"... this is basically how our khandaan behaves around non-muhajirs. When I spoke Pashto which was clearly weak I won his respect.

Aap toh bulkul hamaray tarah pathan hai, aap ney hamara dil jeet liya.... He said smiling. Now he always treats me with total reverence. If we show respect and goodwill to people they will respect us. Simple as that. In moments I became a Pashtun despite my comparitively pathetic Pashto but we don't have this kind of mentality. One day he comes by and gifts about 20-30 books on Pashto language and literature which must have cost him at least 1000-2000 rupees when he is earning about 12,000 monthly. I wanted to give him money but he refused. He promised me support for the Pakistan Nationalist party which unfortunately isn't in existence yet but is a personal dream. This is how you unite people. By being a racist you divide and create ill-will between communities.

By challenging a number of people who have that kind of divisive mindset I sought to create an impression while conducting research for my paper. It was the best way to debate and my knowledge in this regard has expanded.

Let us work to eliminate the ethnic issue.

I may come back tomorrow to check some mail if it arrives/or that thread is reopened otherwise byeeeeee....
I will post a paper on ethnic issues when it is complete but has a lot of rich ideas thanks to many people I talked to on this site.

Last of all I would also like to thank @Sher Malang, @Monkey D Luffy, @darkinsky and Karachiite (who I am not tagging because it annoys him)... koi ghalti howi ho maaf kar dena but i don't think my posts to you will change when I return. I was 10 years old been a Nationalist in outlook and at 15 joined the nationalist movement. I cannot hear abuse to any ethnic group or bias against anyone.

Don't worry everyone. You won't be getting mentioned this often for some time now which may be a relief to a lot of people here. I know hyperion and some others will be pleased. ;)

Thanks to webbie too. Really long time since I spent a full week and genuinely participated in the debate and on this site. Really fun experience and a great break. Love you all @t PDF.

The Greys have left, the Annunaki have come to save me. Thanks @isro2222 :)

That guy is the most fun guy on this site. He never replies to me though cauz I post like you. :D

By the way yesterday I saw this badass gray prowling in my backyard in the darkness-I woke up when I caught an ominous shadow flitting past my window. I grabbed my good old Lucknowi danda though it may have been a good idea to borrow @Hyperions rifle and decided to bonk him on the head... I went outside and there he was. "Bang, theres a whack on your head you ******* bastard" I yelled. But then everyone at home put the lights on and I found out it was my brother.

But when he had brain surgery we found out there was a Zetan in his useless head.

To Naswar Corner family:

images