Naswar Corner

Muscley dudes like Armstrong might be big, but no way in hell they are fit.

I can 13 push ups on one hand.

Here's some rap songs I like.

^

This one sends chills down your spine.

My house used to always blast rap songs, my mother used to think me and brothers were turning into thugs. :lol: She use to be like zaada kaale na bano pant uppaar raako varna ulte haad ka chitar. :lol:

A Dream Jay Z Ft Faith Evans & The Notorious B I G - YouTube

Now I listen to a different variety of music, I recently got into Imagine Dragons after hearing some songs on the radio in my car.

My house used to always blast rap songs, my mother used to think me and brothers were turning into thugs. :lol: She use to be like zaada kaale na bano pant uppaar raako varna ulte haad ka chitar. :lol:

A Dream Jay Z Ft Faith Evans & The Notorious B I G - YouTube

Now I listen to a different variety of music, I recently got into Imagine Dragons after hearing some songs on the radio in my car.

I think I have a very good fashion sense. Never dressed hood on my life.

People say I dress like an Eastern European gangster. Armani t shirts, jeans, slick polished boots, and always aviators.

I can never go anywhere without wearing Aviators.

I think I have a very good fashion sense. Never dressed hood on my life.

People say I dress like an Eastern European gangster. Armani t shirts, jeans, slick polished boots, and always aviators.

I can never go anywhere without wearing Aviators.

Ralph Lauren Polo shirts, Levi Jeans, Nike airmax sneakers, and Ray ban optical because I messed up my eyes. Yeah you sound like an Armenian mobster by your own description. I never sagged but both my little bros do.

I've got tons of nice button ups as well.

I would even go downtown with shalwar kamiz. People used to stare. I was like what niggeh?

Can someone who is slightly asthamatic (as in exercise induced asthma) join the Pakistan Army ?

Yes an asthmatic can join it depends upon how severe it is.Its a lil dangerous for person with exercise induced asthma so he should avoid.But if he don't need an inhaler or other asthma related medicines then he can go for it.
So if he has a minor prob to koi issue ni hai,he must be able to complete the given tasks bcz in ISSB u r given a tough time n training is also very tough, I came to know that last month 2 km race was to be completed in 6 mint lkn kafi log isi main hi reh gae, now what is 2 km? ye to kch bhi nhi lkn aj k normal log yhi complete ni kr paty to asthmatic k liye kafi prob hga, so usko practice honi chahiye aur usko training krni chahiye. agr uski condition severe ni to he can join.He should be able to bear up stress tasks! N i think a very few people would be there! Bcz I didn't meet any:rolleyes:
agr wo civil aviation me jae to its good for him.

541037_380336132061046_1427028732_n.jpg

Too much bigotry on other threads. Made me sad! :blink:

Back to happy place now :pop:

@Hyperion : I don't like your 'invisibility' mode ! :angry:

And are you still at work or is Bhabi by your side ? :what: