Naswar Corner

75471_logo.jpg

what religion? What islam?
Barelvi,deobandi,wahabi,ahle hadith,ahl tasheeh, hambli,shafi,malki,
twelver,fiver,
and rest 62 LIES
Everything is a lie sir, the ultimate truth, liberation, the maximum clarity is DEATH

I am afraid , friend , that I am not a religious person so I cant answer that ... But when Muslims are themselves divided into n sects , what hope lies there for the religion itself ?

Doesn't mean everything is a lie , what if nothing awaits you after death , then what ? So take my advice , do not waste your life and enjoy it as maximum as you can :)

P.S I believe in a forgiving single deity though if you were wondering ...

I am afraid , friend that I am not a religious person so I cant answer that ... But when Muslims are themselves divided into n sects , what hope lies there for the religion itself ?

Doesn't mean everything is a lie , what if nothing awaits you after death , then what ? So take my advice , do not waste your life and enjoy it as maximum as you can :)

P.S I believe in a forgiving single deity though if you were wondering ...

whats there waiting for me in Life/lie

Ussan teh Indians nu aukat dekhan aye aa veera.

'Ram nal mazaay na beht te dekh. :woot:

chalo changa ji :P ..vaise lag rya hai ki is wari tayari hai teri :P ..:omghaha:

dont get emotional buddy...every body forgets who are us when we log out.

@razppak tu hamesh josh mein kiyun hota hai?!
@hinduguy .. @RazPaK tu apna uncle hai ....in reality :P

goliyan khata hai banda ;)

Why are you always negative ? May I enlighten you that its only your persistent low mood which is making you think this way ?

i have never felt more enlightened in my life!
Some people fool their nervous system by drugs= another lie.
Some people tend to enjoy life= chemical hormones endrophins=another lie

Life/lie isnt diffrent except the fact that death is the ultimate truth
@Secur sorry! Am i disturbing you?

i have never felt more enlightened in my life!
Some people fool their nervous system by drugs= another lie.
Some people tend to enjoy life= chemical hormones endrophins=another lie

Now you are doubting your very existence , do you realize that ?

Yes they do - all recreational drugs act on the brain's reward pathway and fool it , making it release more pleasurable neurotransmitters disproportionate to the actual cause of happiness - a layman's introduction ...

Those people enjoy life by getting their brain to release neurotransmitters naturally - proportionate to the cause of happiness , do you know how the brain works ?

Life/lie isnt diffrent except the fact that death is the ultimate truth
@Secur sorry! Am i disturbing you?

How is death - the ultimate truth then since we aren't sure what awaits us after death ?

No , you aren't , my friend ... :) Continue ...