Naswar Corner

@huda whats wrong with yours? :pop:

I dont share easily! esp not my mom...Ammi told me I even got jealous when she picked up someone's baby and I told her why are you carrying that baby and not your own (I was referring to 48yr old me) :oops:

:undecided: :undecided: :undecided:

@Talon this lad is freaking me out ! :fie:

Dude you're over doing the whole Sister thing...take a deep breath & try looking at what you post a little emphatically - Dosraa bandaa uncomfortable ho saktaaa haii ! :tup:
@Armstrong are you jealous tumnay tou lift hi nai kerwai ab woh lift kera hai tumko kiya takleef hai :angry:

Lets see...

anything under drama king is @alpha1cavalier so we say stop doing @alpha1cavalier
too someone asks too many questions esp crazy questions we can go stop @Armstrong -ing me!
if homo topic comes up we can go no @hinduguy stuff here!! :D
if kissi ki shadi hui then we go yeh @Zakii ho giyea! :P @LoveIcon I cant remember what I had in mind for you! :D
All you kanware people are jealous of my shaadi :D

You are not gonnai get a wife/husband soon :rofl:

I will pray you remain kanware for the next whole decade :rofl:

j/k

Dude you're over doing the whole Sister thing...take a deep breath & try looking at what you post a little emphatically - Dosraa bandaa uncomfortable ho saktaaa haii ! :tup:

you dont know what i was talking about here!
Its all cool now! Ok bro!
U know im a little emotion driven!

You live in Britain?

Mr sancho

Please respect women. @Talon is like our family in PDF n we live like that with harmony.....

so please try to have fun in a more civilized manner.

PS im referring one of yr previous post in which u had written Urdu, that @alpha1cavalier pointed out.

thanks.
With Respect........ Umair Nawaz.

All you kanware people are jealous of my shaadi :D

You are not gonnai get a wife/husband soon :rofl:

I will pray you remain kanware for the next whole decade :rofl:

array @Zakii bhai itni bari bad doa mat do :cray:

Nobody can be more wiser than Talon she's a smart girl:)

:gasp: I have a stalker :faints: @WebMaster you should put a faint emoticon!

he is a cool dude yaar.. @Talon ko pakata hai.. but we all enjoy... :)