Naswar Corner

abey yaar SRK kya keh raha hai ussey tumeh kya karne......is he an MP representing people??? & that to thread is running 30+..... How Immature one can get.

@Talon There is limit of every joke.
@arp2041 Same goes to you.
@Mani2020 Don't gossip. Its woman's trait. :D

I couldnt stop :rofl: at this 1
3EM06pX.jpg

Whats wrong being prengnant woman, I would love to be one.. at least will get seat in train and nobody will judge me for eating too much. :)
So I pass this tag to you. From now onwards, you are woman and a pregnant one,
@Hyperion Kindly issue official declaration in Naswarabad. :D
@Safriz Kindly take notice.

talon plz control ....yar ....

What? what? I could surely pose THAT QUESTION to A LOT of people! :D

So I pass this tag to you. From now onwards, you are woman and a pregnant one,
@Hyperion Kindly issue official declaration in Naswarabad. :D
@Safriz Kindly take notice.

Eeer do you need 101 on pregnancy? You can not pass that off as a tag! You need people to chase her I mean him and then all that attention you got from guys fighting over you and vowing you... besides his name is also HINDU GUY!