Naswar Corner

You are right but what I am saying is nobody is talking about secularism in Pakistan here. I just asked why he was making a Hindu flag and he answered for a political party, it has nothing to do with India at all.

Just note that there is a movement for secularism in Pakistan and many people believe in it. I do as well. The reasons are stated in 2 articles on my site. 1 is why do we fear secularism and another is bullet points on it. Pakistan is not a secular country but that liberals haven't tried to promote the concept is wrong.

Your article was so contradictory on so many fronts ! :angel:
@KRAIT : Sorry...zaraa ziyadaa ghusaaa kar giyaaa mein ! :kiss3:

Okay people I'm off ! :wave:

I dunno man I'm not buying it ! My heart remains set on an OM in the centre with a white background to it ! :D

But what would the white represent? All minorities. That would be great to put in white if a policy shift occurs but they define themselves as Hindu and a Hindu movement. I thought saffron should actually replace the white. Will think about the other flag and include it.

Btw was the artistic one better or the other one? The simple one. The artistic one is with 3d Om. :D

Do not get me started on qadianis, they brought everything upon themselves and now cry to the world.

They've made innumerable sacrifices & contributions for Pakistan but tis true that they were the ones who started the Takfirii BS first !

But what would the white represent? All minorities. That would be great to put in white if a policy shift occurs but they define themselves as Hindu and a Hindu movement. I thought saffron should actually replace the white. Will think about the other flag and include it.

Btw was the artistic one better or the other one? The simple one. The artistic one is with 3d Om. :D

The Artistic One was an overkill !

The simple one was alright too !

But I'd still prefer the White On (white for the minority bit) & the Saffron OM (to reaffirm the Hindu part) !

Abbb itnii tankeed mein nei kar diyeee haiii mareiiin maaat mujheee ! :fie:

@haviZsultan It was you who brought that dead thread by posting that pic and questioning us. You also said, Indians are too confused about their flag.

If I gave you complete answer, why are you know getting riled up.

As for RSS, I was part of it and I openly bashed them on social network instead of worrying that there may be some action against me.

RSS, Shiv Sena, VHP

Valentine's Day - Against Indian culture, Time to Beat Couples.

Gang rapes and Eve teasing - Silence, Time to Beat Rapists and Eveteasers ? Hell No ;)

Protectors of Indian Culture. Yeah, I see.

Read it.

As for crescent, I was telling general notion people have about it that it reflects Islam.

People on this forum have used this image to say Kashmiris waved Pakistan's flag but it is not Pakistan's flag.

images

So I am not being childish, I am telling you your deliberate attempt to start a debate about a subject you don't have knowledge about/

I planned to end the debate by posting that pic and thought you people would understand but some Indians have low IQ and support terrorist outfits like RSS, VHP and Shiv Sena which is why they don't. I already told you what happened to some people we knew including members of distant family and relatives was because of RSS guys. Particularly one RSS thug from Osmania university.

I mean its amazing. You don't understand the point being made at all. I said to make this flag the national flag was cut down on photoshop with crescent star being replaced in order for this one to be made. I simply stated that there is a period when a flag of a newly created organization is made but its manifesto isn't ready. That could be the reality because he didn't cross out chakra. That man was arrested just for having a crescent and star on the Indian flag.

This is pointless. Time to go. Respond in that thread and I will respond too. I am not checking who qouted me or thanked me on purpose. Please think with objectivity Krait.

@haviZsultan It was you who brought that dead thread by posting that pic and questioning us. You also said, Indians are too confused about their flag.

If I gave you complete answer, why are you know getting riled up.

As for RSS, I was part of it and I openly bashed them on social network instead of worrying that there may be some action against me.

RSS, Shiv Sena, VHP

Valentine's Day - Against Indian culture, Time to Beat Couples.

Gang rapes and Eve teasing - Silence, Time to Beat Rapists and Eveteasers ? Hell No ;)

Protectors of Indian Culture. Yeah, I see.

Read it.

As for crescent, I was telling general notion people have about it that it reflects Islam.

People on this forum have used this image to say Kashmiris waved Pakistan's flag but it is not Pakistan's flag.

images

So I am not being childish, I am telling you your deliberate attempt to start a debate about a subject you don't have knowledge about/

Bro when Kashmiris wave the Green flag with Crescent they mean Pakistan and only Pakistan. To say so otherwise is laughable considering what the whole conflict is about. It would make sense if you are talking about people in Africa raising such a flag because they have nothing to do with Pakistan so why would they be referring to Pakistan.

They've made innumerable sacrifices & contributions for Pakistan but tis true that they were the ones who started the Takfirii BS first !

Yes they have made sacrifices and supported Pakistan and we applaud them for that but on a religious basis their beliefs amounted to heresy and they had the audacity to declare the rest of Muslims heretics despite not even representing 1% of the Ummah so to say. Did they really expect rose petals in return? No sympathies for them being declared non Muslim and quite frankly anyone who has read half of what they believe agree with the declaration against them.

Bro when Kashmiris wave the Green flag with Crescent they mean Pakistan and only Pakistan. To say so otherwise is laughable considering what the whole conflict is about. It would make sense if you are talking about people in Africa raising such a flag because they have nothing to do with Pakistan so why would they be referring to Pakistan.
Yes they have made sacrifices and supported Pakistan and we applaud them for that but on a religious basis their beliefs amounted to heresy and they had the audacity to declare the rest of Muslims heretics despite not even representing 1% of the Ummah so to say. Did they really expect rose petals in return? No sympathies for them being declared non Muslim and quite frankly anyone who has read half of what they believe agree with the declaration against them.
Do you even know about your own flag ?There is a white strip on your flag.

Look at this picture, there was no white strip on the flag

Few doctored pics were created by making white strip to show to Pakistani public that Kashmiris want to be with Pakistan.

Well believe whatever you want. I am done with you guys, who distort history, news, truth just to deny the reality and put blames on others.

I don't consider them Muslims either but I would renege from declaring them as Non-Muslims primarily for two reasons :

(a) they've given so much for Pakistan & in line with that maybe we should respect their right to call themselves what they see fit instead of institutionalizing something against it.

(b) it sets a dangerous precedent that maybe & is applied by zealots to other sects of Islam; a forceful clamp down of any such movement that starts declaring people Muslims or Non-Muslims would have been in the betterment of Pakistan.

On the other hand the act of declaring them as Non-Muslims :

(a) was a democratic move & if its not democracy than what other mode do we use to make such communal decisions ?

(b) perhaps it, in a way, set down certain 'red-lines' from us whereby we don't give anyone the right to just standup & foOk with the very fundamentals of Islam.

I dunno this is a conundrum I haven't exactly wrapped my mind around.

Do you even know about your own flag ?There is a white strip on your flag.

Look at this picture, there was no white strip on the flag

Few doctored pics were created by making white strip to show to Pakistani public that Kashmiris want to be with Pakistan.

Well believe whatever you want. I am done with you guys, who distort history, news, truth just to deny the reality and put blames on others.

There are a lot of reasons why they may not have had white on their flags. Like perhaps Pakistani flags cannot be found in IOK considering you know you guys are occupying them and don't want them to join the country in question. None of that matter though because one thing is clear they are rallying against India and chant in support for Pakistan ergo it makes sense that they mean to raise the Pakistani flag.

LOL .. The reasons you gave mate are funny . They love Pakistan so much and don't know much about Pakistani flag . :rofl: I guess u haven't met an Indian Kashmiri .

They hate Pakistan more Than India .

They neither want India nor Pakistan .

I don't consider them Muslims either but I would renege from declaring them as Non-Muslims primarily for two reasons :

(a) they've given so much for Pakistan & in line with that maybe we should respect their right to call themselves what they see fit instead of institutionalizing something against it.

(b) it sets a dangerous precedent that maybe & is applied by zealots to other sects of Islam; a forceful clamp down of any such movement that starts declaring people Muslims or Non-Muslims would have been in the betterment of Pakistan.

On the other hand the act of declaring them as Non-Muslims :

(a) was a democratic move & if its not democracy than what other mode do we use to make such communal decisions ?

(b) perhaps it, in a way, set down certain 'red-lines' from us whereby we don't give anyone the right to just standup & foOk with the very fundamentals of Islam.

I dunno this is a conundrum I haven't exactly wrapped my mind around.

Consider this, Pakistan was not the only country to declare them apostates in fact every Muslim majority planet on the planet unanimously agreed that their beliefs is 100% heresy. It is perhaps one of the few things both Sunnis AND Shias agreed with. With every Ullema coming to the same conclusion the fatwa was valid. Second the fatwa did not stop them from believing what they do it only prevented them from calling themselves Muslims. The Druze and the Bahai were once considered sects of Islam by some but they realized they cannot go around calling themselves Muslims when their beliefs contradict many tenets of Islam and therefore had no problem calling themselves a different faith.

LOL .. The reasons you gave mate are funny . They love Pakistan so much and don't know much about Pakistani flag . :rofl: I guess u haven't met an Indian Kashmiri .

They hate Pakistan more Than India .

They neither want India nor Pakistan .

Nah I have met some from the valley who want to join Pakistan, the overall Jammu and Kashmir may differ in opinion. Quite frankly I do not blame them for doing so, I do not see why they would want to be a part of either anyway.

@HAMMAD REHMAN KHAN : Hammad Bhai, aaap neii fauj kiyun nahin join kiii ? :what:

Kya pooch liya bhai......Zakam Hare ho gaye..... JO DEKAHA BUS AIK KOOHAB THA.....

I had a dream to join PAF but........I was in 9th class when i faced eye sight problem.....now I wear glasses 24 hours......:hitwall:

BAGHAIR GLASSES KE TO AAB KOOHAB BI SAAF NAHI DIKTE......:laugh:

Nah I have met some from the valley who want to join Pakistan, the overall Jammu and Kashmir may differ in opinion. Quite frankly I do not blame them for doing so, I do not see why they would want to be a part of either anyway.

Jammu is 60 percent plus Hindu . No doubt they wana Join India . Leh , Ladakh are buddhist , they share the same feelings . Kashmir is bone of Contention . Neither India has treated them fairly nor Pakistan has done anything else except felling armed terrorism from which they are only suffering .

They( kashmir) wan't a separate country but they understand clearly that they cannot survive peacefully between 3 nuclear bonehead countries .

Military Forum Latest Posts