Narendra Modi Ordered the Gujarat Genocide 2002 - Confessional Videos of men who executed it

Champion_Usmani

This is a confessional video of RSS murderers including Babu Bajrangi... they executed, planned genocide of muslims in Gujarat at the behest of then Chief Minister of Gujarat Narendra Modi.

check above video from 3:16, Babu Bajrangi says, Narendra Modi freed him from jail by changing 3 judges...

babu-bajrangi-759.jpg

Thanks to Modi there are less fassadis in India now and Gujrat has flourished into an economic center and a modern marvel of a state.

Shame of OP !!

Jab Indian Muslims ko hi apni fikar nahi hai tou koi doosra kia afsos karay/ ya madad karay..
Ham awein apna khoon jalayein chil maro cake rusk aur biskoot khao chai key sath aur na ahel dangar ki funny videos dekho

Culprits are convicted and behind the bars . . . . hindus and muslims both. . . not sure what good is it going to do to us Indians if we keep on harping on something that happened 16 years ago !

The hindu culprits are saying your current PM ordered the genocide.. you want to forgive him because it happened 16 years ago?

Genocide is genocide does not matter what brush you try and paint it with infact even killing people because of the caste system, and because people eat cow are crimes against humanity.

These videos are out in the media and available on internet since 2006-07... Meaning its not a secret that Modi orchestrated the 2002 muslim genocide in Gujarat, and still when Indian people choose him as their PM, its an evidence itself that Indian society is extremist to its core, and they have not come out of 1000 years slavery dilemma. So they will vote for anyone and everyone who according to them can harm/'punish' muslims/minorities of India and convert India into a Hindu Rashtra...

It's quite astonishing how Hindus share Jewish mindset of enslaving goyims. Only Hindus are also willing to do that with their own fellow Hindus.

Watching these videos makes me think these no better than hyenas. Muslims in '47 made the wrong choice.

One dude is describing how to make IEDs.
If they can orchestrate such events in one state.
I'm pretty sure their brothers in arms Les Jews can orchestrate muslim slaughter globally.

It's quite astonishing how Hindus share Jewish mindset of enslaving goyims. Only Hindus are also willing to do that with their own fellow Hindus.

Watching these videos makes me think these no better than hyenas. Muslims in '47 made the wrong choice.

One dude is describing how to make IEDs.
If they can orchestrate such events in one state.
I'm pretty sure their brothers in arms Les Jews can orchestrate muslim slaughter globally.
"If the Government becomes a lawbreaker, it breeds contempt for law; it invites every man to become a law unto himself; it invites anarchy.” - Justice Brandeis US Supreme Court
That is what happening in current day India.

Final Solution - A documentary on 2002 Gujarat Muslim Genocide..
Just as you start watching this Documentary, in first 2 minutes, you will notice how anti muslim society India has become, that is the very reason people like Modi or Yogi Adyanath are becoming CM or PM. When criminals/murderers come into power, bad things bound to happen..

Reality is that which, when you stop believing in it, doesn’t go away.” (Philip K. Dick)

They are training mini vigilante militias just like Israeli Jewish Hamikdash Zionists.
"If the Government becomes a lawbreaker, it breeds contempt for law; it invites every man to become a law unto himself; it invites anarchy.” - Justice Brandeis US Supreme Court
That is what happening in current day India.

Final Solution - A documentary on 2002 Gujarat Muslim Genocide..
Just as you start watching this Documentary, in first 2 minutes, you will notice how anti muslim society India has become, that is the very reason people like Modi or Yogi Adyanath are becoming CM or PM. when criminals/murderers come into power, bad things bound to happen..

Reality is that which, when you stop believing in it, doesn’t go away.” (Philip K. Dick)