NA-122 Lahore Election Updates - Far Reaching Effects on Pak Politics

Ab Aleem khan nay motor bike dedi hay tumhian to woh charity hogye'? :D
i earn enough to buy a motor cycle monthly . im proudly said i have donated more then they can give me . we dnt sell our zameer for a laptop .

you dont want to talk but than you talk .. by the way talking is replying to ones post on forum.. so which one is it than now you want to talk or no talk ?

elites are elites PTI's party leadership consists of same old garbage lotas so save it please and lastly stop giving excuses upon excuses .. PTI has Lost and with that they lost the DHANDLI Claim .. Its no longer valid !!

Therefore

Now the PTI party leadership along with Im DA Dim should come forward accept defeat , accept deceving people without any proof , accept that the dharna was a waste of time, money and resources and lastly have a heart and appologise for this stupid adventure
they have accepted defeat and congratulated PMLN last night . i saw the speech at 1. Secondly PTI stance was vindicated as the same halqa has PP 147 which was won by PMLN is now with PTI. By election always favour sitting government still the margin of victory was only 2000 votes. out of 3 seats PMLN have , PMLN lost 2. PTI gain 1 .
We are just raising the point the many votes where thrown out of halqa at last minute .

In the next elections, I still think it will be a tough call 50/50

A lot of older generation will still vote Nawaz

PTI need to find a way to get votes from older generation peeps especially from villages.

i earn enough to buy a motor cycle monthly . im proudly said i have donated more then they can give me . we dnt sell our zameer for a laptop .
Motor bike ky liya konsi mehnat karna pari hogi, 100 votes par to mil rahi thee :D

they have accepted defeat and congratulated PMLN last night
Issi liya subha hotay he dhandli ka rona laga diya hay. :lol:

Motor bike ky liya konsi mehnat karna pari hogi, 100 votes par to mil rahi thee :D

Issi liya subha hotay he dhandli ka rona laga diya hay. :lol:
Any proof ? but media openly reported how nawaz leauge distribute benazir income support fun.
we are saying we will investigate why voters are moved out of constituency at last minute . its a valid question .

I am not a PTI member---but losing by only 4000 votes in Lahore---the heart of Nawaz party is a major blow to Nawaz and his party.

It is a massive victory for PTI otherwise---because within a few years---PTI has become a national party that can fight with the leading party on every seat----.

From here---it is down hill for Nawaz league.

I am not a PTI member---but losing by only 4000 votes in Lahore---the heart of Nawaz party is a major blow to Nawaz and his party.

It is a massive victory for PTI otherwise---because within a few years---PTI has become a national party that can fight with the leading party on every seat----.

From here---it is down hill for Nawaz league.

Good post.

But lets also admit: Imran Khan's Dharnas in 2014 were based upon very exaggerated claims of rigging...costing Pakistan a lot. Shame on him!!!

^^^

not sure about motorcycle.... but Aleem Khan gave goodies to people....

12072773_851699908261896_6250932294536304649_n.jpg

IK is mentally retarded person, how can he give tickets to ex-PMLQ thug in NA122 and ex-PPP in NA-144 and expect they will win?Imagine Justice Wajih contesting instead of Aleem khan. Anyways, really happy on PTI defeat and really enjoying lame excuses and rondo posts from PTI tigers ( ;) ) . :D

In the next elections, I still think it will be a tough call 50/50

A lot of older generation will still vote Nawaz

PTI need to find a way to get votes from older generation peeps especially from villages.

In my opinion, winning in Punjab aside, PTI will loose KPK in next general election. IK days are numbered and his performance in KPK is Zero.

I have said it before and I will say it again, PTl will continuously lose ground & elections until & unless they change their tone of crying after every defeat, and actually do something in the province they are responsible for. KPK has not seen any development that was promised by PTI before election, not even 10% of it.

What a load of crap. The current govt is busy in mega corruption cases . Nandipur, lng , metro to name a few . Imran khan is no better , he should have made an example of kpk instead he's harping about election rigging , he did jack to make changes in the election commission when he had the chance to do so. I say both candidates should be disqualified on just one account the amount of money spent about 1.5 billion rupees on election campaign ..

It's very easy to bullshiit about everything like you and your friends do. It's very hard to learn the reality. Show us proofs:

1) Government's use of "resources" and funds in this campaign? How come the SAME government didn't use the funds and the resources in other campaigns where it lost???? (The other two seats)???

2) I can say your dad is responsible for Nandi Pur power projects failure. He ordered the machinery to be stored in the dense humid environments. Does it make it true??? Hell no!!!! Similarly instead of spreading gossip, try to actually proving it once. Bad mouth and no delivery is IK's core principles, and his people follow it too. It's a party of liars without proofs, heavy corruption given to media and everywhere else, funded by many Anti-Pakistani elements. And whoever gets kicked out by the government due to bad deeds, naturally joins PTI and lies "together". This is Zardari's core fraud and lying teachings at work through IK now. Shameful repeat of corruption, fraud, lying and abusing the country. IK is worst then Zardari as the intensity towards violence he is creating, will end up cutting Pakistan off!!!

3) There has been over a billion rupees worth of bribes given to majority of low media anchors by Tareen and the company. There has been foreign funding going into this by the Indian and others. Legal details of which were provided to The Unites States institutions about funding and all. Which also means, all the fools on here, supporting this mentally challenged retard need to know, if there is violence in Pakistan, and your money from the U.S. supported it, it can be classified in many ways to aid and fuel extremism in Pakistan. If convicted, it's years in jail and I think in certain cases they even deport these violence-lovers back to Pakistan after the jail time!!!

4) I know there was corruption in the first two times NS came in, there was a LOT more corruption when the generals ruled, but this time, there is no corruption from NS's family or friends. They want to leave a legacy and a modern Pakistan behind. Which is why IK wants hundreds or thousands innocents dead so he can forcefully impose the military, or whatever version exists in his crazy mind. He doesn't 't get the fact that the others have been quiet for the sake of Pakistan. If violence happens, he won't remain in power either.

The only losing party will be a country named Pakistan. So he needs to have some respect for the country!!!

its ligitimate concerns . everyone saw how government machinery was used . even with all the resources still u lost PA seat on same arean

Show us proofs of this. Your propaganda and lying can get you so far. Words and acts are different. Similarly, Leaders and Critics are different. IK is a mere critic, so is ARY's uneducated lick-man, Tareen, Server and all. Critics can't be leaders as they are used to critisizing not leading shiit. This is a psychology related theory taught in all leadership and management classes in top schools.

A leader is who brings about a serious, positive change into an environment and ensured a peaceful and Godly act like a service to God. What in the above is in IK? Third class use of language? Verbally abusive nature? Whether it's his wives or the"other" party? Or the dictator like style and constant lying, threatening and instigating people towards violence? And all this, in a country like Pakistan who is still struggling to rid of previous extremism and terrorism......the term Talibal Khan shows his violent mindset, at the end, if things go to a clash, you'll see NS people out in full force. They have been silent, respectful and quiet to push Pakistan's growth through. More lie based drama will result in IK suffering too and he won't be a PM or anything as the system will fail. It will be a civil war.

The only party that will sustain the most damage, and will go back to in 1980's and will be broken based on ethnic violence, will be Pakistan. So people really need to realize, do they want Pashtunistan? Then IK will probably give you that. If you want Pakistan, this mentally retard will destroy it, will take it back and will result in a civil war, which will break Pakistan. It's literally that simple. You can try to hide or ignore the truth, but it will bite you. These Hitler theory lovers are fools of the 21st century and are out there to destroy Pakistan. Sad part, they have NOTHING better to offer. Not even better, respectful and mindful criticism as the greedy fool "leading" this mess has a Border Line Personality disorder. An entire nation is paying for his own childhood's short comings!!!

^^^

not sure about motorcycle.... but Aleem Khan gave goodies to people....

12072773_851699908261896_6250932294536304649_n.jpg

There was also over a billion rupees given to different media outlets and to cheap journalists to bash IK's opposition, primarily NS. Sorry accusations of corruption, no proofs, just Hitler style campaign like Tareen said last year, "lie on media so much that people will start believing it's true". We ALL know what happened to Hitler and his buddies. IK's party will go through that also. Lying, accusation and a TV screen trial and money paid to media and voters can only go so far. When it comes to progress, outside of accusations, Mr. Khan has none to show!!! Just lying and propaganda, on here and on elsewhere.

And people like me get banned for speaking the truth, till the elections are overs. While IK's real verbal abuser followers like our member Jazzbot and Mr420 on here, are allowed to say anything wrong, third class and against all forum ruled.

Sooner or later, IK will result in violence as he wants Taliban style violence and body bags (he blocked. NATO's supply routes to show his support for Talibans). And he's getting funding from Pakistanis in the U.S. I hope these people realize the second violence erupts and innocent people get killed, the U.S. DOJ will look into everyone on here and who'se send funding to IK. Supporting violence is a serious crime with jail time of many years and pretty much destruction of your future in the U.S. People who funded Hizbullah and other violent organizations, through web or money and all, were caught. Many are still going to courts. So be careful what or who you become a part in a different country, while living in the U.S.!!!!

all i see is that second time PTI lost. after 2.5 years of propaganda!

secondly NA122 was one of the alleged 4 rigged constituencies.

bhai time now for PTI to finally shut up and work.

they lost in karachi now they lost in Lahore. please stop making excuses.

Mentally challenged people who can't keep a family together, can for sure never handle the stress of a country with so many issues and 200 million people, and with experience of running 11 people on a cricket ground in a dictator like scenario. Adding violent fuel into a nations political system, who is barely starting to recover from decades of terrorism, is wrong at ALL levels.

A good leader ensures it's nation's safety first. All corrupt who couldn't get anywhere with Zardari, are now working with IK. Crazies found a super crazy!! Match made in heaven. God bless Pakistan if these fools could ever win.

All talk, no results, failed and false accusations supported by a billion rupees paid to so many media outlets, just to damage the country!!! This fool thinks he's running a campaign, when he's pushing the country into an ethnic civil war, which won't keep Pakistan together. It'll break her!!! And you can hide or run from the reality, but that's a fact and if you don't learn now, you'll learn the hard way.......like 1971!!!!

It's very easy to bullshiit about everything like you and your friends do. It's very hard to learn the reality. Show us proofs:

1) Government's use of "resources" and funds in this campaign? How come the SAME government didn't use the funds and the resources in other campaigns where it lost???? (The other two seats)???

2) I can say your dad is responsible for Nandi Pur power projects failure. He ordered the machinery to be stored in the dense humid environments. Does it make it true??? Hell no!!!! Similarly instead of spreading gossip, try to actually proving it once. Bad mouth and no delivery is IK's core principles, and his people follow it too. It's a party of liars without proofs, heavy corruption given to media and everywhere else, funded by many Anti-Pakistani elements. And whoever gets kicked out by the government due to bad deeds, naturally joins PTI and lies "together". This is Zardari's core fraud and lying teachings at work through IK now. Shameful repeat of corruption, fraud, lying and abusing the country. IK is worst then Zardari as the intensity towards violence he is creating, will end up cutting Pakistan off!!!

3) There has been over a billion rupees worth of bribes given to majority of low media anchors by Tareen and the company. There has been foreign funding going into this by the Indian and others. Legal details of which were provided to The Unites States institutions about funding and all. Which also means, all the fools on here, supporting this mentally challenged retard need to know, if there is violence in Pakistan, and your money from the U.S. supported it, it can be classified in many ways to aid and fuel extremism in Pakistan. If convicted, it's years in jail and I think in certain cases they even deport these violence-lovers back to Pakistan after the jail time!!!

4) I know there was corruption in the first two times NS came in, there was a LOT more corruption when the generals ruled, but this time, there is no corruption from NS's family or friends. They want to leave a legacy and a modern Pakistan behind. Which is why IK wants hundreds or thousands innocents dead so he can forcefully impose the military, or whatever version exists in his crazy mind. He doesn't 't get the fact that the others have been quiet for the sake of Pakistan. If violence happens, he won't remain in power either.

The only losing party will be a country named Pakistan. So he needs to have some respect for the country!!!

Show us proofs of this. Your propaganda and lying can get you so far. Words and acts are different. Similarly, Leaders and Critics are different. IK is a mere critic, so is ARY's uneducated lick-man, Tareen, Server and all. Critics can't be leaders as they are used to critisizing not leading shiit. This is a psychology related theory taught in all leadership and management classes in top schools.

A leader is who brings about a serious, positive change into an environment and ensured a peaceful and Godly act like a service to God. What in the above is in IK? Third class use of language? Verbally abusive nature? Whether it's his wives or the"other" party? Or the dictator like style and constant lying, threatening and instigating people towards violence? And all this, in a country like Pakistan who is still struggling to rid of previous extremism and terrorism......the term Talibal Khan shows his violent mindset, at the end, if things go to a clash, you'll see NS people out in full force. They have been silent, respectful and quiet to push Pakistan's growth through. More lie based drama will result in IK suffering too and he won't be a PM or anything as the system will fail. It will be a civil war.

The only party that will sustain the most damage, and will go back to in 1980's and will be broken based on ethnic violence, will be Pakistan. So people really need to realize, do they want Pashtunistan? Then IK will probably give you that. If you want Pakistan, this mentally retard will destroy it, will take it back and will result in a civil war, which will break Pakistan. It's literally that simple. You can try to hide or ignore the truth, but it will bite you. These Hitler theory lovers are fools of the 21st century and are out there to destroy Pakistan. Sad part, they have NOTHING better to offer. Not even better, respectful and mindful criticism as the greedy fool "leading" this mess has a Border Line Personality disorder. An entire nation is paying for his own childhood's short comings!!!

There was also over a billion rupees given to different media outlets and to cheap journalists to bash IK's opposition, primarily NS. Sorry accusations of corruption, no proofs, just Hitler style campaign like Tareen said last year, "lie on media so much that people will start believing it's true". We ALL know what happened to Hitler and his buddies. IK's party will go through that also. Lying, accusation and a TV screen trial and money paid to media and voters can only go so far. When it comes to progress, outside of accusations, Mr. Khan has none to show!!! Just lying and propaganda, on here and on elsewhere.

And people like me get banned for speaking the truth, till the elections are overs. While IK's real verbal abuser followers like our member Jazzbot and Mr420 on here, are allowed to say anything wrong, third class and against all forum ruled.

Sooner or later, IK will result in violence as he wants Taliban style violence and body bags (he blocked. NATO's supply routes to show his support for Talibans). And he's getting funding from Pakistanis in the U.S. I hope these people realize the second violence erupts and innocent people get killed, the U.S. DOJ will look into everyone on here and who'se send funding to IK. Supporting violence is a serious crime with jail time of many years and pretty much destruction of your future in the U.S. People who funded Hizbullah and other violent organizations, through web or money and all, were caught. Many are still going to courts. So be careful what or who you become a part in a different country, while living in the U.S.!!!!

Mentally challenged people who can't keep a family together, can for sure never handle the stress of a country with so many issues and 200 million people, and with experience of running 11 people on a cricket ground in a dictator like scenario. Adding violent fuel into a nations political system, who is barely starting to recover from decades of terrorism, is wrong at ALL levels.

A good leader ensures it's nation's safety first. All corrupt who couldn't get anywhere with Zardari, are now working with IK. Crazies found a super crazy!! Match made in heaven. God bless Pakistan if these fools could ever win.

All talk, no results, failed and false accusations supported by a billion rupees paid to so many media outlets, just to damage the country!!! This fool thinks he's running a campaign, when he's pushing the country into an ethnic civil war, which won't keep Pakistan together. It'll break her!!! And you can hide or run from the reality, but that's a fact and if you don't learn now, you'll learn the hard way.......like 1971!!!!
How much spare time u have to write all that bullshit .

Btw cheap shot about IK divorce . By that criteria u should also hate shahbaz sharif .

@Jzaib
Aatay ky thelay aur ghee kay dabbay bhee nazar aagay. Ya abhi inka bhee proof chehayay. Bike walay banda ka tweet bhee share kadeta hn.
Someone who doesn't have bike use Twitter . Lol . Okey .

These pictures dnt show any ghee k thalay .