NA-122 Lahore Election Updates - Far Reaching Effects on Pak Politics

I am not a PTI member---but losing by only 4000 votes in Lahore---the heart of Nawaz party is a major blow to Nawaz and his party.

It is a massive victory for PTI otherwise---because within a few years---PTI has become a national party that can fight with the leading party on every seat----.

From here---it is down hill for Nawaz league.
Is losing is massive victory, I wonder what is actually winning.

How you will show you concern before voting ? big lol demaag theek hey apni jaga hey ?

LOL to you by going to ECP before by-polls that's the way to show your concerns now that PTI lost NA-122 Imran Starts investigating of votes thrown out from NA-122

The seat vacant coz PTI claimed it's heavily rigged, plmn won again that proved PTI was wrong the all fuss was about four seats which PTI was pressing to election again, all dharna and shut down country wasting of time public donations delaying China investment which surely effect the economy All blame goes to PTI. Sari rat ronde rae te marya koi wi nai.

All the fuss was about NA122 and PTI have lost it bad .. imran khan should shut up now & appologise to the nation !!
why? how is it leveling playing field like in 2103. NS have federal, SS is stilling CM, all ministers and institutions were at disposal, benaziar income support funds were distributed . Still lost PP seats and margin lowered even imran khan was not contesting . but i dnt expect that u would use ur brian

Fauj bhee Punjab government kay pass thee? o_Oo_Oo_O
take ur meds . have i said it . army was there for law and order situation . not to stop rigging done on ECP level . but i guess talking logically with u is useless .

Where were these concerns before the By-elections??
in every press conference and ecp is written multiple times . but as EPC is with PMLN no one took any action .

why? how is it leveling playing field like in 2103. NS have federal, SS is stilling CM, all ministers and institutions were at disposal, benaziar income support funds were distributed . Still lost PP seats and margin lowered even imran khan was not contesting . but i dnt expect that u would use ur brian

level playing field its not general elections its is a by pol genius .. in case you forgot ! and all demands were met any way Its true once a ROTU remains a ROTU and always will be a ROTU ..

IK is kicked out by Noon League , he cant even face the people or media any more ...

take ur meds . have i said it . army was there for law and order situation . not to stop rigging done on ECP level . but i guess talking logically with u is useless .
Jab andar fauj thee, bahir fauj thee to dhandli kya farishton ny ki thee.:angel::angel::angel:

story1.gif

Konsa Hallal ka paisa tha jo itna dukhi ho raha hoga.

again, talking to u is useless. Bcoz read my last post again for the the reply of ur post .

Jab andar fauj thee, bahir fauj thee to dhandli kya farishton ny ki thee.:angel::angel::angel:

story1.gif

level playing field its not general elections its is a by pol genius .. in case you forgot ! and all demands were met any way Its true once a ROTU remains a ROTU and always will be a ROTU ..

IK is kicked out by Noon League , he cant even face the people or media any more ...
why he cant face media , he appears inront of people more then whole sharif family. he is dnt read from people and hide behind people like talal chaudry or pervez rashid .

again, talking to u is useless. Bcoz read my last post again for the the reply of ur post .
As far as money goes NS has more money then combine whole PTI workers he have is second richest person of Pakistan . Aleem khan is way more poorer then him but he spend way more on people of pakistan then NS .

story1.gif

why he cant face media , he appears inront of people more then whole sharif family. he is dnt read from people and hide behind people like talal chaudry or pervez rashid .
We know he is a certified begairat so he came up what was expected of him i.e. MERAY VOTE CHORI HO GAY!!!!! :lol:

Now PTI people say army couldnt stop the rigging while if you just go back a few pages they were saying noon league cant rig now cause the army is here. Now that they lose, the rigging was done at "ecp level". Lol wut. o_O

We know he is a certified begairat so he came up what was expected of him i.e. MERAY VOTE CHORI HO GAY!!!!! :lol:
who is certified bagiyat . whoes won family member said he laundered money . the one u r calling certified begrirat saved millions of lives. even ur own family will run to his hospital when u family got cancer. we had someone like u in office , he got cancer and now he pray for imran khan daily .

again, talking to u is useless. Bcoz read my last post again for the the reply of ur post .why he cant face media , he appears inront of people more then whole sharif family. he is dnt read from people and hide behind people like talal chaudry or pervez rashid .

talking is useless but you are still talking .. why is that ?

As far as money goes NS has more money then combine whole PTI workers he have is second richest person of Pakistan . Aleem khan is way more poorer then him but he spend way more on people of pakistan then NS .

its elite vs elite PTI consists of same old LOTAS and rich super elite so save the ghurbat and people card

talking is useless but you are still talking .. why is that ?

its elite vs elite PTI consists of same old LOTAS and rich super elite so save the ghurbat and people card
i was not talking to u .
u can say its elite who in politics to make more money vs elite who help people and do alot of charity .

i was not talking to u .
u can say its elite who in politics to make more money vs elite who help people and do alot of charity .
Ab Aleem khan nay motor bike dedi hay tumhian to woh charity hogye'? :D

i was not talking to u .

you dont want to talk but than you talk .. by the way talking is replying to ones post on forum.. so which one is it than now you want to talk or no talk ?

elites are elites PTI's party leadership consists of same old garbage lotas so save it please and lastly stop giving excuses upon excuses .. PTI has Lost and with that they lost the DHANDLI Claim .. Its no longer valid !!

Therefore

Now the PTI party leadership along with Im DA Dim should come forward accept defeat , accept deceving people without any proof , accept that the dharna was a waste of time, money and resources and lastly have a heart and appologise for this stupid adventure