NA-122 Lahore Election Updates - Far Reaching Effects on Pak Politics

im not gona get in argument with u . instead of writing a long reply. just answer one thing. if it was proveed in coming days that people from other halqas were moved into halqa (in voter list) , people who voted for PTI ( with written applications from) were moved out of halqa without their knowledge and 200 works of a factory were registered before by election in single UC. will u consider it rigging and apologize for all the bull shit?

Where are the legal documentation for it? ALL voter listings were shard between three different departments, including the military. Same listings were used for the state level election and the national. So where exactly is the rigging? The military, the EC, and both IK and PMLN have the SAME listings. Why don't IK compare the listings in the SC and be clear.

But the song is "I win, its alright, I lose it a fight".

@notorious_eagle : instead of hiding behind curtain and giving ghost like negative ratings and then asking the mods to delete my posts through PTI's influence on this forum (which by now is in all kinds of legal violations), why don't you come out like a MAN, and debate with me??? Why hide and use backstage tactics like your boss IK does????

NS goes to his house, his hospital where he did that political drama of "falling" to get votes and sympathy, and he treats NS with "Chocolates, Cookies and Tea", he leaves his house and IK's mental disorder kicks in and mouth goes ruf wuf???? You, IK and the PTI gang are ALL TV paper lions. No one has the balls to come in front and talk anything out to resolve it.

That's because everything is a lie. People speaking the truth, don't hide, don't give negative ratings, they provide FACTS so the writer can correct himself if he was wrong, and if the writer was right, then you learn to be a MAN and say, holly shiit. I was wrong. In IK's world, it would be saying "OK man, I lost", let's work hard the next time. But liars don't do that. They hide like you and give out negative ratings, and they want the power and will steal it like what IK's been trying.

@Slav Defence @WebMaster @Icarus @Horus : guys, everyone knows who is who on here from you guys. PTI's paid political support is one thing, but by deleting people's posts (obviously mods doing it) and allowing abuse to others through PTI members on here is wrong. When your forum gets Advertisement business from the US business, members from the US, you need to follow the US law too. OR, write it on the site that its for Pakistan only, don't take US $$$$ in advertisement and in other ways; there are legal channels per the US law to get this site banned due to various issues. I'll let you guys think about it. Enough is enough.

Ban me all you want to, but it won't fix the crap that happens on here, without following the legal procedures. Sooner or later, which will come hurt this site. So my recommendation, allow people to freely engage in discussions and don't turn this forum into a paid PTI media forum without proper legal disclosure!!!

@MastanKhan @Gibbs @PiyaraPakistan @MilSpec : guys this may be my last post here for now. So I wanted to than you guys for fun discussions and support. Always stay true :tup: and remember what happened to Hitler, Saddam and anyone else playing God in the world and on media. It will be the same result in the future too.

Where are the legal documentation for it? ALL voter listings were shard between three different departments, including the military. Same listings were used for the state level election and the national. So where exactly is the rigging? The military, the EC, and both IK and PMLN have the SAME listings. Why don't IK compare the listings in the SC and be clear.

@notorious_eagle : instead of hiding behind curtain and giving ghost like negative ratings and then asking the mods to delete my posts through PTI's influence on this forum (which by now is in all kinds of legal violations), why don't you come out like a MAN, and debate with me??? Why hide and use backstage tactics like your boss IK does????

NS goes to his house, his hospital where he did that political drama of "falling" to get votes and sympathy, and he treats NS with "Chocolates, Cookies and Tea", he leaves his house and IK's mental disorder kicks in and mouth goes ruf wuf???? You, IK and the PTI gang are ALL TV paper lions. No one has the balls to come in front and talk anything out to resolve it.

That's because everything is a lie. People speaking the truth, don't hide, don't give negative ratings, they provide FACTS so the writer can correct himself if he was wrong, and if the writer was right, then you learn to be a MAN and say, holly shiit. I was wrong. In IK's world, it would be saying "OK man, I lost", let's work hard the next time. But liars don't do that. They hide like you and give out negative ratings, and they want the power and will steal it like what IK's been trying.

@Slav Defence @WebMaster @Icarus @Horus : guys, everyone knows who is who on here from you guys. PTI's paid political support is one thing, but by deleting people's posts (obviously mods doing it) and allowing abuse to others through PTI members on here is wrong. When your forum gets Advertisement business from the US business, members from the US, you need to follow the US law too. OR, write it on the site that its for Pakistan only, don't take US $$$$ in advertisement and in other ways; there are legal channels per the US law to get this site banned due to various issues. I'll let you guys think about it. Enough is enough.

Ban me all you want to, but it won't fix the crap that happens on here, without following the legal procedures. Sooner or later, which will come hurt this site. So my recommendation, allow people to freely engage in discussions and don't turn this forum into a paid PTI media forum without proper legal disclosure!!!

@MastanKhan @Gibbs @PiyaraPakistan @MilSpec : guys this may be my last post here for now. So I wanted to than you guys for fun discussions and support. Always stay true :tup: and remember what happened to Hitler, Saddam and anyone else playing God in the world and on media. It will be the same result in the future too.
@notorious_eagle

Kindly read the criteria for rating posters.You cannot rate negative unless poster has not abused you or attacked you or did anything which comes under violation.
You and viper please continue your discussion,but without offense and unnecessary use of ratings.Also,try to make constructive discussion.Show maturity and make sure that outcomes you two propose is something that should be something beneficial..
Viper,ratings has been reversed-

regards

Please ask your leader about 53000 Fake votes in NA-122 where did those votes went?

Those fake votes were needed to make Ayaz Sadiq win against Imran Khan. Aleem Khan is obviously not going to generate the same buzz as Imran himself and also its a by-election, not national election. But I suppose this is the patwari way of justifying stuff in their minds so that they can sleep peacefully at night owing to patwari logic. Ask your Showbaaz Sharif as to why after all he has done for Punjab and Lahore especially, WHY did you lose PA seat and barely managed to hang on to NA seat.. its a FAILURE on Showbaaz and nooni-toons part.

wah this logic gave me Heart attack in kidney...

Its called commonsense.. not very common amongst patwari league politicians and their apologist fan boys.. Now focus on the new tamasha of new 'halqa bandi' being done by PMLN in Islamabad to make sure they win most of the union councils, etc in LB elections..

what a waste of time.... you know High Court gonna give results in favor of Government and you guys still will chat PML N bought Judges....

butt let's hope High Court give decision in favor of PTI

There is no way it can be determined that all 15k (as the media reports are suggesting) voters were against pmln. Secondly, assuming the larger proportion say 10k were pro pti and were told to leave the polling station. Considering the emotional nature of these supporters, they would have created a mess right there and no such thing happened that day

CAN'T FREAKING BELIEVE that PTI still complains of dhandli.

so why did PML N not do dhandli in

Okara and PP147

Again a useless long crap . by the way i highlighted a part. I would answer for it. bcoz i think most of us think u need help . there is somethng really wrong with u .

@notorious_eagle

Kindly read the criteria for rating posters.You cannot rate negative unless poster has not abused you or attacked you or did anything which comes under violation.
You and viper please continue your discussion,but without offense and unnecessary use of ratings.Also,try to make constructive discussion.Show maturity and make sure that outcomes you two propose is something that should be something beneficial..
Viper,ratings has been reversed-

regards

Thank you @Slav Defence. Will follow above direction :tup: