NA-122 Lahore Election Updates - Far Reaching Effects on Pak Politics

I am not sure about that. My common sense tells me that two important factors were in PTI's favor.

1) Anti-incumbency: PMLN are in the govt for over two years now. Their vote share would naturally decrease.
2) Urban votes: Tend to favor PTI

If PTI can't win in Lahore, I don't see them winning in rural areas of Punjab.

The top line analysts from Europe, the US and from places like the UK agree that this was a war on media. The ruling party didn't want to clash and get people killed in numbers. IK wanted that, his agenda was focused on that. This retard thinks he is bringing some revolution, when all corrupt from other parties, went to his. Go figure.

Leadership is all about bringing a positive change to an environment. If someone intensifies the situation to near collapse and violence, in a country barely starting to recover from decades of terrorism and internal violence, you can only guess what this fool is trying to do.

These were Hitler tactics, I don't have time right now but I will write about it. Both IK and Tareen (and people like Jazzbot and 420 on here), are a fraction of that. Tareen in one meeting earlier last year announced that he's a big Hitler fan, and that their party should "lie about the ruling team so much that it'll start to sound like the truth". Both you and I are educated, a comparison is, I ask you, did they really have Ferraris that would drive or fly inter-Galaxy in the Vedic times? So we can come up to an understanding as what may be right or exaggeration or a lie. But kids hearing this all their life, would grow up and will never understand they are wrong, to them, those Ferrari's existed.

Just like that, this was a media campaign. The people in power are more mature and are doing a ton of critical things for Pakistan, so their focus is different. IK is burning up in personal greed of power and he has Border Line Perdonality disorder. Instead of going to a mental health professional, he's giving a run to people for their money. If Zardari hadn't effd PPP to where it is today, IK would still be running as a tier III party. Due to Zardari's effups and corruption, many smaller gangsters and corrupt people went to IK (they found like minded abusive leadership, like match made in heaven).

But net, net, the current government, before leaving, will have put the new developing Pakistan well on its way towards advancement and growth. THAT is what matters, IK's head is and will always be in a crazy cloud. This last sentence I wrote, is much beyond his and majority of his buddies brain power to comprehend as he either wants to be a PM of Pakistan, or divide it and be a founder of the Pashtunistan. The guy couldn't make a decision to marry a decent, Pakistani girl. And fools think he'd make good decisions for Pakistan!!!! Go figure!!!

Pakistan needs to and will move forward and through people who have actually done the hardest work already!!!!!!

The top line analysts from Europe, the US and from places like the UK agree that this was a war on media. The ruling party didn't want to clash and get people killed in numbers. IK wanted that, his agenda was focused on that. This retard thinks he is bringing some revolution, when all corrupt from other parties, went to his. Go figure.

Leadership is all about bringing a positive change to an environment. If someone intensifies the situation to near collapse and violence, in a country barely starting to recover from decades of terrorism and internal violence, you can only guess what this fool is trying to do.

These were Hitler tactics, I don't have time right now but I will write about it. Both IK and Tareen (and people like Jazzbot and 420 on here), are a fraction of that. Tareen in one meeting earlier last year announced that he's a big Hitler fan, and that their party should "lie about the ruling team so much that it'll start to sound like the truth". Both you and I are educated, a comparison is, I ask you, did they really have Ferraris that would drive or fly inter-Galaxy in the Vedic times? So we can come up to an understanding as wat may be right or exaggeration or a lie. But kids hearing this all their life, would grow up and will never understand they are wrong, to them, those Ferrari's exited.

Just like that, this was a media campaign. The people in power are more mature and are doing a ton of critical things for Pakistan, so their focus is different. IK is burning in personal greed of power and he has Border Line Perdonality disorder. Instead of going to a mental health professional, he's giving a run to people for their money. If Zardari hadn't effd PPP to where it is today, IK would still be running a tier III party. Due to Zardari's effups and corruption, many smaller gangsters and corrupt people went to IK (they found like minded abusive leadership).

But net, net, the current government, before leaving, will have put the new developing Pakistan well on its way towards advancement and growth. THAT is what matters, IK's head is and will always be in a crazy cloud. This last sentence I wrote, is much beyond his and majority of his buddies. Pakistan needs to and will move forward and through people who have actually done the hardest work!!!!!!
What a load of crap. The current govt is busy in mega corruption cases . Nandipur, lng , metro to name a few . Imran khan is no better , he should have made an example of kpk instead he's harping about election rigging , he did jack to make changes in the election commission when he had the chance to do so. I say both candidates should be disqualified on just one account the amount of money spent about 1.5 billion rupees on election campaign .
IK should be an ally of the govt in rooting out corruption, start with sind and then nwaz would benefit to let go of rotten apples as well as IK .

juxt dived the people , make against each others , gain your benefits and fu*k bullshit economy .
that rules of latest politics.

Wherever PTI has accused of Dhandhli i.e. 4 constituencies, 3 out of them have been proved rigged.

PTI accepted Judicial Commission's report, PTI will accept the results of NA-122. PTI always had a moral ground and legitimacy behind all these allegations. and these allegations weren't just blind allegations or propaganda like what PML-N does. But you guys won't understand, your peanut sized brain is too little to comprehend these things.

Anyways, a close contest. A lot to gain and learn for PTI from this election. Congratulations, enjoy your win.

all i see is that second time PTI lost. after 2.5 years of propaganda!

secondly NA122 was one of the alleged 4 rigged constituencies.

bhai time now for PTI to finally shut up and work.

they lost in karachi now they lost in Lahore. please stop making excuses.

I am not a PTI member---but losing by only 4000 votes in Lahore---the heart of Nawaz party is a major blow to Nawaz and his party.

It is a massive victory for PTI otherwise---because within a few years---PTI has become a national party that can fight with the leading party on every seat----.

From here---it is down hill for Nawaz league.

PTI had support of JI, PAT and PMLQ.
Aleem Khan is ex- PMLQ so this could be a factor.

NA 144 PTI candidate got only 7000 votes :D :D

ok, what about that national hero of Pakistan, a bald egg ? What about his corruption ? At least IK fought with charity money and not after looting tax payer money. Kuch Sharam Hoti Hai, Kuch Haya Hoti Hai.

What corruption? Don't you feel shame your inquilabi leader hired ex-PMLQ thug in NA-122 and ex-PPP in NA-144? Is this your naya Pakistan? Its waste of charity money and it is corruption.

As far as bald egg is concern, our economy is improving from 3.5% to 4.2 in 2 years. Law and order improved significantly. Infrastructure is improving all over Pakistan. Biggest hospitals of Asia are under construction. So if country is going in right direction i support present government. IK days are numbered we left him a long time ago, it was good decision.

PML N so called win over PTI in NA 122 with just gap of only 4000 votes is not victory it is a defeat. This is enough to show PTI now has to work a little more to destroy PML N in next General elections. In next General election Imran can bring lot more people to vote than he managed to bring in this elections.

Imran again on Dhandli Rona dhona :lol:

PML N so called win over PTI in NA 122 with just gap of only 4000 votes is not victory it is a defeat. This is enough to show PTI now has to work a little more to destroy PML N in next General elections. In next General election Imran can bring lot more people to vote than he managed to bring in this elections.
Haram ka paisa pani ki tarha bhaya hay Aleem Khan aur uskay business partner Shoaib Siddiqui ny. 100 vote dilwatay PTI ko to molvi tumhain bhee ek motor bike milnee thee :lol:

Some thing will never change... Like Imran Khan Crying again and again

Abhi to Rona shuru hua hai

Untitled.png

its ligitimate concerns . everyone saw how government machinery was used . even with all the resources still u lost PA seat on same arean

All the fuss was about NA122 and PTI have lost it bad .. imran khan should shut up now & appologise to the nation !!

Bhonkay kaa kaam bhonkna hota hay so bhonk raha hay :)

Issay Aleem khan ki taraf se ghee ka daba aur aatay ka theela mila hay so iss liya wafadari dikha raha hay, don't mind him.
nah i don't mind him we are seeing him doing this again and again and Again.... nothing new