Mumtaz Qadri Hanged in Adiyala Jail

Only j dot the Molvi certified brand

yeh Mulvi certified brands mai , daari wali ladies cat walk kerti hai ? as models hahhahaha

Make sure he's not high when you ask him for help. Yeh Na ho chemicals bata de. :p
Oh yeah that ghnroo thing. It's a must one in their attire and yeah go with Maria B's dress than gul Ahmed. It will put a good impression. :D
Baba Ki jan nasheen baba Ki qabar main Se bhi sun Lete. After all mazar h Thora Buht to dramatize karna pare ga.

Good luck. :D

don't worry , 12 baje se pehle jao ga us ke paas hahahaha

whatever women like , Baba and his gaddi nasheen is , Dil phek Aashiq ..
baba will have ZONG number and i will have Telenor , will ask for easy load from my female mureed :D

raat ko gande gande message aur miss calls maron ga hahahahahah

Awesome news.

This should send a warning to all these Islamic Extremists who support the Taliban that that Pakistan no longer exists.

Now to repeal and get rid of these barbaric blasphemy laws.

Anyone protesting the execution of this terrorist is a traitor to Pakistan and committing a treasonous act.

They themselves should be jailed and their property confiscated.

Pakistan needs to send a clear message that even this line of thinking will no longer be tolerated.

12794626_1000404153375808_5226883024264925606_n.jpg

Waitaminute. Didn't Qadri file for mercy? Was he executed before his plea was rejected?

seems you are perturbed over hanging of qadri because it has deprived you of your zionist propaganda against Pakistan and Islam.

Hmmmm anyway seems the plea had been rejected but since it is sensitive issue hence no publicity was made.

All the news channels are deaf and dumb. If situation linger on to days. At once channels would be redirected...... that govt is history marshal law is the fact. Wait for very quick nab and judicial decisions and handings daily. Qadri kei barkat say 10 hanging per day. Billions flowing back from Swiss banks. All parties leadership is hanged uptill 88%.

seems you are perturbed over hanging of qadri because it has deprived you of your zionist propaganda against Pakistan and Islam.
Aren't you nice? No, it's more about dotting the i's and crossing the t's.

Hmmmm anyway seems the plea had been rejected but since it is sensitive issue hence no publicity was made.
Don't you think it would have been better if the rejection of his mercy plea was announced before Qadri's execution, rather than afterwards? Even if the difference was mere minutes?

All the news channels are deaf and dumb. If situation linger on to days. At once channels would be redirected...... that govt is history marshal law is the fact. Wait for very quick nab and judicial decisions and handings daily. Qadri kei barkat say 10 hanging per day. Billions flowing back from Swiss banks. All parties leadership is hanged uptill 88%.
Define Ashiq e Rasool (saw) please.
Ashaq e Rasool e Kaream salallahowasalim is a person who lives eat wear make foe and friends and dies ...very within the parameters defined by Allah Quran and Rasool salallahwasalim. Its the promise done in 1st qalama.

No one force to islam to anybody but if you enter in Islam you have to enter completely. There is nothing in between which is accepted by Quran e Kaream.

Then have to follow if any body don't want to follow
VERY SIMPLE LEAVE ISLAM
can be Christian jew who deformed their devine religion already.