Mumbai Attacks

Yeah! And after killing Karkare and Salskar, those Hindu RAW terrorists went to Taj and Oberoi to kill more of their brethren. Of course they did all this to malign Pakistan.

Dude you seriously need to get yourself a mental check-up.

Please check the possibility written below. When the attack was in the planning stage, the HINDU terrorists were guaranted a safe pagssage after the killing of Karkare. But, this, either by design or under the circumstances, did not materialize. So, they took shelter in Taj Mahal Hotel.

By another plot, the Hindu JIHADIS were cornered in the hotel, and were allowed enough time to kill the passersby. This only proved the involvement of muslim Pakistanis, who are so willing to shed hindu blood. But, in reality it was a set up to blind the eyes of Indians.

It seems the Indians are not here to like a post mortem of the events in Bombay. Then, they should live in their make believe world. What is there in a nationality. I am here without any bias against India.

You must forgive GoI for putting the blame on Pakistan for Bombay carnage. Because that is how it saves its necks from the Indian public. But, in the process of this blaming game, the RAW story writer could not quite successfully close the gap between the reality and what he wants to prove.

A 1000km PLEASURE trip through the sea in a rickety boat, a sudden encounter with a fishing boat, killing its passengers and taking one as a guide to take them to the shore and then to the Bombay beach. Then, rifles in hands they have spread in separate groups without being noticed by anyone. Its too easy a plot to make a good story.

How come the Pakistani terrorists came without a radar and a map. Even they did not know how to locate Bombay, but they were lucky to meet that fishing boat. Check the photos, they all had pink RAKHI in their arms, they do not necessarily look Punjabis. They look more from Indian South.

To make RAW story more real, the RAW story writer should have read minutely the stories of Arabian Nights, specially the voyages of Sindbad. By the way, what is the conclusion of GoI about the killing of Karkare in the Bombay episode. Among millions of people, I find it strange that the Pakistani terrorists have found out Karkare riding with a colleague in a taxi. By the way, has Mrs. Karkare finally received the offer of monetary compensation from the GoI?

By all indications, Karkare was surely the main target and all others were collateral damages, a necessary phenomenon required to keep people blind. All the time to time Indian statements and Pakistani responses regarding the Pakistani responsibility are some kind of mutually agreed (or understood) drama to fool the people.

Hindu terrorists are responsible for the carnage and their main target was certainly to eliminate the Police Investigating Officer Karkare. Without killing him, the Indian military establishment would have been exposed as the supplier of guns and training to the Hindu JIHADIS.

What kind of crap it is?i think the person who had written this really freaks out of his mind...he realyy need some special treatment...
I hope he not from BD...I dont think this kind of analyst lives there...
if yes...then god save his country from where he belongs...who believe in allaha...and this kind of lesson he learnt....this person is really son of zaid hamid..

Dear blood is of red colour on both the sides. 173 were killed and 308 were injured in an attack. In Pakistan multiples of these numbers are died and injured in suiside attacks. Pakistan was attacked at manawa, Elite forces, FBI etc. No one says that India is behind it. Why?????????

I need hajmola to digest that Mumbai police, Indian Rangers and Indian commandos need more than 3 days to controll 10 Terrorists. All the security forces should be retrained.

Dear blood is of red colour on both the sides. 173 were killed and 308 were injured in an attack. In Pakistan multiples of these numbers are died and injured in suiside attacks. Pakistan was attacked at manawa, Elite forces, FBI etc. No one says that India is behind it. Why?????????

I need hajmola to digest that Mumbai police, Indian Rangers and Indian commandos need more than 3 days to controll 10 Terrorists. All the security forces should be retrained.

You are counting this 173....from 20 yrz we are facing this that you are facing now...India is on the top of terrorist hit states...Tell them those who are running your country..the other side people have also red color...India can beat china in case of economy but out 50% of brain goes on how to tackle terrorist and you can also grow but you use 100% of ur brain how to disturb India...

Please check this possibility. When the attack was in the planning stage, the HINDU terrorists were guaranted a safe pagssage after the killing of Karkare. But, this, either by design or under the circumstances, did not materialize. So, they took shelter in Taj Mahal Hotel.

By another plot, the hindu JIHADIS were cornered in the hotel, but were allowed enough time to kill the passersby. This only proved the involvement of muslim Pakistanis, who are so willing to shed hindu blood.

Sorry, I will come back later.

Total BS. Dont even want to counter what you have said. You really watch a lot of conspiracy theory movies, dont u?

Isme mind my language ki kya baat hai bhai?

Kuch galat kaha maine?

Most (if not all) Pakistanis feel their hukumat is a joke.

The Taliban definitely do.

As do vast tracts of Pakistan - SWAT, NWFP, FATA, Waziristan, Balochistan.

What do you expect ..... that granting Autonomy would mollify them and magically make them pro-hukumat?

Apna desh sambhala nahin jata, aur doosron ke desh mein naak ghusane ka shauk hai.

Yeh duniya bol rahi hai mere dost.

Suno.

Samjho.

Aankhen kholo.

Kuch karo.

Apna desh bachao.

Afghanistan US aur hum sambhaal lenge.

Cheers, Doc

Nahin Bhai jan, Afghanistan ko Afghani hi sambhaal saktay hain...aap please rahnay dain...

DIdn't Mr. Zaid Hamid already expose it by his Amar Singh and Hira Lal story. :rofl:
Have a look again---

Seriously, how can people still believe this guy when his credibility has already been thrashed so hard.

But yes, no wrong in listening to him as it can be one's daily dose of laughter :rofl:

Nahin Bhai jan, Afghanistan ko Afghani hi sambhaal saktay hain...aap please rahnay dain...

Bhai jaan, kam se kam hum Afghanistan ko apne desh ka ek aur province (Afghania) to nahin maante. :azn:

Cheers, Doc

You are counting this 173....from 20 yrz we are facing this that you are facing now...India is on the top of terrorist hit states...Tell them those who are running your country..the other side people have also red color...India can beat china in case of economy but out 50% of brain goes on how to tackle terrorist and you can also grow but you use 100% of ur brain how to disturb India...

Dear Foster India is a state which always create difficulties for itself. You have a good govt as compare to Pakistan. There is a theory let me explain it to u:
India spend 80% of its army's expense on kahmir against Pak Amy and mujahideen, Now it plant suiside bombers in Pakistan and saving 50% of their expense.

Kaisa laga? As someone kick ur A**......... Its very easy to say something but my request is this don't become a fool urself. Look what happen in Pakistan PTV always show that only 5 ppl died in an attack but actually its 25. We don't belive on 5. So just be rational and think what is being done with u ppl.

Regards,

This proves that this was indeed an international operation and not a simple matter of training a few terrorists and sending them on a boat trip from Pakistan...With the passage of time i am sure a lot more networks will be exposed...

Pakistan has helped in key arrests as well ..like of the person who managed the accounts and the one who arranged the VOIP phones in Spain, so it is not like there is no cooperation from GOP in this investigation.
I dare say that Pakistani agencies are cooperating with the Indian agencies but with so much mutual mistrust and tension on a government and people level, it is difficult to bring to light the cooperation and instead people resort to mudslinging...

The arrests in Italy further prove that there are many other governments which could not detect this plot before it hatched...

3 days were needed to give the Hindu terrorists time to kill the innocents. This was needed to bypass the Karkare killing and focus on the numbers killed. Time was also needed to kill the terrorists to shut their mouths.

Without these killings and the subsequent killing of the terrorists, it would have been proved that they were for the blood of Karkare, who dared to find out rhe truth of army involvement in Hindu terrorism.

He is not bangladeshi...either he is from pakistan..or ISI agent

:rofl:

OMG.... That's simply hilarious. So anyone that doesn't buy your Indian propaganda and Bullshit must be from Pakistan or an ISI agent? Your logic is really twisted mate. :lol:

Can't muster up the courage to admit he's Bangladeshi? Indian's logic here is really twisted. Not being able to accept criticism is a sign of arrogance and cowardice. Totally out of

The reality is that none of your neighbours buy your propaganda. Whether they're Chinese, Bangladeshi's, Lankans, Kashmiris, or Pakistan.

Better start accepting it before its too late.

Dear Foster India is a state which always create difficulties for itself. You have a good govt as compare to Pakistan. There is a theory let me explain it to u:
India spend 80% of its army's expense on kahmir against Pak Amy and mujahideen, Now it plant suiside bombers in Pakistan and saving 50% of their expense.

Please let me know the source for this 80% figure. BTW, India has major conflicts with Pakistan so it is obvious to spends large some money on related borders. Offtopic but can how tell us what percentage of total defence expense PA spends on its eastern border.

As your suicide bombing theory (fantasy) is concerned, there is only lip service from GoP even. No evidences to anyone.

Kaisa laga? As someone kick ur A**......... Its very easy to say something but my request is this don't become a fool urself. Look what happen in Pakistan PTV always show that only 5 ppl died in an attack but actually its 25. We don't belive on 5. So just be rational and think what is being done with u ppl.

We are not here to score points over each other. And the same request applies to everyone including you as well. Hope better sense prevails.

3 days were needed to give the Hindu terrorists time to kill the innocents. This was needed to bypass the Karkare killing and focus on the numbers killed. Time was also needed to kill the terrorists to shut their mouths.

Without these killings and the subsequent killing of the terrorists, it would have been proved that they were for the blood of Karkare, who dared to find out rhe truth of army involvement in Hindu terrorism.

Since GoP has already accepted this operation was partially planned, funded and supported in Pakistan. So all your post becomes irrelevant.:argh: