MQM talking crap against Pakistan once again

dude @Zarvan, a guy talks anti pakistani based on frustration and 35,000 phone calls and sudden hooo haaa this that, just because media covered it

BLA destroys quaid's residency and total silence as if nothing happened, no statements condemning the act, no reaction, no phone calls and chants to bring back harbayar marri and brahamdahg bugto to pakistan and face justice and not even one phone call

Baloch nationalists government infact justified the attack by saying that it was representation of colonialism in balochistan so they were glad that it got destroyed

TTP killed 18 peshawaris yesterday and total silence no word against TTP

please identify your real enemy

You ignorant. Agar Altaf ne yeh keh diya to kya howa. Sach to yahi hai. sari dunya ko pata hai. It was ISI and army who supported Mujahideen.

There are always ideots everywhere around here……
bro do you know even difference between Mujahideen and terrorists and Jihad and terrorism??:azn:
and check out who iscalling others as ignorant…:rofl:

Well MQM days are counted……

These MQM " Tees Mar Khans " are Pathetic. As a Karachite and a Patriotic Pakistani, I am embarrassed by these clowns. But in reality anyone in Karachi does anything against Pakistan they will not live to tell the tale. They are nothing but a bunch of yahoos and they don't have any power. If need be we will clean up the city of these idiots.

Every time this Nutjob utters Anti-Pakistan rants, more and more Karachites distance themselves from him. In the end he will be left with a few lunatic fringe elements. Karachites are inherently ultra Patriotic Pakistanis.

Instead he was applauded like a hero.......friendly audience?

thats wrong , dont agree with applauding stupid anti pakistan remarks - but i guess these people have no choice but to vent their frustration by passing anti state remarks being a karachiette i can understand they are sick and tired of situation - murder - mayhem etc as they are cornered against a wall

dude @Zarvan, a guy talks anti pakistani based on frustration and 35,000 phone calls and sudden hooo haaa this that, just because media covered it

BLA destroys quaid's residency and total silence as if nothing happened, no statements condemning the act, no reaction, no phone calls and chants to bring back harbayar marri and brahamdahg bugto to pakistan and face justice and not even one phone call

Baloch nationalists government infact justified the attack by saying that it was representation of colonialism in balochistan so they were glad that it got destroyed

TTP killed 18 peshawaris yesterday and total silence no word against TTP

please identify your real enemy

Senseless logic, did harbeyar marri or barhamdagh bugti came on TV and accepted the responsibility of bomb blasts and asked their followers on a telephonic khittab to break pakistan?

MQM'ers and their senseless logics continues.

thats wrong , dont agree with applauding stupid anti pakistan remarks - but i guess these people have no choice but to vent their frustration by passing anti state remarks being a karachiette i can understand they are sick and tired of situation - murder - mayhem etc as they are cornered against a wall

Aur alliance banao PPP kai sath bar bar,,, Gand khud daalo aur ilzaam pakistan par lagao wah!

Senseless logic, did harbeyar marri or barhamdagh bugti came on TV and accepted the responsibility of bomb blasts and asked their followers on a telephonic khittab to break pakistan?

mashallah :lol:

a logic of an idiot, did harbayar marri not formed BLA and did brahamdagh bugti didnt talk anti pakistani? do they not support azad balochistan and did BLA not destroy that building?

pakistanis like you shame us all in the entire world

mashallah :lol:

a logic of an idiot, did harbayar marri not formed BLA and did brahamdagh bugti didnt talk anti pakistani? do they not support azad balochistan and did BLA not destroy that building?

pakistanis like you shame us all in the entire world

Time for MQMs end! Altaf is already in trouble, altaf reverted his statement due to those rented supporters became "ranjeedah"! Hhaha it was all dramebazi!

MQM guys will somehow defend this and say NO NO NO NO he meant something different! :hitwall: kitni baar inki ghadaari ko maaf kareingaay!

shameful!!!! BLA and MQM are the same ghadaars!!!