MQM launches ‘movement for separate province'

Then why we have 4 province on the basis of ethnicity?

abbotabad has punjabis

balochistan has pashtuns

punjab has pashtuns in attock belt

sindh has urdu speaking.

make 200 provinces but on administrative grounds.

and IF MQM leader who is british national asks for help from INDIA and RAW on live tv. and calls creation of PAKISTAN a mistake then i am sorry i will never support it.

abbotabad has punjabis

balochistan has pashtuns

sindh has urdu speaking.

and IF MQM leader who is british national asks for help from INDIA and RAW on live tv. and calls creation of PAKISTAN a mistake then i am sorry i will never support it.
Ever visit Karachi? Ever visit any government office in Karachi ?

Agar sindhi ni aati to 100rs ka kaam bi 10000rs mey hoga .

Look how baloch treats pashtuns .
Look how sindhi treat urdu speaking.
Look how punjabi treat siraiki.
Etc.. Etc
Ground realities ki baat karo ye administration wali bakwas apnay pass rakho.

Am not a supporter of mqm but separate province for Urdu Speaking is the need of an hour .

Then why we have 4 province on the basis of ethnicity?

And we are sitting in a mess right now bcz of it. The map of pakistan was never changed after 1947 apart from the one unit movement. Ethnicity has strong roots bcz all provinces political parties play ethnic card to win seats and gain power. Pakistan needs more provinces is a fact but on administration basis and not on ethnic as it will create and flame diversity. However a demand for the making of carving a new province from current province is an unnecessary burden as we are litirally trying to get back on our feet. We have India flexing muscles on the east, we have economy going in the dumps thanks to the previous regimes policies and we are fighting a war against terrorism in our western front and our western neighbour is also showing Ill designs against us. At such a time creating political instability and asking for extremely controversial demands which will create newer problems for us is not the right move. Pakistan needs to be one here, united and behind the army.

As I said the call for new province on ethnic basis will not be entertained. I don't see it happening and in the future it shouldn't happen. Provinces should only be made on administration basis. You fuel ethinicty when you demand separation based on ethnic roots. Pakistan is a very diverse nation and holds many ethnic people who have their own identities ...

Yes 100% Ghadari if you want it on ethnic grounds. if you want it on administrative grounds we can understand.

Specially when the leader is a british national who asks INDIA for help. secondly he calls division of Pakistan a mistake. then his party worker accuses him of taking money from RAW

THEN YES clearly it is GHADARI.

So you inserted your desired 'conditions' to justify your stand on 'treason'.

As I said before, take off the blinds and take a look at Karachi before reaching conclusions

abbotabad has punjabis

balochistan has pashtuns

sindh has urdu speaking.

What if a desicion was taken to divide sindh x 10 different provinces .. would you support it than ?

Etc.. Etc

Am not a supporter of mqm but separate province for Urdu Speaking is the need of an hour .

munna i live in karachi and yeh baqwaas nahi. MQM doesn't represent all urdu speaking.

secondly half the jobs in karachi are given to apparent as MQM calls "educated awaam".

what about liyari balochis? sohrab goth pathans?

and now coming to your look look rant:

PUNJAB Khanzada was a pashtun

Balochistan had previous governor as a pashtun.

KPK governor is a hazara

Sindh Governor is Urdu Speaking.

NOW ANSWER ME:

MQM leader who is british national asks for help from INDIA and RAW on live tv. and calls creation of PAKISTAN a mistake then i am sorry i will never support it.

What if a desicion was taken to divide sindh x 10 different provinces .. would you support it than ?

done that would actually be very good. to divide punjab and sindh into atleast 4 provinces each

So you inserted your desired 'conditions' to justify your stand on 'treason'.

As I said before, take off the blinds and take a look at Karachi before reaching conclusions

bhai i explained ghadari to you in simple terms :

a BRITISH LEADER who asks INDIA and NATO on live tv for help or calls pakistan a blunder

asks for a province then he should be called a ghadar no other thought about it

MQM has no good wishes for Pakistan.. so, counter MQM and to stop chaos which will definitely be started by MQM i would suggest that launch IK in Karachi.. if he(IK) held 3 to 4 jalsa in Karachi in next few months .. MQM's pressure and fear will be minimized and it will definitely bring citizen of karachi against MQM and that wil be the end of MQM..

Smart move:tup: I purpose name
New Sind:coffee:

i wouldnt exepct anything less from you
give them two ministries and province can go to hell and urdu speakers can go to hell. the biggest mafia of Pakistan.

Ek se badh ke Ek genius:hitwall: and who taking about ethnic Rona seems more racist. No one taking about ethnicity here neither MQM, MQM represent a majority of non urdu speakers also who are really karachiets earn in Karachi and spent in Karachi.

i wouldnt exepct anything less from you
give them two ministries and province can go to hell and urdu speakers can go to hell. the biggest mafia of Pakistan.
Politically smart move and perfect in situation, PMLN and PPP are Grand mafias MQM tou taill bhi bechti unnke agge:coffee:

Etc.. Etc

How punjabis treat seraikis and pashtuns teach balochs?
Ever been to places like Rahimyarkhan,Tando Allah Yar and Quetta?

They are right in demanding a separate province if they do not see current setup helping them. Provinces should be created by taking every stockholders onboard.
How about they open their dhaba like province in india? :pop:

You see no problem in it...We see plenty of Urdu speakers in india...Win - win , no?

I can prove you wrong on both of these ethnic cards...

So kindly keep your roh na dhona to yourself!

If they can fight with determination and if their cause has the support of people, believe me ,they will achieve their objective.
We people of telangana are a living example of it.

I know how painful it is to be taken ones rights, to get your culture wiped out;they say persecution is worse than death..MQM walon lado...one day the zaalim govt would bow down to your demands(if the cause has the support of people)

ok don't cry but do tell me is any province made on ethnicity correct?

Now u better stop whining out loud and talk with stats and merit.
Leave AH out of it I already said MQM minus. And regarding AH speeches, he made them under pressure of his workers who abused him in his face while workers meeting. I know that their is a clean up in progress but their were extortions taken by authorities after abducting workers and that happens here. I am not maligning every one but some of them did doing that, here I am just pointing it out. I am not taking MQM side neither I support their bad work but in Urdu speaking community their is an image that this clean up is one sided not across the board. And believe you me if it goes across the board no ones gonna cry and did stand shoulder to shoulder with operators.
But I can feel it by gesture of people like u its not gonna happen. Generation of my people have learnt our lesson and we know how to rise again and In Sha ALLAH we will earn respect soon.

No doubt more provinces are needed. But this criminal gang called MQM stays shut up when in govt. Nawaz should invite them to be coalition partners and they will shut up.