MQM launches ‘movement for separate province'

yes this will be followed up by a separate country!

they are completing their MASTER INDIA's plan. MQM is GHADAR

URDU SPEAKING PEOPLE DON'T SUPPORT MQM. the only ones that do are the ones who have family members working for them.
For this one they can rally lot of people who may not support as well because current Sindh Urban Rural Divide is getting too Massive.

Now u better stop whining out loud and talk with stats and merit.
Leave AH out of it I already said MQM minus. And regarding AH speeches, he made them under pressure of his workers who abused him in his face while workers meeting. I know that their is a clean up in progress but their were extortions taken by authorities after abducting workers and that happens here. I am not maligning every one but some of them did doing that, here I am just pointing it out. I am not taking MQM side neither I support their bad work but in Urdu speaking community their is an image that this clean up is one sided not across the board. And believe you me if it goes across the board no ones gonna cry and did stand shoulder to shoulder with operators.
But I can feel it by gesture of people like u its not gonna happen. Generation of my people have learnt our lesson and we know how to rise again and In Sha ALLAH we will earn respect soon.

Part in bold is a contradiction in itself. you say yes i don't support ALTAF BHAI but then give sentences defending him. classic case of MUTHAIDA SAATHI SYNDROME :yahoo:

generation of your people? who is YOUR PEOPLE?

Musharraf was what? Anwar Maqsood, Moin Akhtar? Javed Midad? Manmoon Hussain? THESE ARE JUST A FEW OF THE NAMES OF MY PEOPLE.

We are PAKISTANI. you might be some other person.

as for operation clean up. well clearly TAliban in karachi THAT YOUR BHAI claimed existed have stopped creating trouble.

liyari gangster UZAIR is on the run. Liyari is peaceful.

and target killers of BHAI are in trouble.

Karachi is peaceful HARTAL's have stopped. target killing has decreased and maximum expenditure on EID happened.

So now do you understand why MQM is crying? ofcourse you won't because you are a SAATHI. :hitwall:

For this one they can rally lot of people who may not support as well because current Sindh Urban Rural Divide is getting too Massive.

bhai you are from karachi right? currently Karachi and Hyderabad are atleast a decade ahead of BHUTTO KA SINDH! the rural sindhis i sometimes feel sorry for them when i see them dying in THAR.

Zardari has screwed Sindh. but sadly Sindhis still think BHUTTO ZINDA HAI.

So the rural should be complaining not the urban people.

They are right in demanding a separate province if they do not see current setup helping them. Provinces should be created by taking every stockholders onboard.
Stupid Indian, if it's a good idea then first liberate Khalistan, Kashmir give us the rest of Punjab, A**h**e mindless.

As per the last census, Lahore has over 18% population of Urdu Speaker, second largest community in Lahore after Punjabis. But no one of these urdu speakers have any issue. Why only Karachi's urdu speaker have these issues?
They are Heavily Marginalized and speak Punjab more then Urdu unlike in Karachi where Pathan who came here in Early days his Grand Son still speak clear Pashtu and follow almost same culture which their Grand Father use to follow when they came to Karachi. There is a reason why most members of Karachi's Business Communities like Memon, Kuchis, Sodagran havent been settled in Lahore completely as they have RETAIN their culture in Karachi but they cant Guarantee the same in Lahore. Urban Rural divide is another area which Tempt Karachiites to opt for new Province as in Lahore Police belongs to more or less same Culture and same city while in Karachi Police are IMPORTED from elsewhere Transferred here by Heavy BRIBED which isnt the Problem in Lahore but it is in Karachi.
Name is not an issue, MQM shouldn't be allowed a separate province at any cost. The anti state thugs running MQM will take advantage from such province to forward their own agenda. These thugs shouldn't be allowed to have control over a small city, let alone an entire province..
They would remain Anti thug in the eyes of Bigots who doesnt stand diversity in Pakistan. For Punjab the only reason to oppose Karachi Province is that when Karachiite started Maintaining their own setup then Peace would prevail and due to close Proximity to Port Business would Flourish as well hence lots of Movement from Businesses from Punjab to Karachi especially Manufacturing once because Karachi offers Lower Operating cost in comparison to Punjab in terms of Labour force and Transit Facilities available.

bhai you are from karachi right? currently Karachi and Hyderabad are atleast a decade ahead of BHUTTO KA SINDH! the rural sindhis i sometimes feel sorry for them when i see them dying in THAR.

Zardari has screwed Sindh. but sadly Sindhis still think BHUTTO ZINDA HAI.

So the rural should be complaining not the urban people.
I know they are ahead of Bhutto ka Sindh but Bhutto Ka Sindh wants Karachi to be same because of large influx of people coming from upcountry has made them insecure. This is why they have been Neglecting Karachi so badly that we have worse crisis everywhere in Karachi only to discourage people from coming to Karachi.

Zardari has Screwed Sindh but he is also trying too badly to screw Karachi as well. Imagine why would PPP patronize a Gands that are too notorious that they would see every non Baluch in Lyari as Threat to them.

Very interesting politics being played here. I assume MQM wants a province because day to day conditions for them and their supporters in Karachi have been subpar and they want to improve. But hasn't MQM been in power in Karachi for the last two decades? So at what point do we attribute the problems in Karachi directly to MQMs performance over those years? How can you point fingers when you've been in power the entire time?

The second point is why this and why now? Why the resignations and this talk now? Let's assume for a second that MQM is being targetted 100% during this operation but it's working isn't it? Crime is down across the board so whoever the rangers are picking up, whether MQM or not, is having a major effect.

Tie this all together and it's becoming more and more clear that MQM doesn't care at all for the nation of Pakistan. To them, it's about maintaining their stranglehold on Karachi anyway possible.

Part in bold is a contradiction in itself. you say yes i don't support ALTAF BHAI but then give sentences defending him. classic case of MUTHAIDA SAATHI SYNDROME :yahoo:

By twisting the facts and venomous words you can't change any thing but show ur inner side and even push others towards hatred.
I am not defending AH but telling what I know and if MQM can't run from the truth neither do others as well. Neither m a Sathi nor I have any chut!a syndrome of being in politics of Pakistan as it is right now.

Musharraf was what? Anwar Maqsood, Moin Akhtar? Javed Midad? Manmoon Hussain? THESE ARE JUST A FEW OF THE NAMES OF MY PEOPLE.

By calling them your people they won't become your people. Give them their right.

We are PAKISTANI. you might be some other person.

Again hatred and venomous words.
No one needs your and your like wise certificate to be a Pakistani so keep it to your self even I don't say ny thing about you like that. That's the difference we don't judge people.

as for operation clean up. well clearly TAliban in karachi THAT YOUR BHAI claimed existed have stopped creating trouble.

I don't give a Rat what AH said and we have eyes and ears we know that they are nurturing here it's altogether a different debate I don't want to discuss that as its totally off topic. They are complicated and cannot be addressed in one balongra liner.

liyari gangster UZAIR is on the run. Liyari is peaceful.

:D you don't even know what's happening around and you came in to discussion :D man you are true example of "Meble aur Main". Bhai jan Sardar Uzair Jan Baloch :D is in custody for long and he is in Quetta.
He's been debriefed, he disclosed about the killings which he had done for PPP leaders but no one is pursuing them and they had left for UAE 100+ of them

and target killers of BHAI are in trouble.

I wish they go to hell

Karachi is peaceful HARTAL's have stopped. target killing has decreased and maximum expenditure on EID happened.

Hahaha No hartal no T-Kill ok yes T-Kill reduced but it's not peaceful Not as street crime ratio is still high. If it goes along I would say yes it's peaceful here.

So now do you understand why MQM is crying? ofcourse you won't because you are a SAATHI. :hitwall:

I understand what they are saying but it's out of comprehension for you as it shows up in ur post.
They are right in their demand for operation across the board that's it.
I don't care if a bad guy from MQM or other I want them to be cleaned.

Stupid Indian, if it's a good idea then first liberate Khalistan, Kashmir give us the rest of Punjab, A**h**e mindless.

Naah.. We like this status quo... You accepted them when they left India for your country and settled them in Karachi. So they are your headache. Not ours. I however morally support them in their quest for self rule. They must get their province as they are being suppressed by Punjabi establishment.. They must carve their own province so that they can be masters of their own destiny not some Sindhi vadera..

How about they open their dhaba like province in india? :pop:

You see no problem in it...We see plenty of Urdu speakers in india...Win - win , no?

!

They ceased that right when they left India for Pakistan. Now they are true Pakistanis. I however morally support Mohajirs in their quest for province so that they are no more targeted for their ethnicity. :haha:

Pushed to a corner? MQM launches ‘movement for separate province’
By Rabia Ali
Published: August 23, 2015

KARACHI:
Along with the decision to break talks with the government and not withdraw resignations, the Muttahida Qaumi Movement (MQM) has officially announced the launch of its movement for a separate province.

Senior leader Dr Farooq Sattar told The Express Tribune that they have publicly announced a movement for a separate province in lower Sindh early on Saturday. “We are now focusing on getting a separate province and we will start mobilising people.”

The MQM will not hold any negotiations with the government and will not return to the assemblies, a press release stated on Saturday.

Last week, the MQM quit the Senate and the National and Sindh assemblies, citing their reservations over the ongoing targeted operation in Karachi. They had claimed that they were being victimised.

However, a few days later, the party agreed to talks with the government-appointed mediator, Maulana Fazlur Rehman, who came to Nine Zero on Tuesday. On Rehman’s invitation, the party agreed to hold further talks with the government in Islamabad. However, the premier’s visit to Karachi on Thursday and the cold shoulder he extended to the MQM made its leaders rethink their decision. “We have refused any talks. There will be no talks. The prime minister did not utter a single word regarding the MQM’s issues and reservations, and we feel the government is not serious.”

The MQM is now focusing on a separate province but, Sattar admitted, the party has yet to think of a demarcation. It will consist of lower Sindh and constitute urban parts of the province, he added.

MQM Rabita Committee member Aminul Haque said that they will hold consultations with the people of Karachi, Hyderabad, Mirpurkhas and Nawabashah. “The party supports formation of other provinces also, such as the Hazara province,” he said. The party also held a press conference on Saturday where former senator Farogh Naseem that the Constitution has space for formation of a new province.

Published in The Express Tribune, August 23rd, 2015.

They are more than welcome. Go back to India and ask for a province there. MQM is starting to behave like a Zionist settler entity in Palestine. They came as migrants and now they want to carve a country out of Palestine in this case Sindh province.

They ceased that right when they left India for Pakistan. Now they are true Pakistanis. I however morally support Mohajirs in their quest for province so that they are no more targeted for their ethnicity. :haha:
Well, you have Urdu speakers in india...more in india...so by your logic they DESERVE their own province too....based on moral support from us!

PLUS they were already asking india's help with letters, so as per moral aid you need to help them carve it from india! :enjoy:

MQM should be banned. Their party members and supports should be kicked out of Karachi (On the model of Operation Phantom Fury by US Marines in Fallujah, Iraq 04/05).

Biometrically register them and sent them to special housing areas in Balochistan away from population. Monitor their activities and provide special schooling to their kids, just like PA did in FATA and Swat. Make sure their next generation don't have any Traitor symptoms in them.

I am all for more provinces KPK should be divided into two provinces and Punjab into at least three Baluchistan also two and Sindh also two. What I am against is that we don't need to divide on ethnic bases and not to please MQM.

Very interesting politics being played here. I assume MQM wants a province because day to day conditions for them and their supporters in Karachi have been subpar and they want to improve. But hasn't MQM been in power in Karachi for the last two decades? So at what point do we attribute the problems in Karachi directly to MQMs performance over those years? How can you point fingers when you've been in power the entire time?
Having a Legislation Role in Assembly is not equivalent of having Power. MQm in last 30 years mostly been confined to Legislation only being MNA and MPAs they had Power only in brief period between 2002-07 and they did lots of development in Karachi during that period through Mayorship and Karachi was also Peaceful during that period as well without requirement of Rangers. MQM's performance can only be judged during 2002-07 because they had AUTHORITATIVE POWERS in those period unlike today where they have nothing but Legislation Roles as MNA and MPA only and they have Delivered the result when they had Authoritative Powers but when they didnt had Karachi have remain Neglected with no Development at all. That is why they are demanding a province because in Current setup where all the Powers are located outside Karachi provincially and Federally as well they cant deliver the results neither do someone else whomever replace them because whomever replace them would also remain Powerless due to having no Authority to work.
The second point is why this and why now? Why the resignations and this talk now? Let's assume for a second that MQM is being targetted 100% during this operation but it's working isn't it? Crime is down across the board so whoever the rangers are picking up, whether MQM or not, is having a major effect.
Now the governance Crisis have gone to its highest level thanks to rampant Corruption in Govt. departments run by PPP and PMLN ministers which have been from Water Crisis to Heatwave deaths. Such things never happened in Karachi ever but now these things are happening. They cant fix Federal Govt. but at least they have a solution for Provincial Govt. and having Karachi province is the solution because Karachi has almost never seen Development since it has become Part of Sindh Province Administratively while when it was Capital it was Thriving so the major problem for last 40 years have been Sindh Govt. which have been run by Feudals of Interior Sindh while Karachi's local Representatives have remain powerless irrespective of MQM or someone else.

Will Pakistan allow Indian high commission to host private tea party anf dinner with separatists ? Like you want to hold talks with kashmi separatist ? separati
who said we the urdu speakers or mahajirs or Karachities are seperatists you idiot don't you meddle in our countries political and personal affairs first go get your own country on the right track ....... Kick this guy out for calling or pointing at the muhajir community as seperatists...... :mad: :mad: :mad:

I am all for more provinces KPK should be divided into two provinces and Punjab into at least three Baluchistan also two and Sindh also two. What I am against is that we don't need to divide on ethnic bases and not to please MQM.
Karachi is not Ethnic right now since Pashtuns and other communities are making large chunk of population of Karachi so Karachi is not ethnic the major problem for you is that MQM is elected from Karachi and despite of all efforts to get rid of them they have retain their power which doesnt mean that Karachiite should be NEGLECTED like that the way Govt. have been neglecting Karachi for last 40-50 years.

I can prove you wrong on both of these ethnic cards...

So kindly keep your roh na dhona to yourself!
Ahaannnn..... First make southern punjab an other province then talk ..

Its like dusray province mey falah operation kar do us province mey falah operation kr do . bs sadday punjab ko chor do yahan doodh k dhulay bastay hai. is chiz ka headquarter lahore shift kar lo . wafaq ka paisa bi punjab ko khila do etc etc ..