Mossack Fonseca declares Maryam Safdar as the Real Beneficial Owner Of London Flats

This whole family should be dragged out of their houses lynched and hanged.

The behavior of this whole "Family is " , Pakistan is a Royal Property an it belongs to their Family

They don't view the country as an independent Sepertate "Entity" from their private affairs

Have to run for Prime Minister , and also need to collect Salary from UAE or UK for being a Serrvant

sab sazish hay. pakistani awam sab sazishon ko apnay vote ki takat say nakam bana day ge aik plate biryani kha k.

my opinion is simple and straight forward, i am always standing with the law, present all these documents to the court of law instead of accusing/tweeting and let the court decide...simple & logical...
let the court decide . are u talking about the same court who got criticised by maryam jasim ?
court ko to maan nahi rahey or bol tey ho court mey proof karo . InshAllah ye khandan ibrat ka nishan baney ga .

my opinion is simple and straight forward, i am always standing with the law, present all these documents to the court of law instead of accusing/tweeting and let the court decide...simple & logical...
The court already decided against your financier's father, Nawaz Sharif, that didn't prevent you lot from barking day in and day out.

@Kabira o kabira maan ja;

At must she's Nawaz mouth piece, now can PTI please name and remove all those 17 MPA who sold their senate vote to PPP? If thats not corruption then not sure what it.

You can't just go with bag of $ to buy some property in London. They must have transferred it legally.

At must she's Nawaz mouth piece,

O kabira maan ja.. she isnt just a mouth piece but his daughter..
now can PTI please name and remove all those 17 MPA who sold their senate vote to PPP? If thats not corruption then not sure what it.

From corruption scandals to senate voting.. frustration taking over bhai?

You can't just go with bag of $ to buy some property in London. They must have transferred it legally.
O Kabira, thats why there is Panama/off shore companies.

Have you forgotten their statements given on record about having no properties, no businesses and no off shoure companies?

Forged letters,qatari letters and whatnot?

O kabira maan ja.. she isnt just a mouth piece but his daughter..

From corruption scandals to senate voting.. frustration taking over bhai?

O Kabira, thats why there is Panama/off shore companies.

Have you forgotten their statements given on record about having no properties, no businesses and no off shoure companies?

Forged letters,qatari letters and whatnot?

Think about it, SC disqualified NS over iqama and not any property.

You forget that they referred the property, corruption stuff to NAB which is being investigated. That should result in more severe punishment than just a disqualification. The disqualification was just the starter.