More than 165,000 Afghans flee Pakistan after deportation order: officials

Pakistan is getting funding to survive from IMF whose funding nations incldue India and Israel. Pakistan is anti-Islamic

Voting quotas are based on funds provided to IMF for helping poor and bankrupt nations,
But you're not providing any shit to us and we are not your slaves

Slaves didn't humiliates their master like we did on Feb 26/27 2019 😂

No, actually there are more Muslims in Pakistan than India.

India only has 210 million Muslims.
Pakistan has 245 million Muslims.
Pakistan has 245 million people, but how many of them can be called Muslim? 1971 genocide and rape of Bengali women, Black September massacre of Palestinians, helping China rape muslimahs and turn mosques into toilets. Which Muslim would support that? Only a nation built on the gin-drenched pig-eating Jinnah's principles can do that.

So think for yourself, how many Muslims are there in Pakistan?

But you're not providing any shit to us and we are not your slaves

Slaves didn't humiliates their master like we did on Feb 26/27 2019 😂
Taangein tumhari kaap rahi thi, hamari nahi.

Waise bhi, India has a no first use policy for nuclear missiles. Tum mein himmat hai to aa jao, let's finish it once and for all.

Pakistan has 245 million people, but how many of them can be called Muslim? 1971 genocide and rape of Bengali women, Black September massacre of Palestinians, helping China rape muslimahs and turn mosques into toilets. Which Muslim would support that? Only a nation build by the gin-drenched pig-eating Jinnah can do that.

Shutup, that is not what we are talking about, you degenerate idiot.

We are talking about which country has more Muslims Pakistan or India?

And Pakistan wins this round, Pakistan has more Muslims than India does.

so Fvck off you bloody liar.

Pakistan has 245 million people, but how many of them can be called Muslim? 1971 genocide and rape of Bengali women, Black September massacre of Palestinians, helping China rape muslimahs and turn mosques into toilets. Which Muslim would support that? Only a nation built on the gin-drenched pig-eating Jinnah's principles can do that.

Waise bhi, India has a no first use policy for nuclear missiles. Tum mein himmat hai to aa jao, let's finish it once and for all.
Quaid-e-Azam never ate pork or drank alcohol you pig eating Hindus. lol.

Stop putting cow shit on your bodies.

Shutup, that is not what we are talking about, you degenerate idiot.

We are talking about which country has more Muslims Pakistan or India?

And Pakistan wins this round, Pakistan has more Muslims than India does.

so Fvck off you bloody liar.
You genuinely believe having more population is "winning"? You have no wheat to feed these 245 million.

Pakistani army never raped Bangladeshi women you swine idiot liar.

Yes we massacred some of them, but not rape, you indiot!

You genuinely believe having more population is "winning"? You have no wheat to feed these 245 million.
You Indiot, the question was who has more Muslims: Pakistan or India.

And Pakistan has more Muslims than India. Now stop trolling you pig eating Indiot! :disagree:

Pakistan is not as food deficient as India with India having to feed 1.42 billion people! :disagree:

And Pakistan has more Muslims than India. Now stop trolling you pig eating Indiot! :disagree:

Pakistan is not as food deficient as India with India having to feed 1.42 billion people! :disagree:

Why would Razia Begum lie?

ANd Pakistan is heavily food deficient. Pakistan is having to import wheat using non-existent forex reserves.

India is extremely worried about a refugee crisis in case Pakistan suffers a proper famine.

Why would Razia Begum lie?

ANd Pakistan is heavily food deficient. Pakistan is having to import wheat using non-existent forex reserves.

India is extremely worried about a refugee crisis in case Pakistan suffers a proper famine.
Are you an idiot? Why would Pakistani refugees go to India?

Seriously stop making crap up here. You only look like an indiot, you degenerate swine! :)

Are you an idiot? Why would Pakistani refugees go to India?

Seriously stop making crap up here. You only look like an indiot, you degenerate swine! :)
Because you can't feed them.

The food crisis is real, but I don't think you're educated enough to understand it,

This is how low life Bakhtoras treat their fellow citizens and maintain their superiority.
Damn piss drinkers now pissing on other Indians. :laugh:

"Previous incidents reveal a recurring pattern where upper-caste individuals have employed urination as a means to assert their superiority over lower castes. While other methods of dominance exist, the use of excreta and urine to dehumanize Dalits carries a distinctive arrogance. "

But then why is India's large population used as the first argument by your diplomats literally every single time when they meet foreign dignataries?
India can not only feed it's population but is a major grain exporter.

Pakistan is bankrupt, has no foriegn reserves and imports wheat every single year. The difference is stark. https://www.indexmundi.com/agriculture/?country=pk&commodity=wheat&graph=imports Pakistan wheat imports are increasing every year as 25 crore people cannot be sustained by the shrinking farmlands and reducing water availability.

If you can feed all of your people and educate some/most of your people, only then does a human become human resource. Otherwise, s/he is a liability and a burden.

Pakistan is bankrupt, has no foriegn reserves and imports wheat every single year. The difference is stark. https://www.indexmundi.com/agriculture/?country=pk&commodity=wheat&graph=imports Pakistan wheat imports are increasing every year as 25 crore people cannot be sustained by the shrinking farmlands and reducing water availability.

If you can feed all of your people and educate some/most of your people, only then does a human become human resource. Otherwise, s/he is a liability and a burden.
Ok Mr egoistic nonsense indiot

Because you can't feed them.

The food crisis is real, but I don't think you're educated enough to understand it,
You can't even feed your 1.42 billion people in India. :lol:

First worry about slumdog India, before worrying about Pakistan 250 million population! :disagree:

So do you concede Pakistan has more Muslims than India, you Indiot! :enjoy::omghaha:

So that is why the farmers in India keep comitting suicides continuously because they are major grain exporters?

At a 60%+ poverty rate that is ironic coming from an Indian.

Pakistan is not bankrupt, instead is sitting on 100s of billions in minerals with a $1 trillion undocumented economy.

By the way I am against removing the Afghanistani refugees from Pakistan, because these Afghanistani refugees can go into construction, manual labour or join the Pakistani military.

These Afghanistani refugees will boost our Pakistani economy.

Is that your personal opinion?

No economist in the world would ever say that.
Are you an economist? If not, please shut up then!