Mohmmad Amir a normal bowler who was good on that day, says Rohit Sharma

take it as a joke
he is pendu prince of bowling :D
Will you please take it as a joke :azn::azn::azn::azn: No Offence just a joke
12227656_1515021258810907_323956386980843530_n.jpg
11224050_1509036082742758_8871152062741763544_n.jpg

Rohit was really pissed Amir sent him back on the very second ball. and that too after having survived the very first one he got very lucky!!!

For Heavens sake! I would be even more pissed.

I am looking forward to hearing Rohit S speak about Mohammad Amir next time he gets him on the first ball or simply rattles his stumps.

Any idea what would Rohit say?

R Sharma : amir is normal bowler Bumrah is rare talent aaj 50 Kiye bhai ne Bowling se Well Said Sharma G

10441176_976490002443903_1987219976018939518_n.jpg

15 test nahi khele usne,,,lekin world best jaisi hype:enjoy:
wc ke flat pitcho par iski dhulai honi hai
march 19 ko sab doodh ka doodh aur pani ka pani.Rohit ne iski pitai ki toh bara maza ayega

Come on man Rohit should have kept shut, he is nobody to judge some other and if he is somebody then he should always remember what Amir did to him in a game where he had very low score on board to defend, right from the first delivery ................... shows the class of a bowler playing under pressure for a demoralized team. He has made a return after being kept out of international cricket and went through a crisis that nearly finished his career.

Trying to promote that shit action bowler in comparison to Amir who happens to be a stylish bowler is just simple pure jealousy. Amir is a classy bowler Bumrah is not even close to that

235481.jpg

211663.3.jpg

Then you think why Indian girls admire Pakistani cricketers :D

Amir is improving day by day: Hafeez
Published: March 17, 2016

1067544-muhammadamirafp-1458205047-493-640x480.jpg

PHOTO: AFP

Pakistan batsman Muhammad Hafeez on Wednesday said that left-arm pacer Muhammad Amir is improving with each passing day.

“He [Amir] has started his career very well from New Zealand and is improving day by day,” said Hafeez. “He delivers when he is given a job. We have a good variety working for the team. It was a good game but still we need to play very well in the tournament to reach the final,” the batsman added.

Meanwhile, Hafeez, who scored a half-century to help Pakistan beat Bangladesh by 55 runs in their World T20 campaign opener also heaped praise on his captain Shahid Afridi. Afridi was adjudged man of the match for his 49 off 19 balls and two wickets.

“To be honest, it’s great to see someone who was under pressure from the media and people to come up with something like this. It shows the kind of character he has got,” said Hafeez. “He was under pressure as a player because of his performances and fans were unhappy for a long time. But he always comes up with such performances and brings smile back on his fans’ faces and contributes in team’s wins.”

“It’s always pleasing to see him to come up and play shots everywhere. The fans love it and we also love it as a team. We know that he can take the game away from the opposition. It’s great to see him come back into the form with the bat and ball also,” he added.

Amir is improving day by day: Hafeez
Published: March 17, 2016

1067544-muhammadamirafp-1458205047-493-640x480.jpg

PHOTO: AFP

Pakistan batsman Muhammad Hafeez on Wednesday said that left-arm pacer Muhammad Amir is improving with each passing day.

“He [Amir] has started his career very well from New Zealand and is improving day by day,” said Hafeez. “He delivers when he is given a job. We have a good variety working for the team. It was a good game but still we need to play very well in the tournament to reach the final,” the batsman added.

Meanwhile, Hafeez, who scored a half-century to help Pakistan beat Bangladesh by 55 runs in their World T20 campaign opener also heaped praise on his captain Shahid Afridi. Afridi was adjudged man of the match for his 49 off 19 balls and two wickets.

“To be honest, it’s great to see someone who was under pressure from the media and people to come up with something like this. It shows the kind of character he has got,” said Hafeez. “He was under pressure as a player because of his performances and fans were unhappy for a long time. But he always comes up with such performances and brings smile back on his fans’ faces and contributes in team’s wins.”

“It’s always pleasing to see him to come up and play shots everywhere. The fans love it and we also love it as a team. We know that he can take the game away from the opposition. It’s great to see him come back into the form with the bat and ball also,” he added.

Hafeez is the one na who was trying to sabotage him earlier :lol:

Like one of the commentator said when Aamir is bowling you better stop whatever you are doing and watch him because you dont know when will you see that kind of bowling again...oh Sarma theri to laga di us ne.

Sharma should b thankful Asif did not come back

For a country of a billion people---it is astonishing how indians have failed to produce even ONE world class bowler..even ONE!!!!

Show me ONE indian bowler that was better than Amir? Asif? even Saeed Ajmal! (I won't mention Wasim, Waqar, and others. They are just in a different galaxy altogether).

Anil Kumble was mediocre...and lets not even talk about fast bowlers.

Pakistan has consistently produced great batsmen too...Inzimam, Javed Miandad, Saeed Anwar, Yousuf, Younis etc...and Indians have produced great batsmen too...Tendulkar, Dravid, Kohli, Sehwag etc...

But bowling? wow! not even one indian worth mentionable.

Only thing India has produced that Pakistan haven't is something like.....Dhoni :D

A worldclass wicketkeeper batsman.

Pakistan has produced superior all rounders too...Imran Khan, Abdul Razaq, and even Afridi..

@HariPrasad @halupridol

Pakistan has consistently produced great batsmen too...Inzimam, Javed Miandad, Saeed Anwar, Yousuf, Younis etc...and Indians have produced great batsmen too...Tendulkar, Dravid, Kohli, Sehwag etc...

Pakistani batsman you mentioned are nowhere near the indian batsman you named. They are atleast one level down. Record says that.

Fast bowlers, Yes pakistan has really produced better fast bowlers. Waquar yunus and Wasim akram were really top class.

However, no baler of pakistan is as great as anil kumble. Record proves that.

So far as all rounders are concern, none of the allrounder you mentioned is in league of kapil dev.

Imran Khan, Abdul Razaq, and Afridi are good allrounders. India too had vinu mankad, ravi shastri and manoj prabhakar.

Wasim bari was a very good wicket keepr of pakistan. As good as saiyed kirmani of india.

Dhoni is a different player so let us not talk about him.

Pakistani batsman you mentioned are nowhere near the indian batsman you named. They are atleast one level down. Record says that.

Fast bowlers, Yes pakistan has really produced better fast bowlers. Waquar yunus and Wasim akram were really top class.

However, no baler of pakistan is as great as anil kumble. Record proves that.

So far as all rounders are concern, none of the allrounder you mentioned is in league of kapil dev.

Imran Khan, Abdul Razaq, and Afridi are good allrounders. India too had vinu mankad, ravi shastri and manoj prabhakar.

Wasim bari was a very good wicket keepr of pakistan. As good as saiyed kirmani of india.

Dhoni is a different player so let us not talk about him.

:lol::lol::lol::lol::lol::lol::lol::lol::lol::lol::lol::lol:

Yeah sure. and india is a hyper power too---while we are at it :omghaha::omghaha::omghaha:

Compare test averages of Dravid, and Yusuf etc...similar levels.

Compare bowling averages of Saeed Ajmal and Kumble---Ajmal surpasses him by a mile.

Yet you claim stupid jokes like kumble was greatest bowler of subcontinent...LMFAO!!!

Look at the record, you indian.

Saeed ajmal's average and economy rate is better than Kumble in tests---and MUCH MUCH better in one day (even though Ajmal played in an era where batting was much easier due to rules and all).

Similarly, Muhammad Yusuf's test average and ODI average is better than Rahul Dravid. Look it up.

And Imran Khan is in a different universe than inferior kapil. Imran Khan's batting and bowling averages are much, much better than loser Kapil's...both in tests AND ODI's

:rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::cheesy::cheesy::cheesy::cheesy:

Did you even check before you made the claims? Poor indian getting owned once again.

Pakistan has been a much superior cricketing nation than india. Everyone knows that.

Its only last ten years that indians have become a bit more stronger as a team than Pakistan. But overall--there's barely any contest between the two sides.

Reactions: EAK
eah sure. and india is a hyper power too---while we are at it :omghaha::omghaha::omghaha:

Compare test averages of Dravid, and Yusuf etc...similar levels.

Compare bowling averages of Saeed Ajmal and Kumble---Ajmal surpasses him by a mile.

Yet you claim stupid jokes like kumble was greatest bowler of subcontinent...LMFAO!!!

Look at the record, you indian.

Hummmm Now let me give you counter example.
Vinod kambali's average in test is 55 so he is greater batsman those all you quoted. Am i right?

The fact of the matter is that you have not produced even a single world class bats man to whom everybody will recognize and respect.

I have said that waquar and Wasim are great baller not because they have taken so many wickets. there are tens of players ahead of them but world recognize them as great ballers.

So keep your BS with you.

No body knows who is saeed ajmal. Even I do not know. Some new ballers come and take few wickets earlier but that do not make them great. Even to compare with Kumble, you need to have atleast 400 wickets. Do you know how you guys were 100+ no wicket and made all out in 180 with kumble getting all 10 wickets?

This is similar to what pakistanis said that irfan pathan is better baller than wasim akram when he was successful in pakistani series.

Wait for India Pak match. When One set indian batsman will start hitting him, he will not know where to ball.

Pakistan has been a much superior cricketing nation than india. Everyone knows that.

evry body means a pakistani like you. I heard the pakistani panel discussing how poor Pakistani team is just couple of week ago. And they were shamelessly criticizing pakistani team. Panel includes Miandad. You are people who lives in fools paradise. That only suits you so keep doing that.

One more thing.

If you are so stupid that you can not recognize different view than do not quote me. I ma least interested in discussing any topic you.

For a country of a billion people---it is astonishing how indians have failed to produce even ONE world class bowler..even ONE!!!!

Show me ONE indian bowler that was better than Amir? Asif? even Saeed Ajmal! (I won't mention Wasim, Waqar, and others. They are just in a different galaxy altogether).

Anil Kumble was mediocre...and lets not even talk about fast bowlers.

But bowling? wow! not even one indian worth mentionable.

Only thing India has produced that Pakistan haven't is something like.....Dhoni :D

A worldclass wicketkeeper batsman.

Pakistan has produced superior all rounders too...Imran Khan, Abdul Razaq, and even Afridi..

@HariPrasad @halupridol

Pakistan has always produced the better talent in both Cricket and Hockey.

Cricket head to head is 72-51 in favour of Pakistan and tests 12-9.

In hockey the head to head is even more superior in favour of Pakistan.