Featured Modi govt formally confirms that India took two big loans from China in the thick of the border standoff

38000k of Indian territory for 1.3 million us$. Seems like a great deal Pakistan should buy Kashmir for 1 billion
K

The tractor type things were imported from China at cheaper rates and given to poor farmers... so much for boycott China..

And India is importing arms and ammunition from China as well (increase by 1500% in June compared to last year). I did not believe it at first, but the source looks Indian.

So India is importing weapons from China and borrowing money from China to fight China. Look like a bizarre strategy.

India China fight is so stupid. India should focus on development and be an ally of China to start the Asian century but people in both countries are more interested in being the most loyal dogs for whites.

This is Chinese led initiative bank and financial source and India has acquired loans
Does China have a controlling interest in AIIB? No

Hence, AIIB is not China’s bank.

Hence this news is false.

“China led” is a meaningless weasel phrase which can be interpreted as anything.

Rest of your post is a rant. So I ignore it.

Whats fake about this?

This is Chinese led initiative bank and financial source and India has acquired loans. Why is it false claim?
Why do indians believe they can walk on water and not bow graciously and accept loans? Is it the standard "we are super power and dont believe in loans"?

Says plenty about mindset of Indian hierarchy. Take our land - butcher our soldiers - take prisoners and do whatever you want and we will delete TikTok but continue begging for loans....

@masterchief_mirza @Pan-Islamic-Pakistan @Verve @PAKISTANFOREVER @Rafi

And indians on PDF for over a decade have been claiming that india NEVER EVER takes out loans..........:disagree:..........let alone from their enemies.........:disagree:

@WebMaster @krash Plesae dont allow such ridiculous threads.

A loan is a transaction between the borrower & lender.

Neither is China a fool to extend loan to India nor does India become "shameless" by taking a loan.

(Even defaulters are not labelled shameless. Those who perennially have a begging bowl in their hands are called shameless sometimes which is kind of unavoidable)

@WebMaster @krash Plesae dont allow such ridiculous threads.

A loan is a transaction between the borrower & lender.

Neither is China a fool to extend loan to India nor does India become "shameless" by taking a loan.

(Even defaulters are not labelled shameless. Those who perennially have a begging bowl in their hands are called shameless sometimes which is kind of unavoidable)
Loan is from AIIB . Where China has a 30 % stake. India has 8.6 % . Loan is from a international agency like WB.

yeah right. It is pure "false bravado" when the "next superpower" is officially declaring that India has intruded into its territory. Correct!!

Yeah, even al-Qaida attacked the US from all the way from Afghanistan but you know what happened to Afghanistan as a consequence. Same applies to India.

Try and fight to get that 1,000 sq km back from China if India has the guts.

Bloody cowards.

Does China have a controlling interest in AIIB? No

Hence, AIIB is not China’s bank.

Hence this news is false.

“China led” is a meaningless weasel phrase which can be interpreted as anything.

Rest of your post is a rant. So I ignore it.

You should know when to post and when not to. You should just read this kinda troll threads and trolling, laugh and move on. No amount of explanation can convince the Chinese and their "cheerleaders" here. They will continue to harass you even if you speak the truth.
Pdf is just a troll site now. So just scroll and move on. Reply to only serious queries.

Yeah, even al-Qaida attacked the US from all the way from Afghanistan but you know what happened to Afghanistan as a consequence. Same applies to India.

Try and fight to get that 1,000 sq km back from China if India has the guts.

Bloody cowards.
LOL!! Now China is USA and India is Al-Qaeda. HA HA HA

Let China officially claim that it has 1000 sq.km. land of India and let India admit it officially.

You can continue your dance till then. Kya funny character hai yaar tu..