Modi addressing UNGA makes no mention of Pakistan or China

Modi never give a damn to Imran from 1st day of his tenure. Indian representative is enough to response to Imran.

Ignorance is a best policy... Imran khan could had sent recorded speech of last year. Every year is same old speech and would be the same in future about Kashmir.

But, do anyone cares?.... I guess turkey, china and Iran.... Maximum
Don't you think about the bad situation of India is currently because of Mr sarendra modie this illiterate Sanghe PM of yours is a nut jobs PM IK is an intellectual well educated and personality masha Allah so please don't compare apples with lemons and for ignorance well you got your answer above.

Modi never give a damn to Imran from 1st day of his tenure. Indian representative is enough to response to Imran.

Ignorance is a best policy... Imran khan could had sent recorded speech of last year. Every year is same old speech and would be the same in future about Kashmir.

lol yeah he dont gv a damn to XI too but indian territory .
jai siri payeee.

He is a clearly an actor of a lower class, with some oratory skills and the gift-of-gab, glibness...
Dispute this comment I do.

Listening to his slow deliberations and malaise is like torture. He has ZERO oratory skills or charisma. Only blinded religious zombies could like such rubbish droning - hence his fanboys comprise the hindutva collective mainly. When trying to impress non-hindutvas, he has to literally lunge at people and try to grope them with his Covid-spreading hugs because nobody can possibly be interested in a word of his nonsense.

We see, this is how burnt and helpless Indians passify themselves. India gives no importance to Imran Khan? Yep we saw that bit too when your media went Indian after IK spoke ;)

hmm why should Muslims from Pakistan or Bangladesh want Indian citizenship in the first place? You guys wanted to be in an Islamic republic.

PS : CAA only fasttracks citizenship for minorities from Pak, BD and Afg. Muslims can still get citizenship in India if you've been living here for 11 years or married to an Indian.
CAA did fast track visas for 11 pour Pakistani Hindus now they are not on this earth anymore.. who would have thought...

Itna detail mein India ko study kiya hai to ye bhi pata kar lete ki Lok Sabha mein "MP" hota hai

CAA is for giving Indian citizenship to "minority communities which are getting mistreated". Do you know "minorities"? The ones which are on the verge of extinction today but were the originals once upon a time? The ones who were your ancestors? If you dont want them to to take advantage of CAA, please erase them in toto (Having already made them near extinct, you can easily do that). Or treat them properly (not possible but just assuming "theoretically").

Eitherway, CAA is not anti muslim. And, after carving out seperate "islamic republics", external muslims should not be welcome in India anyway. We have enough of them already. We would want to cap the population (theirs as well as overall).
Lolx Minorities in West Pakistan in 1951 were 1.8% today they are around 4% yeah we erased them isn't it ? And bharat mata killed 11 Pakistanis Hindus saying they are ISI agents is that what rights you are giving through CAA ?

Yeah, no bitching, whining or gossips about neighbors. Those who whined got their replies from a Junior level diplomat, as required under such situations.
What was he gonna b*tch about? Abu Abu woh ate hain hamari keh k lete hain or hum kuch kar nai pate so Abu un Pakistanio ko rokiye na 🤣

Despite losing territory and soldiers, despite being dragged by Pakistan on the global stage, Modi is too weak to speak against its enemies.

And you accept it or not, India has already lost a "two-front-war" against these countries.
Modi is speaking like a bully who suffered a bad beating and is licking his wounds. A very subdued Modi who has been brought down to reality and is very careful with his words.

how do people sit there and listen to this stuff? I cannot listen to it all. He certainly wants UN power to be given to him. It is almost like a security council seat demand. speaks of sending soldiers on peace keeping missions forgets that UN pays for those soldiers...it is a money maker for poor nations. India contributes little to the UN. Speaks of India's 1.3 billion people a few times. Like all democrazy fools, he must believe that making babies should equate to ruling and ownership. haha If that was true rats or ants would rule the planet.

Once a beggar always a beggar:-

1601170535817.png