Paksanity
Sh........!
From where did you get this news?
well sir pakistan got every thing from USA was infact a aid but if you dont agree whay should i be bothered
chalo ji aapki baat maan lete hain sannu ki
as for russian deal of attack helos to you we are not loosing any sleep over it as we already have Mi-35s and apache , rudra and LCH are on order... so good luck bro
But even Janes and many international agencies reported that Russia was offered MI 28 and 3 different Air Defence systems to us and gave presentation during IDEX 2014
no mig 35 su 35 (48)China has more buying power than India and it has always enjoyed a leverage because of that. This economic equation doesn't hold true in case of Pakistan - but I doubt Russia would think through Indian lens every-time it has to sell something. They just sold S-400 and Mig-35 to China and they know against who it is going to be used and this is happening at a time when India is bigger buyer of Russian hardware than China.
negotiators lamo hahahahhahahahahha we have seen your negotiation on rafael with france huh and BTW bhai rakho lo america saray ka sara rakh lo america dosti sy to dushmi achi hai wo dont give shit chal bhag charsibut u hav american planes..and we r getting israeli missiles which ha american tech...
first buy then talk....from what i get from u key board warriors is Pakistan is the best in the world in everything, but in reality ur diplomats r incompetent in hell and Indians r better negotiators than u guys will ever be...
btw check out ur news channels in the last few days during obama's visit to india...itna rondu log main zindagi main nahi dekha...
A local newspaper has reported that Russia has agreed to supply Pakistan with Mi-28 helicopter gunships. Lets see if this news turns out to be correct.
View attachment 188547
Sir if they are offering us it means they want to sell them, that is why they offered them.Big difference between offer and agree, don't u agree!
Even if it isnt true why all indian asses are on fire??No offence to anyone ,but pakistani members show their love for Russian equipment without even giving a second thought.Here my take:
1>If Russian really offered you anything or just lot of hot air.
2>Russian MI-28N rejected by India due to problem with MMW radar and in efficient survival electronic suit while not to forget to Mi28N failed in high altitude.
3>Wake me up when Pakistan forces get their 1st Mi 35.
bandar ko milli haldi ki gaanth pansaari ban baith ..... ye kahawat to apne bhi pakistan me suni hi hogi sirEven if it isnt true why all indian asses are on fire??
I know this is loud thinking but I am stretching the line forward to make few questions.
Q1: As we are getting Mi-28, we will be getting armament which comes along with the helicopter and that may include anti-tank missiles. Does that mean Russian tanks in India would be targeted by Russian helicopters using Russian anti-tank missiles?
As far as Mi 28 is concerned again you have only $15 billion so i would call it just a dream like your earlier J 10B even that i am sure Modi would do to stop when he visit Russia
We are buying MI 35 and soon will buy MI 28 to and Russia has also agreed to sell RD 93 engines directlyPakistan is not OFFICIALLY buying any russian weaponry as yet. even the engines for JF-17 the RD-93 are not bought directly from RUSSIA they come via China.
So please let us not jump the gun and wait for something concrete. let us not forget that Pakistan buys alot of equipment from Ukraine a nation that Russia is currently at war with. So us getting these Helicopters currently is unlikely
ATAK-129 the turkish helicopters are more likely to be bought.
The production lines shut years ago i think
Russia is retiring them now but 48 may be too high a figure as of now
Recently a retired one was sold to Nigeria
Can someone plz tell me whats the cost of each unit of both of these helis. And when will they be fully operational in PAF?
Thanks!
This is a very nice development for Pakistan. Why is that in every post indian comes and try their best to put down and insult Pakistan, in anyway they can. Pakistan interest must come first, be it a Pakistani website, or a any Pakistani media. Even USA don't allow that much freedom of speech to let enemies insult their country in their own media.