Metro Stations Flooded in Islamabad

Koi noon leagueii nahi bolda peya. Lagta hai unkay drainages bhee block ho gaee hain

yeah right said there is proper planning authorities like LDA CDA type who makes plans for cities like lahore having vision 2025
Not just that tenders are advertised not made and given as "gift" habits ....No public tender was created for any project in Pakistan.....I dont know about PPP but that is past .....

PMLN so far have not done a single tender to ask around who has the best materials/ best plans/ cost effective/ extra ideas or what not....The plan was made from god knows which contractor and given to some company ...not even sure if they did any form of checkings and rethinking or feedbacks

Koi noon leagueii nahi bolda peya. Lagta hai unkay drainages bhee block ho gaee hain
Kaysay bolain gay....Apna gift hi sar gal giyea :(

yeah right said there is proper planning authorities like LDA CDA type who makes plans for cities like lahore having vision 2025
Such plans must not be made by authorities appointed by politicians.
Such tasks should be awarded to international firms of repute and experience.
Egyptians are very renowned in field of civil engineering, they may be contacted based on friendly ties and for mutual benefit.

Not just that tenders are advertised not made and given as "gift" habits ....No public tender was created for any project in Pakistan.....I dont know about PPP but that is past .....

PMLN so far have not done a single tender to ask around who has the best materials/ best plans/ cost effective/ extra ideas or what not....The plan was made from god knows which contractor and given to some company ...not even sure if they did any form of checkings and rethinking or feedbacks

Kaysay bolain gay....Apna gift hi sar gal giyea :(
LMAO

bhai wo sweden and london ki metros ki pics dhond rahay hain for justification :lol::lol:
hahahahahahahaha WOH SHARAM SAY ITNA PAANI PAANI HUYAY HAIN KAY METRO STATION BHEE USSI PAANI SAY PAANI PANNI HO GAYA.

Waisay Noon leagueyoon Kay bongay leader mein aik quality tau hai Kay woh apnay he supporters ko nazarian milanay jogga nahi choorta.

Pti supporters r jumping like a monkey here butt did not feel ashamed on 35 puncture lie by imran Niazi.Dont worry potians u will see after 1 or 2 days all stations of metro bus will be cleaned.Its not a big deal.

let them jump .... it's raining quiet heavy from last 2 days and this rain will go to next week when there is heavy rain every Sewerage system get choke and everything get flooded Even there is Warning of Flood that came couple of days ago but no these PTI member find a reason to bark.... Like their Leader do.... They are just following his (IK) foot step

Araz kiya hai
Hawa chaldee ay paar rukh dolda e nahi
oas noon leagueyay tay laant paao jinu waaj maaro tay agoon bolda e nahi
Bolay ga kewein jadoon noora leader e gair mulk paaj gaya ay.

Ask this Noora leader to give a decent speech without reading from the paper specifically on any international forum. You got my words that imbacile won't say anything besides two words > You know the the the the agay kee see?

"Particularly heavy" what do you mean by that ? Size of droplets are big or if it rain for a month :D. From how long is it raining there ? It should not be a issue if you have good drainage system.

@Umair Nawaz Genius you were crying over norway the other day and was boasting about Pakistan. Care to throw some light on this ?
Well yes they are flooded because the structural faults in which they were build.
We live in a country which enjoys the 4 seasons in a year. There are deserts, glaciers, mountains, and fertile flat lands all available. BTW we have gigantic rivers too.

BTW does it rain in Norway or only Snow falls from Sky.:lol:

Pti pindo's the worst Pakistani human breed in Pakistan history Period..Kill all such mid-sets maybe we have a chance to make Pakistan civilize.but for now bcos of these Pindo idiots Pakistan is on the reverse gear.!!

Dont worry potians u will see after 1 or 2 days all stations of metro bus will be cleaned.Its not a big deal.
Since the 1st part was totally unrelated and you apparently cant talk of the topic at hand so it was ignored

Yes it will be cleaned after 1-2 days and the nuksaan who will fill it? And mind you Pakistan doesnt have 1 rain in the whol year now does it?

2ndly about your no big deal...It just shows how ignorant you are....That water standing would be happy place for waterborne diseases is no big deal, the water standing coz there was no drainage system is no big deal- does your home have a drainage if yes then why treat the remaining of the country less and not fix its drainage...THIS is called blind priorities where you fail to see what is important and to what extent!

3rdly, considering this is a 50 BILLION project and not having a proper management is worthy a blame! Heck its not 50 billion from Shariff khandan that it can be nazarandaz...

Let me give you an example of their money's worth vs our money worth:

Their 1 guava taken results in the man being sacked - 1 guava ...whats the price of 1 guava...No one said NOT A BIG DEAL then...

Their 1 peacock killed by a cat = man sacked - what is the price of a peacock? No one said NOT A BIG DEAL when their finance is loss but itis somehow not a big deal when the finance of 200 million people? Shame on you for being soo bloody blind!

And the crack heads who think that Niora league can fix the problems then they should know that Noora brothers are like a last nail in the coffin. Their Resume speaks for itself

Ok Metro is Gov fault they waste 50 billion on this stupid project.... what about KP? Sehat ka insaaf and tabdeeli??

IK is so so intelligent that we Thank God everyday that IK is our leader Imran is not Making anything like metro and bridges but his focus is Hospitals and Education....

Behold Sehat ka Insaaf in Swat....

This is SURGICAL A ward of central hospital swat.you can see the condition of beds and patients.there were no medicen and electricity you know,even there were no MO TMO except two HOs and one nurse
now 90 days ki tabdeeli kahan gai?? Container me??

11169464_10153479758964650_1275031182633284844_n.jpg
11698567_10153479759484650_3373495101943563790_n.jpg
11705281_10153479758639650_5331019169481583396_n.jpg

On Topic....

There are Underground passageways in Lahore Metro to did they got flooded?? NO why cause it didn't rains heavy in Lahore like it did in Islamabad Even Sector G-8 G-9 E-11 got flooded there are many pics of cars re almost under water .... It rained few weeks ago and 6th road Station got flooded but did Islamabad ones got flooded too??? NO because it didn't rained continuously like it did yesterday

Ok Metro is Gov fault they waste 50 billion on this stupid project.... what about KP? Sehat ka insaaf and tabdeeli??

IK is so so intelligent that we Thank God everyday that IK is our leader Imran is not Making anything like metro and bridges but his focus is Hospitals and Education....

Behold Sehat ka Insaaf in Swat....

This is SURGICAL A ward of central hospital swat.you can see the condition of beds and patients.there were no medicen and electricity you know,even there were no MO TMO except two HOs and one nurse
now 90 days ki tabdeeli kahan gai?? Container me??

View attachment 235963 View attachment 235964 View attachment 235965

On Topic....

There are Underground passageways in Lahore Metro to did they got flooded?? NO why cause it didn't rains heavy in Lahore like it did in Islamabad Even Sector G-8 G-9 E-11 got flooded there are many pics of cars re almost under water .... It rained few weeks ago and 6th road Station got flooded but did Islamabad ones got flooded too??? NO because it didn't rained continuously like it did yesterday
stop spreading fake news

its anp era news

now conditions are far better

just for 1 second plz post jinnah hospital images

let them jump .... it's raining quiet heavy from last 2 days and this rain will go to next week when there is heavy rain every Sewerage system get choke and everything get flooded Even there is Warning of Flood that came couple of days ago but no these PTI member find a reason to bark.... Like their Leader do.... They are just following his (IK) foot step
Is it not a reason to raise concern that your drainage system is as old and ancient as the IVC? :unsure:

Let me ask you a general question....If ever your pipes broke in your home....Would you not get worried? Pakistan is our home and no one gives 2 hoots about ancient pipes/sewage "system" is shocking!