Maryam Nawaz lashes out at Supreme Court judges

guys dont be too serious about the matter.

if its come against pti, hate will more grow for pmln in public

We all know pmln cant do anything and wouldnt do anything for economy or pakistan pti just need nore patience. So in both cases pti victorious.

But i have observe one thing, pdm ki tactics ke dhamkiyan detay raho idaro ko target kartey raho releif mil jayega

WTF today the verdict is going to come regarding the full court bench, not the actual case?

Sahi topi drama laga hua hai. This is such an open and shut case magr fuzool kay delays.

Udhr hamaray 'trustee' CM nay 40 member cabinet ka oath dilwa dia.

Mere bhai inko mulk tor ke hi thand milegi.

74 saal kashmir ka manjan bech ke budget lete rahy

We all know pmln cant do anything and wouldnt do anything for economy or pakistan pti just need nore patience. So in both cases pti victotious
It's not about PTI vs PMLN. It's about theft of people's mandate by establishment. People will burn everything now if establishment goes ahead with full bench while keeping Hamza CM Punjab with full cabinet

It's not that simple. Hamza became trustee CM after PTI and Pmlq agreed on this with court. If court goes for full bench, his trustee CM will be challenged with contempt of court
Have you ever seen in any court of law that the case is about matter X and verdict is issued for matter Z.

Parliamentary head is nothing in the constitution, the words are 'parliamentary party'.

Jeez don't you guys read?

It was clearly mentioned in constitution that Parliamentary Party head is party head but supreme court in its various decisions stated that in-fact Party Head, whether elected or nor is real head of party.

1658750324560.png

1658750276284.png

1658750357143.png

PTI stance in Nawaz Sharif as Party Head Case, which was accepted by SC.

1658750491447.png

Even today Ch. Shujaat removed Q-league's Parliamentary Party Leader. Who to vote in Punjab Assembly by PTI would be a decision of Imran Khan not Sabtain Khan the Parliamentary Party Leader of PTI.

The judges have been very lenient on her father and her.

Had the judges been more professional their whole family would have been disqualified for life and rotting in jail.

We all know pmln cant do anything and wouldnt do anything for economy or pakistan pti just need nore patience. So in both cases pti victorious.

But i have observe one thing, pdm ki tactics ke dhamkiyan detay raho idaro ko target kartey raho releif mil jayega

dollar is reaching 240 PKR.

patience? the mfs will escape country on default. sab ke dual nationalities hain

the common man will have to deal with the situation

It was clearly mentioned in constitution that Parliamentary Party head is party head but supreme court in its various decisions stated that in-fact Party Head, whether elected or nor is real head of party.

View attachment 865108
View attachment 865107

View attachment 865109

View attachment 865110

Even today Ch. Shujaat removed Q-league's Parliamentary Party Leader. Who to vote in Punjab Assembly by PTI would be a decision of Imran Khan not Sabtain Khan the Parliamentary Party Leader of PTI.
Did Ch. Shujaat remove the parliamentary leader before voting..

Have your lawyers raised this point (to allow Ch. Shujaat to reconsider the appointment of Parliamentary leader)? 9 members were there and one was attending through video link..

View attachment 865108
View attachment 865107

View attachment 865109

View attachment 865110

if those decision were wrong doesnt change the constitution. Why dost mazari didnt appear.

dollar is reaching 240 PKR.

patience? the mfs will escape country on default. sab ke dual nationalities hain

the common man will have to deal with the situation
thats fine for public let it default

Have you ever seen in any court of law that the case is about matter X and verdict is issued for matter Z.
Yes, Justice Faez Isa's corruption reference. It never reached Supreme Judicial Council for trial. Instead SC kept issuing orders on legality of presidential reference. So corrupt justice Faez Isa got off on technical grounds

if those decision were wrong doesnt change the constitution. Why dost mazari didnt appear.

thats fine for public let it default

If those decision were wrong than reinstate those de-seated 25 MPAs and count count their votes. Reinstate Nawaz Sharif as Party Head of PMLN as it is a toothless post. If those decisions are give party symbol to all senators which were elected by PMLN votes without party ticket.

aur kuch lol samosa pakoray?

It was clearly mentioned in constitution that Parliamentary Party head is party head...

Please show me one occassion where this is written...please, I beg you.

I like how you posted 4 pictures which have ABSOLUTELY NOTHING to do with the topic at hand...taking a leaf from Shahzeb Khanzada's book eh? Jdhr woh baki sb bakwas kar leta hai but doesn't say the actual thing.

Mehmood Ur Rashid is the parliamentary head, but I believe the actual term is parliamentary party, not even head. There is wisdom behind using party instead of head, but I am sure you aren't interested in that.

Military Forum Latest Posts