Malala celebrated Nikkah ceremony at home

Daughter of PTM supporter married a Lahori :D

Shalwar aur talwaar sey niklo agey jahaan aur bhi hein :lol:
Marriage is more than just sex when will people realize this
Loool you go and try teaching that to people

Most women in Pakistan do that b4 marriage in places like bahria and dha then also have bf after marriages. Trust me I know

Point is worry about yourself
How about rather worrying about myself you should be worried about yourself, whatever is happening in bahria town or DHA you are welcome to become a part of that. Malala is a bitch and will always remain a bitch, now go figure.

Secular bin laden do something for progress of secular ideas in your society
ok Pajeet ibn lulijeet
How about rather worrying about myself you should be worried about yourself, whatever is happening in bahria town or DHA you are welcome to become a part of that. Malala is a bitch and will always remain a bitch, now go figure.
oh boy what did that poor soul did to you man... haha

Chawal?
People like you are there to judge other yet can't do shit yourself. Fix yourself then point at others.
Why pick on a woman that git shot by jahils. Yet no one is mentioning the taliban because secretly you support those people.
Chawal

As I said you don't even have mental capacity to comprehend basic arguments, no one is criticizing the girl, I am criticizing the lies people used in her name... ja bhai apna gussa aur frustration kahen aur nikal haha

In post# 31 I quoted an article about a Socialist conference in Pakistan in 2013 where Malala sent a message and in which Malala's friend from that vehicle attended :

Oh wow, what an honor that other girl attended a socialist conference... people have sympathy with Malala as she is just a child, yes she has been deceived and manipulated at best but no one argue her innocence and the evil of Terrorists who resort to attacking a child, but what happened later is what concerned most of the people, how her incident was used to attack Islam, and Muslims in General, APS kids survived worse attack then Malala and no International media even bothered to take their interview, or sponsor their study or tours across the globe, they also were fighting for education and in the process took multiple bullets and yet no show sha ? why that selected attitude ? because they were kids of Pakistan Army personnel or other commoners who would not be used as a tool for western pockets to mock and Attack Islam under the umbrella of the Malala incident ? bhai yahan daal mai Kaala nai, daal bhi kaali hai aur cook bhi aandha hai lol

As I said you don't even have mental capacity to comprehend basic arguments, no one is criticizing the girl, I am criticizing the lies people used in her name... ja bhai apna gussa aur frustration kahen aur nikal haha
Easy to pick on a girl isn't it...fact is you have done nothing in life. Will do nothing and are a talker. Idiots like you shot her just for going to school. And now so much jealousy...I don't have anger. I think people are so low that they pick on her fir getting married. Losers
They will learn soon enough

In all Pakistani cities divorce rates are rising with women filing most of them

They will have to learn fast
Zero chance bhai...
Yesterday in a school in saddar rawalpindi they kicked a 5 year old boy from school ... charge gustakhi rasool. He was beaten and he had no idea why they are beating him....these people are animals. They cannot learn

Easy to pick on a girl isn't it...fact is you have done nothing in life. Will do nothing and are a talker. Idiots like you shot her just for going to school. And now so much jealousy...I don't have anger. I think people are so low that they pick on her fir getting married. Losers

bhai ja apna treatment karwa kisi ache Psychiatrists se ya phir Hyderabad ke Giddu Badr Pagal khane mai admission le le is se pehle log pakker ker chor ayen.

Is not she like bf/gf culture instead of husband/wife relationship. Why she has given up?

Someone's meme " Mera rishta mangny ae thy abba ny kaha: Nikah ki kia zarorat hy wesy hi le jao".

A stupid girl at all... I have restricted my browser to show stuff like this " Not inerested in news about/from dala"

OK lets again give her a chance, as your said she is studying in Oxford, so she is not in touch with our culture, law etc. She may be mature, but look at her age dude, she is still a kid.

She was not raised in UK dude, what are you on about?

I agree she is not representing Pakistan. But we do have problem regarding honor killing and girl child not allowed to study.
You know why I am so proud of her and her Father. When three girls were shot in that incident. They made it an opportunity out of it to get money from the goras. We should all appreciate that ;-)

All I know, girls in Pakistan top every board exams across Pakistan, year in year out. That is some girl education problem we got!

So you are appreciating bayghayrate? :)

FIRST OF ALL, TO THE TRUE PAKISTANIS, I AM SO SORRY FOR WHAT SHE IS PUTTING YOU THROUGH, SECONDLY, I FEEL SO SORRY FOR THE TRUE PATRIOT MUSLIM WHO HAD THE COURAGE TO SHOOT AN UNARMED KID IN THE FACE. I MEAN IF THAT'S NOT ISLAM WHAT IS AND HIS ACTIONS NEED TO BE DEFENDED. I AM WITH YOU PATRIOTS THIS IS PURE BULL AND WESTERN PROPAGANDA. (AND IN CASE YOU ARE DUMB ENOUGH TO THINK I AM SINCERE IN MY COMMENTS - WELL, THAT IS TELLING US WHO YOU REALLY ARE).

So Islamic Socialism is "Brotherhood, Equality and Fraternity of Man" according to Jinnah. Below is Google result for "Communism" :
How different is Jinnah's desire to Communism ? What is your objection to the above humane and wonderful set of thoughts ? And I will again quote the Nadeem Paracha article. Notice the connections :

"Brotherhood, Equality and Fraternity of Man" under the tenants of Islam, after all, its "ISLAMIC" socialism, not any other ism. Islamic socialism in its all practical manifestation goes back 1400 years ago, when first state of Medina was formed which lead to great Muslim expansion, endup ruling better half of Europe for 700 years.

How old are communism, Marxism, secularism?

Which part of "overlapping features" within different "isms" you didnt understand? Infact, at every basic level, human to human, we have many similar characteristics but we are all different in our own right.

Would communism, Marxism, secularism, recognize the sovereignty of Allah, recognise Prophet (PBUH) as the final messenger, Quran and Sunnah as the holy guidance? If not, then we can easily deduce that Islamic socialism is distinct and unique system of constructing a state/society, because these things I mentioned are the fundamentals of it and the rest sprout from these. Of course, there is a small matter of the men who introduced Marxism, communism, secularism being born nearly millennia after Islamic socialism was introduced in all its practical manifestations and glory.

I have no objections to any other ism. My issues are two. One, do not mix different isms with one other and take them as separate systems. Two, any Pakistani, who is propagating any other ism within the realm of Pakistan, in my opinion, is basically committing treason to the state, because how Pakistan should be governed is already decided. Now if they have been acting out of ignorance and lack of knowledge, thats fine, come out in open and recognize that you were wrong, use the correct terminology, that is "Islamic socialism", not any other ism, as bluntly put by Jinnah himself.